Tiered Tray Decor Box

Tiered Tray Decor Box

by Tiered Tray Decor Box
A monthly box filled with 5-8 high quality tiered tray decor

Plans as low as

$55.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (10)

Cheap Valentine's Box

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Biggest Waste of $55.00. The Valentines Tiered Tray has a Brown pumpkin looking small vase, a pink heart 3" says Be Mine, some pink berries on stem, 11 pink and white beads on string 6", White Metal decorative Heart 4". The size isn't the problem it is the lack of creativity. All items can be purchased at the now $1.25 cent store for under $10.00 There is no visual interest like with the Christmas Tiered tray everything was awesome. And so much for being sourced from small businesses. One item is from India called 47 & Main. another is Col House Designs and I went to the site and they have some really cute items and they picked a plain pink wood heart. Verry Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Dec 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marjorie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Absolutely blown away with the quality and selection at such a great price. So glad I joined

Verified Purchase

Fun fall

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margene M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I can’t wait each month to see what new adorable items will come i especially loved this fall one, I added a few things as always and was so pleased with how it turned out! Great quality items, unique and themed perfect

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Not worth the money

Verified Purchase

February Tiered Tray Unboxing

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharmin Q.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful

Great gift for loved ones who enjoy decorating for the seasons and different holidays. Nicely selected pieces

Such a Cute Box!

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

SUCH a cute box! This has made decorating the tray in my kitchen so much easier and has made the tray look so much happier. Very excited about this box.

Verified Purchase

Tiered tray

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this subscription but i need to cancel fir now. Im moving. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy J.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

These are really great pieces. This one is getting better with every shipment. 😊

Verified Purchase

Cute summertime box

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Everything was fine except one of the products were broken.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly A.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful

I just received my December box and I am so impressed with the quality. Everything fits perfectly on my tiered tray. It can be so hard to find cute little items that will fit into tiered trays but thank you to the tiered tray decor box for making it easy! I can't wait to see what you come up with for January!

Customers who bought this also bought...