The Adults & Crafts Crate

The Adults & Crafts Crate

by The Adults & Crafts Crate
Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (488)

Resin tray

Feb 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheri B.
1 Review

I loved the craft and everything needed to creat it!!

Creative Resin!

Feb 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Brandy G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Only issues - my resin try got stuck in the mold and ripped when taking it out, so now it can't be reused.

So much fun!

Feb 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cat C.
1 Review

This most recent resin kit box was really fun! I've been thinking about getting into resin art, and this was a cool intro! My project didn't cure in the time it was supposed to, but that's probably on my end and not the kits fault. It had everything I needed and it was really fun!! Highly reccomend!recommend!!

Great Creative Gift!

Jan 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Corrie P.
1 Review

Such a great gift! Great group activity! Had pretty much everything we needed. I liked it said things we would need. Only thing missing that it didn’t specify needing but we did have to use, was a regular paint brush for the chalkboard paint. Enjoyed that it wasn’t too difficult to complete!

Love it

Jan 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Starr K.
1 Review

I like that it comes with everything you need to make it.

Welcome sign

Jan 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Digna M.
1 Review

This was my first box. It did contain everything needed (down to a screwdriver) but I did need to provide my own paper towel… tsk tsk. When I I tried to screw the back pieces, one of them cracked. That may have been me and it wasn’t necessary so no problem. I fancied up the welcome sign with by adding a vine, flowers, and a heart. Turned out great.

A versatile wood project

Jan 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Florence W.
1 Review

It had all the materials I needed to make the Chalk Paint Serving Board & Sign kit!!! This was a really cool kit and I had fun making it.
I even put to use a YouTube paint hack to make sure there is no bleeding when painting the chalkboard step. I learned about using gel stain which was a first experience. Love learning about never used item(s) (example, Gel Stain) for future use.
This kit is wonderful because its a versatile project.

Much fun!

Jan 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Linda B.
1 Review

I just received my first kit as a Christmas present so I will continue to receive a present each month. I am excited to do the project but haven't yet. It makes either a wall hanging or a tray. It has everything imaginable in the kit to complete the project. Nice Kit Looking forward to receiving more.

Recipient

Jan 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Marcia J.
1 Review

Lovely gift idea!

Messy but Fun

Jan 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Picture

Loved this box, it wasn't difficult at all, it was very relaxing although staining got a little messy but I could deal with that. It reminded me of when I went with my sister to a "board and brush" except without all the expenses....it was fun.

Paint Fun

Jul 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Connie H.
1 Review
1 Picture

I have read the instructions and hope to complete some of the projects this week. There is a great variety of items and a good selection of paints.

Satisfied

Jan 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Amy C.
1 Review

I haven't had a chance to assemble the kit yet, but I have inspected the products and feel they are of good quality. I look forward to crafting with them.

Best Craft Box!!!!

Nov 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beth P.
13 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box is worth every penny! They put so much thought and detail in every month’s craft. Not only is it great to get to play with the crafts that we love and already enjoy but they introduce a craft that we may have never tried our hand at. Each box is so well planned, everything is included for you to produce at least 1+ completed project that you will be proud to display. Great for yourself or your whole family to enjoy. And they having amazing customer service! This really is my favorite craft box (and I have purchased MANYπŸ˜‰) !
No second-thinking on this box! You will be so happy that you got it, the minute you open it up!

Verified Purchase

candle box

Feb 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tammy M.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

1st box. loved it. instructions clear, supplies were great and exactly what was needed. a variety of techniques were used and learned. end product was something I was very proud of. highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

5 months of Amazement!

Jan 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cindy T.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have been a subscriber of Adults & Crafts for 5 amazing activities and am looking forward to my 6th this month.
I've needed the introduction to new crafting projects and I share them with the medical team here in the hospital. Sometimes these kits are the only things that encourage me to go to Occupational Therapy each day.
I strongly recommend these for anyone looking for a new hobby.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!!!

Feb 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kristin J.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It was so fun to make candles, which I hadn’t done before. And they turned out so cute, I was shocked at how well I did!! Thank you for such great directions❀️

Verified Purchase

I'm OBSESSED

Dec 03, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Caitlin B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

When they say they include everything you need, they mean EVERYTHING. My first box was the paintable floating shelves, and I expected the shelves and paint to be included but I couldn't believe they also included masking tape for designs AND multiple paintbrushes! Can't wait to see future boxes because this one was totally worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with purchase

Dec 20, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jessica G.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this crate for my 14yo. He is very crafty and i wanted to get him a quality project for Christmas. Got our box today and i opened it to be sure I truly got what i paid for. Not only am i thrilled with the project, I'm excited to continue the subscription every month. Yes, not only did everything come in the box to complete project, but there are more than one projects to complete. The packaging was perfect so that nothing broke in transit. I also read through the instructions and they are thorough, detailed and clear. I know my son will look forward to this box every month. Thanks for getting this to me before Christmas.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Sep 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Misti L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I just finished my first craft and I can't wait for the next one! The box contained everything I needed to complete the project and I mean everything - even the pencil was included!
I received this as a birthday gift from my daughter so it's nice that some of the projects have more than one item to make so we can do them together.
Because this was a gift I had a few questions on how the subscription worked. Each time I emailed the company I received an almost immediate and friendly response.
This is a great product so buy with confidence!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Sep 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Natalie F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

WOW, I was so surprised! I subscribed and I got my box within three days. and being an artist myself I figured I already had all the tools I needed so I could probably do most of the projects real easily. BUT they include every little thing you need!! scissors, pliers, nails, everything you can think of to use THAT month and they are things that can pretty much be used again. so it’s a great way for me to learn a new craft AND build up my own supply closet.
I have absolutely no regrets and this is the subscription box I wish I would’ve found first:)

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Mar 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Wow!
Finally a box that is worth the money and also has great customer service. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice crafts.

Aug 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia B.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Very nice boxes. Just have more than needed at this time.

Verified Purchase

Unique Craft Every Month

Jun 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Macaley M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I just recieved my 3rd box and so far I have loved all of them. Each craft is different and unique from the last. I'm learning new things and having so much fun! It's my favorite box to receive each month.

Verified Purchase

Fun and unique activity!

Feb 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Meghan M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Got a box for my mom for her birthday because she’s getting more and more into fun crafts and we loved it! The hot chocolate candles are so adorable that she doesn’t want to burn them and leaves them on display on our counter. It was an easy craft to do and we learned how to make our own and can definitely do it again! Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Jan 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rachel R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I have had a subscription for 3 months and am absolutely in love with the projects they send me. The best part is that they teach a new craft idea/project/skill and give you all the materials you need - now in the future when I want to create a new project I know all the materials I'll need. I'm even going to try the stained glass project with my preschool students!

Verified Purchase