Home > Books > Children's Books > Tiny Humans Read > Tiny Humans Read reviews
A whimsical monthly book box for kids 0-8. Discover wonder in every box of stories!

Plans as low as $17.99 / month

Tiny Humans Read reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!!

by Alena P., Apr 03, 2019

I received a box for my baby boy and the board books were awesome! Such a good variety and names I had never seen!! I love this, and will absolutely be a continued subscriber!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just great!

by Tsvetelina G., Feb 03, 2019

My kids loved their first box! We received an advance box to celebrate the big launch, and we're not disappointed. The sibling box is where it's at, and everyone is happy. Opening the box felt so special, and we've been reading our new books over and over since. I can't wait to continue my subscription monthly now!

2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Sophia G., May 03, 2019

My daughter loved the books

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse

Highly reccomend

by Amanda W., Apr 06, 2019

As a professional nanny I have read A LOT of books over the past 10+ year. Now that I have my own newborn daughter I thought a book subscription would be a great way to create a little library for her. The books I received were new to me, funny, cute, and a lot of fun to read. I am eagerly awaiting our next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So cute

by Laura B., Mar 17, 2019

Such a cute box this month! We loved the variety of books included (all hardcover omg!) and really love how they were whimsical and different styles. My kids got into acting out some of the stories, too. Can't get more adorable than that!

|Report abuse

Highly recommend

by Kelly B., Mar 15, 2019

I ordered the 3 board book subscription package and absolutely loved it. My son was excited to read new books as was I. It can get mundane reading the same books over and over but with this package you never know what you are going to get. It’s always a surprise and the books are good quality. Definitely order!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed...

by Jacqueline L., Mar 15, 2019

When I began the subscription I thought there would be more then 2 books in the box when it arrived. In the box I received there was only two books that I'd even consider as an actual book while the third was more of a comic style book... but literally only had one word repeated. I have a two year old that needs more stimulation then this particular book provided.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Tiny Humans Read said...
Mar 15, 2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback, Jacqueline. Our mission each month is to send our tiny readers a box of high quality books that feature a variety of subject matter and showcase all the beautifully diverse types of writing. We will definitely keep this feedback in mind as we continue to curate future boxes, and thank you again for passing along your thoughts. If there is anything else we can do to help make your boxes better, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at hello@tinyhumansread.com

Buying Options