The Supreme

The Supreme

by Box of Shadows
Welcome to Box of Shadows; a nature inspired subscription for spiritually experienced souls!

Plans as low as

$42.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (623)

  1. Reviews for this product (205)
  2. Reviews for this seller (418)

Won’t be subscribed after this shipment

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Makennah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I enjoyed parts of the box, however I received an unauthentic malachite bracelet. It looked and even felt like plastic. The black looked unnatural, and the lines were pleading in the jewelry. I would personally recommend picking out your own spiritual tools, to ensure authenticity/ sustainability, as well as the intent going into them!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...May 11, 2021

Greetings Makennah! Yes, we did include a synthetic malachite bracelet in the April boxes. Synthetic gemstones are formed under the same or similar conditions that produce natural gemstones and are often used to replicate rare or expensive gems. These stones share all chemical, optical, and physical characteristics of their natural counterpart. In order to expose our Circle to a wider variety of gemstones, we sometimes choose the most cost-effective option. We'd be happy to offer more resources on this topic if you'd like to reach out to us directly.

Amazing box worth the subscription

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Felicia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box... I can't wait to get my next one. I hope to get some more smell good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed 😞

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverley T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Items listed were exchanged for other and not all items listed were in box. Disappointed

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Apr 22, 2021

Greetings Beverley! If your box arrives missing items, we are always happy to replace them. Please reach out to us directly to rectify this situation.

Box of shadows

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Great box with awesome custom service.

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful box with amazing witchy goodies. I've only gotten it for two months, but when I was missing an item from my last box they respond within a day to fix the problem.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyn F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

This box far exceeded my expectations - the candles are phenomenal, and the other items included are high quality, of generous size, and are thoughtful and relevant to the season/sabbat. I like that there is something for every level of experience - educational information for the novice, and tools for the more advanced practitioner. This box is a delight - when it arrives in my mailbox I know I'm in for a thoughtful, high-quality treat. I will definitely be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 31, 2021

Everything we do, we do for Circle Members like you! Thank you for your feedback and for being a part of Box of Shadows.

Missing item in box update review

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Update review: they sent me a replacement box due to a missing item that was not included in the box I cant wait to get the replacement box for this.
First time getting this and 1 iteam was missing which was an amethyst bracelet not going g to lie for the price I paid I'm a lol disapointed in the missing product for a first time customer. Other then that I loved the box.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 13, 2021

Greetings Kellie! We have since reached out to you and appreciate your patience with this matter.

Horrible

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hoststacey
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Terrible box. Came with nothing it said or showed in the pictures. This is why I purchased the highest tier the supreme. And I received a mouldy plant and a bunch of rose scented items in which I can not stand artificial rose anything. Nothing came as described. Very disappointed and will not recommend this to anyone

Verified Purchase

Good

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Good range of products and good instructions. Just wish it wasn't such a tight theme.

Verified Purchase

you want this

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I ordered 1 time to check it out, I reorder within minutes of getting my first box. If you are hesitant, you shouldn't be. Amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Disgusted.

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blade M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm overall disgusted with my almost $60 supreme box I purchased for my wife. After some googling less than 26$ is what this box was worth. When purchasing a mystery box you expect to get items worth ATLEAST value. Messaged seller before receiving my box to ask for curation. (Specifically mentioned how much my wife wanted a pendulum) and i got the same trademark "Love" themed Valentine's box everyone else probably got. This was gimmicky, not at all catered to personal preferences. Will never purchase another box from this seller nor will I be purchasing from cratejoy whatsoever. That is how bad my experience was. I ordered the box January 8th and received it today February 6th. I expected to recieve it january, I bought it for mine and my wife's anniversary. I even asked to maybe do a small significant note recognizing our 3 years in the box which was nowhere to be found. Disgusted.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Feb 10, 2021

Greetings Blade! We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by this month's theme. Our themes are selected months in advance. We do not offer personalized boxes in our list of offerings, so yes, you did receive the same February shipment as all our other Circle Members. Your package shipped according to the shipping schedule provided at checkout. The customer must provide gift notes at checkout as we do not offer note writing as a part of our services. Blessed Be!

Love!!

Nov 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love this box! I am excited to receive it every month. Along with the quality supplies, the instructions, information, and ideas for celebrations of Sabbats have really enriched my spiritual life.

Verified Purchase

New witch

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I've really enjoyed opening all my boxes so far. I'm just starting out so it's cool to be able to find new pieces and information

Verified Purchase

Love these Boxes!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've only received two boxes so far, but I have loved them both, enough that after getting the first box, I signed up for a second subscription to gift to a friend of mine.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I decided to treat myself and chose this box to which I was very delighted to receive! The packaging was lovely and I’m currently using every product that came inside. I will definitely be referring Box of Shadows to my friends’

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Box of Shadows never disappoints. Not only do they always give me items that are of interest to me, I regularly receive items I never knew I would love.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtnay S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I gave this to my sister for Christmas last year. She gets so excited everytime a new one comes! She loves the items and the quality of the information that comes in every box. We did the initiate for a year and plan on moving up to the next level for this Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Great gift to yourself or others

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallory W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I LOVE this company! Its always something different in each box, and it's quality items! I've had it for almost a year now. And plan to keep it for as long as I can! I've grown my witchy collection/supplies greatly with this box. Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Its clear this box is put together with care and detail. They put a lot if thought into what the theme is going to be and I feel like they have delivered on that theme every time.
The items are not cheap and often things I would have gone out and gotten myself. I love getting this box every month. Its like my own little gift to myself.

Verified Purchase

STAY AWAY!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darcy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Box of Shadows is lame. They sent me a box of 4 things I could have bought for under $2 and charged me $33. My daughter was so disappointed!
I cancelled my subscription over 3 weeks in advance of the next shipment and they claim I was too late. Even after that cancellation( (nearly 3 more weeks), I received an email out of the blue with a subscription and shipment confirmation. I never went back onto the website and ordered anything. I see that despite the site saying I have NO saved credit card information, it is listed there for me to see in gray (so I can't click on it). If it is no longer saved in the system why is it showing? Also, there is NO button to click on for cancellation. Lastly, there is NO phone number to call. When I email, they send me a confirmation of the next shipment again. THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 13, 2021

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your first and only shipment from Box of Shadows. As outlined in our refund policy, all payments are final after 24 hours. This subscription was canceled a week after the order was placed, and the box was shipped in accordance with our shipping schedule. All of this information is provided before checkout. If you continue to experience issues managing your account, please reach out to Cratejoy support.

Great box

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyce O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I have tried a couple different witchy boxes and this one is my favorite. It comes with a cool newsletter-like insert that explains all the contents and other related info.

Verified Purchase

ok box

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

it was a nice little box, but some of the products were sort of low quality... but i only got the initiate so maybe thats why

Verified Purchase

November box

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I lived and the products, especially the anther bracelet, lavender incense in chamomile tea!

Verified Purchase

love the box, just a bit expensive

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dariela M.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

It is very difficult to qualify because I love the things that came in the box, I love the bracelet, the candle is very beautiful and it smells ... I don't want to waste it, but the box is a bit expensive, there are other boxes that give more things and cheaper, I was checking my email and I saw that the membership was renewed and it's fine because I know that the things that you are going to send me, I will love them, but it will be the last box, because it is a little expensive

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Dec 16, 2020

Greetings! We realize that international shipping and VAT fees can be high. As a company, we are always working on ways to lower our shipping costs so that we can pass those savings on to our subscribers. We hope to see you back in our Circle soon.

Amazing Subscription Box

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pennie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have ordered a few other witch subscription boxes and I have to say The Witches Moon Box is one of the best! The quality of items are top notch and the information sheets are great.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Oct 16, 2020

We certainly hope you mean Box of Shadows ;)

Customers who bought this also bought...