Toy Box Monthly
A monthly surprise of toys from the brands you love! Get 5% off your first month's order!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun packages

by Rebekah C., Feb 14, 2019

I can't give it a 5 star just yet Only because I've received one month thus far. When it comes to Toy Box I HAVE to say Kudos because the items are worth paying the money. I have a $17 box I get and look forward to my February box coming. Thanks for the Fun Toy Box and look forward to giving you all a 5

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

my son loves getting his box

by Dana D., Mar 06, 2018

i purchased the 3 month subscription for my 5 year old son for Christmas. He LOVES it! The hardest part is waiting a month for the next box. This past month was a little disappointing but we are still looking forward to more boxes. Thanks for the surprises.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My daughter loves it

by Mary K., Jan 09, 2018

My daughter loves getting this in the mail but sometimes I feel the amount of blindbags i s not worth the money

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great service.

by Erica W., Jan 06, 2018

My 5 year old looks forward to this box every month. For me it's worth it to see her light up when she sees all the toys in the box. Makes a great reward for good behavior.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Beth C., Oct 29, 2017

My daughter just got her first Toy Box, full of blind bags and some of her favorite toys. She loves the little tiny toys blind bags gives her. This is the perfect once a month gift for her. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

cute toys

by Laura V., Aug 26, 2017

I like this subscription I just wish all the toys were the same size.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jen D., Mar 31, 2017

So happy with the toy box monthly. My kiddos are so very excited about everything in the box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box!

by Megan D., Feb 26, 2017

The kids loved our first box but I feel like the boy toys were nicer than the girl ones. Hoping we get more of an even box next month

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good

by Jackie C., Jan 30, 2017

I just wish there would be more of a variety for boys than just super heros. This was just our first box, we'll see what the next one brings.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Cindy R., Nov 28, 2016

My kids was so excited and happy receiving their toys in the mail. We were surprise that there were some toys that we can't buy here on Maui.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details