Timber Edge Outdoors is currently sold out!
Fun and useful hunting products, needed for every season!

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Timber Edge Outdoors reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Great choice

Jan 11, 2020
Julie J.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my very hard to shop for brother. He loved it and was super impressed with the products. He is an avid outdoorsman and has used all the items. Definitely worth getting.

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...Jan 14, 2020

Thank you Julie! That means a lot.

Seller

hubby is a forester and LOVES BOX

Jan 02, 2019
Aubrianna M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was struggling around Christmas with gift ideas, mostly because my hubs is an avid outdoors-man and has all the "necessities." When his box around he begged to open and LOVED it! He immediately put on the browning cap and put the blanket in his vehicle! We are continuing the subscription (even after the three months i bought him) The box has encouraged me to spend more time outside as well! a plus!!!!

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...Jan 12, 2019

Thank you Aubrianna. That means a lot!

Seller

Excellent Box

Feb 13, 2019
Hailey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Worth the money and a great service. I bought this box (February edition) for my husband after picking a different (worse) box for Christmas.
The items were things my husband would never think to get himself or find easily. Definitely planning on extending our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Bought and loved it.

Verified Purchase
Timber Edge Outdoors said...Nov 14, 2017

Thank you Kelly.

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Alot of hunting supplies in first box. Love it

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Dec 19, 2018
David H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My wife subscribed me to this last Christmas, and it has been an excellent gift. We intend to continue our subscription this year! Thanks again.

Timber Edge Outdoors said...Dec 24, 2018

Thank you. That means a lot!

Seller
Buying Options