Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Adults & Crafts Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great, quality crafts

Mar 28, 2019
Brooke S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the boxes I received. Easy instructions and quality materials. Items that would be beautiful in any home. Attached is a picture of one of two crafts I received in my first box.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Nov 09, 2019
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a lot of fun with this box. It's my first month subscribing, and I got the engraving kit.
I was a little apprehensive at first, because I've never been very good at drawing straight lines so I expected to mess everything up.
However, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. After just a little bit of practice on some spare metal I had lying around, I learned some of the basics and then I got started on the glass coasters using the provided stencils. They turned out a lot better than I thought they would! I'm just a little obsessed now.
It's been a really nice stress reliever after a long day at work! I'm looking forward to my next box already!

Verified Purchase
The Adults & Crafts Crate said...Nov 09, 2019

Katelyn, thank you for the best comments ever! Let us know when you open up your own Etsy shop of engraved glass coasters:)

And we also find it to be the best stress reliever...as we say, crafting is cheaper than therapy!!!

Seller

So much fun!

Feb 14, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Overall

Adults and Crafts is great - it comes with everything you need to complete a project. The tools that come in the box are high-quality and can be used on other things once the project is complete.

Excellent

Dec 25, 2019
Stephanie B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this present for my 28 year old sister, and she loved it! Instead of doing the arrow design on the peg board, she elected to do a mountain scene in honor of her home state Colorado. So much fun seeing her create. Everything was packed well and instructions were clear, included all needed materials which made it even better. Would absolutely recommend, and I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Great Fun

Mar 23, 2020
Aj
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get everything you need to make something really nice, and it's easy to follow the instructions.

Verified Purchase

The best box!!

Jan 14, 2020
Lena D.
7 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box! Every month new and exciting project! I absolutely loved making candles and soaps. When I signed up, I emailed Adults&Crafts some questions which were answered right away. Not only this subscription box is fantastic, people who created it are kind and helpful! I highly recommend this to anyone!

Verified Purchase

A colorful and useful Craft Kit

Mar 10, 2020
Maureen L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Quality
Curation

My pegboard shelf was fun to design and create. I put it in my sewing room. I received the kit as a birthday gift. I was pleased with the kit,and happy it included everything needed to complete the project.

The best subscription box out there!

Nov 22, 2019
Holly S.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is, by far, the best subscription box out there. I originally subscribed because I needed a push to try something new and creative every once in a while. This box did the trick!

I've always loved crafting, but lacked the ideas and creativity to try new things. Not only did the Adults and Crafts box make those decisions for me, it included every single thing I needed to do each craft (not to mention a lot of the tools and leftover products are still usable for future use). The instructions were clear and, even if I wasn't very good at the particular craft, the fun I had in the process made it completely worth it.

The boxes often come with multiple items to craft. For example: the engraving kit came with coasters, water bottle, tin box, keychain... the alcohol painting came with multiple sheets of paper and frames... the cement kit had enough cement to do quite a few different molds. For boxes like these I invited my boyfriend and niece to join me, and we created some great memories and fun things to keep around the house.

Kevin is also very responsive and friendly - if you have any problems he is always there to promptly help. I recommend this box to all of my friends and it will always be my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Best Craft Box!!!!

Nov 04, 2019
Beth P.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is worth every penny! They put so much thought and detail in every month’s craft. Not only is it great to get to play with the crafts that we love and already enjoy but they introduce a craft that we may have never tried our hand at. Each box is so well planned, everything is included for you to produce at least 1+ completed project that you will be proud to display. Great for yourself or your whole family to enjoy. And they having amazing customer service! This really is my favorite craft box (and I have purchased MANY😉) !
No second-thinking on this box! You will be so happy that you got it, the minute you open it up!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Mar 05, 2020
Heather G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow!
Finally a box that is worth the money and also has great customer service. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!!!

Verified Purchase

Good Job

Today
Janet M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get this for my high functioning adult autistic son and he loves it!

Verified Purchase

Breaking News: First Box A+++ Rating!

Yesterday
Lauren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had a great time with my first Adults & Crafts box! I really liked the creativity of the project (I've been around the block a bit, and I've never worked with resin before! So cool!) as well as the fact that I can reuse a lot of the items that were sent. I liked it so much that I bought more resin, utensils, and additional molds so that I could continue to experiment with that medium. I most definitely am looking forward to next month's box :) Thank you for providing such a great service, especially when so many people need at home projects to stay sane.

Verified Purchase