A whimsical monthly book box for kids 0-8. Discover wonder in every box of stories!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Tiny Humans Read reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect book box

3 days ago
Jacqueline S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received the box and I have to be honest I subscribe to two different ones and my son got the other subscription box first and was so in love with it that I was going to stay with that one and so I cancel this one before I got charge with the next box! I should off waiting!! This box was amazing the 4 books where perfect ! And yes we are subscribing again!!

Verified Purchase

awesome!

May 31, 2020
Brandi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids and I loved this! We were very hesitant on whether my seven year old boy would enjoy it but he loved it the most!! Definitely a good investment!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 23, 2020
Gabrielle W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little one really enjoyed the board books that came in this box! We will definitely be continuing this monthly! 🥰😍

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift

Jan 06, 2020
Heather F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My cousins LOVE their box! Every month they get books to read to their new baby—so special.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Apr 03, 2019
Alena P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I received a box for my baby boy and the board books were awesome! Such a good variety and names I had never seen!! I love this, and will absolutely be a continued subscriber!!

Verified Purchase

Our Favorite Book Subscription for Kids

Jan 06, 2020
Renee L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our favorite book box for kids by far! We love reading and have been gifted several kids subscriptions in the past, but this one has them curling up in our reading nook every single time.

Every now and again there is an odd choice to me, but my kids have always loved them. The tiny humans team is inside the minds of children one hundred percent.

Would highly recommend as a gift!

My one wish is for shipping sooner in the month, but I spoke to someone and heard it's on the to do's for 2020. Woo!!!

♥️♥️♥️♥️

Feb 03, 2020
Tiberius B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This came as a surprise present for my kids. WE LOVE IT!!!!!

Loved it but arrived too late for theme

Nov 05, 2019
Misty J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box and quality of the product. The disappointment came with the box being filled with Halloween books and arriving on Nov. 1st. I would have hoped it would have been sent with appropriate timing for the season. This made it feel a little old and less special to the gift recipient.

Verified Purchase

Highly reccomend

Apr 06, 2019
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

As a professional nanny I have read A LOT of books over the past 10+ year. Now that I have my own newborn daughter I thought a book subscription would be a great way to create a little library for her. The books I received were new to me, funny, cute, and a lot of fun to read. I am eagerly awaiting our next box!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Mar 15, 2019
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I ordered the 3 board book subscription package and absolutely loved it. My son was excited to read new books as was I. It can get mundane reading the same books over and over but with this package you never know what you are going to get. It’s always a surprise and the books are good quality. Definitely order!

Verified Purchase

Just great!

Feb 03, 2019
Tsvetelina G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My kids loved their first box! We received an advance box to celebrate the big launch, and we're not disappointed. The sibling box is where it's at, and everyone is happy. Opening the box felt so special, and we've been reading our new books over and over since. I can't wait to continue my subscription monthly now!

Disappointed...

Mar 15, 2019
Jacqueline L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

When I began the subscription I thought there would be more then 2 books in the box when it arrived. In the box I received there was only two books that I'd even consider as an actual book while the third was more of a comic style book... but literally only had one word repeated. I have a two year old that needs more stimulation then this particular book provided.

Verified Purchase
Tiny Humans Read said...Mar 15, 2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback, Jacqueline. Our mission each month is to send our tiny readers a box of high quality books that feature a variety of subject matter and showcase all the beautifully diverse types of writing. We will definitely keep this feedback in mind as we continue to curate future boxes, and thank you again for passing along your thoughts. If there is anything else we can do to help make your boxes better, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at hello@tinyhumansread.com

Love it!

Aug 15, 2019
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love getting our monthly boxes! All of the books we have received so far grab my sons attention and are perfect for his age.

May 03, 2019
Sophia G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the books

So cute

Mar 17, 2019
Laura B.
1 Review
Overall

Such a cute box this month! We loved the variety of books included (all hardcover omg!) and really love how they were whimsical and different styles. My kids got into acting out some of the stories, too. Can't get more adorable than that!

Buying Options