*Monthly Outdoor Box

*Monthly Outdoor Box

by Timber Edge Outdoors
A monthly outdoor box that contains a variety of outdoor items specific to the month and season.

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Wow a must for a outdoorsmen!

Jun 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Illia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I Got this subscription for my husband for Father's day, and he really enjoyed it, good quality products. He enjoyed a few products that sometimes get forgotten when refilling his supplies for the season. What impressed me was the customers service. I emailed them to ask a question and they got back to me with in a matter of hours! I love that and it shows how much they value you as a customer. We will be renewing our subscription.

Verified Purchase

hubby is a forester and LOVES BOX

Jan 02, 2019
Overall
Aubrianna M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was struggling around Christmas with gift ideas, mostly because my hubs is an avid outdoors-man and has all the "necessities." When his box around he begged to open and LOVED it! He immediately put on the browning cap and put the blanket in his vehicle! We are continuing the subscription (even after the three months i bought him) The box has encouraged me to spend more time outside as well! a plus!!!!

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...Jan 12, 2019

Thank you Aubrianna. That means a lot!

Great gift idea and wonderful products!

May 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This was a great Christmas gift idea. My husband loves hunting and outdoors so it was hard to find something he didn't already have. This box came with such great options each month including stuff he didn't already have or needed more of. Great gift options. Hope to purchase again in the future.

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...May 10, 2022

Thank you Amanda. That means so much!!

Great choice

Jan 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie J.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this as a gift for my very hard to shop for brother. He loved it and was super impressed with the products. He is an avid outdoorsman and has used all the items. Definitely worth getting.

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...Jan 14, 2020

Thank you Julie! That means a lot.

Excellent Box

Feb 13, 2019
Overall
Hailey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Worth the money and a great service. I bought this box (February edition) for my husband after picking a different (worse) box for Christmas.
The items were things my husband would never think to get himself or find easily. Definitely planning on extending our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Nov 13, 2017
Overall
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Bought and loved it.

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...Nov 14, 2017

Thank you Kelly.

Sep 13, 2017
Overall
Lisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Alot of hunting supplies in first box. Love it

Verified Purchase

Good job!

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Was surprised and very happy to hear about a shirt, hat or gloves in every box for 2022!!!

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...Mar 18, 2022

Thank you so much! We hope you enjoy them!

Great Gift!!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I got this as a gift for my husband the avid hunter who has everything, and he loves it. It has all been this he doesn't have and name brand. at the end of his first round he was like this is my last box?! you can renew it and keep them coming lol! so I renewed for another 3 months!

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...May 18, 2021

Shanna- Thank you so much! This means a lot.

Excellent!

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
David H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My wife subscribed me to this last Christmas, and it has been an excellent gift. We intend to continue our subscription this year! Thanks again.





Timber Edge Outdoors said...Dec 24, 2018

Thank you. That means a lot!