The Burlap Bag

by The Burlap Bag
One limited edition, great smelling, funny named: candle, room spray, wax melt, or all 3 combo!

Plans as low as

$6.42/ month

Buying Options

The Burlap Bag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Mar 20, 2021
Stacy S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the creative scents. The candles burn evenly.

Verified Purchase

Love the wax melts

Mar 14, 2021
Audra F.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these wax melts so much more than the other brands (which shall remain nameless). The scents are fun, subtle, and definitely last a long time. I would highly HIGHLY, recommend The Burlap Bag!!!

Verified Purchase

Smells great

Mar 12, 2021
Kathleen K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These candles smell sooooo good and the fragrance stays all the way to the end. Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

SMELL THE SMELLS!

Mar 11, 2021
Victor H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received one box so far but man these things smell GOOD! 5 stars for sure! Love the names of the scents as well, hilarious!

Verified Purchase

Smells Awesome

Mar 01, 2021
Clare J.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and absolutely love it. The smell is amazing and the scent is still going strong. The items were neatly packed so they wouldn't break. Definitely a keeper

Verified Purchase

Great candle!

Apr 12, 2021
Rebekah M.
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice smell and lasted a long time!

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 08, 2021
Dixie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sweet as pit took me out of my comfort zone. I’m glad it smells great

Verified Purchase

Amazing Scent

Feb 07, 2021
Anita T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My candle is amazing ( pretty much gone already). The scent is pure.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box❤

Jan 28, 2021
Terra F.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!! Awesome subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Reliable!!

Jan 04, 2021
Ila H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the product so far! Only the 1st shipment , but communication with company and shipping was right on time. Means a lot!

Verified Purchase

“Best Smell Ever” is exactly what I got!

Jun 13, 2020
Debra P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first month getting a subscription from The Burlap Bag and I am thrilled with it. I did the candle subscription! I love candles! This months was “Best Smell Ever” and they couldn’t have picked a better name! It is a citrus candle which are my absolute favorite! It is on my nightstand and I burn it before bed. I don’t know how many nights I have used it, but it still has a ton of life left! I cannot wait to see what candle my next box holds! Thank you Burlap Bag!

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Oct 15, 2018
Erin K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Earlier, I wrote a review with a comment on the quality of packaging and the quality of scent (or lack thereof). Soon after, I received an email from Lauren, who offered me a new candle. I opted to get the La-La Land candle, tentatively hoping the scent would be stronger. The candle arrived on Thursday and I've been burning it all weekend. My first candle had only a faint scent, but this one? So strong, so wonderful, so great. 10/10 would buy the La-La Land candle again. Here's hoping the rest of the candles smell as lovely!

Verified Purchase

Love these candles!!

Mar 12, 2019
Renee M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have received my first box & I fell in love with this company!! They take the time to respond to me when with questions & I would like to say Thank Youfor such a wonderful company you have & yor products are amazingly delicious!!!

Verified Purchase
The Burlap Bag said...Mar 18, 2019

Renee,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy you like our products. Here's to many more good smelling days!

Jan 03, 2019
M. V.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I LOVE burlap bag candles. I’m on my fourth month and I have enjoyed every candle I’ve received so far. The scents are amazing and they burn for hours on end. I even got my mom to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Really fun!

May 04, 2019
Kristen O.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality