The most exciting toy-filled surprise experience for kids 4 to 8! Get 15% off your first box now!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great buy!

Apr 27, 2020
Tara V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves getting these boxes every month! She gets so excited to see what is in it! She loves 90% of the items in the box some are a little young for her but mostly things she has seen or wanted.

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Apr 24, 2020
Ella H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my 3 year old grandson for Christmas. The toys you get are random and don't follow a specific theme but are cute and I know he will play with all of them. Don't expect big toy items because your box is fairly small. His box did include 5 items and I know he will love it. I did the 3 month subscription and looking forward to receiving the next 2 boxes.

Verified Purchase

Eh its ok..

Apr 01, 2020
Johnie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Based on the pictures i saw, maybe i set my expectations too high... But I wasn't super impressed the quality of the toys in the box. The value seemed to add up to about $25. My son wasnt very happy either... Hopefully the next one will be better.

Verified Purchase

Fun packages

Feb 14, 2019
Rebekah C.
6 Reviews
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I can't give it a 5 star just yet Only because I've received one month thus far. When it comes to Toy Box I HAVE to say Kudos because the items are worth paying the money. I have a $17 box I get and look forward to my February box coming. Thanks for the Fun Toy Box and look forward to giving you all a 5

Verified Purchase

Good

Jan 30, 2017
Jackie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just wish there would be more of a variety for boys than just super heros. This was just our first box, we'll see what the next one brings.

Verified Purchase

Mar 31, 2017
Jen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So happy with the toy box monthly. My kiddos are so very excited about everything in the box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

First box!

Feb 26, 2017
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The kids loved our first box but I feel like the boy toys were nicer than the girl ones. Hoping we get more of an even box next month

Verified Purchase

cute toys

Aug 26, 2017
Laura V.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I like this subscription I just wish all the toys were the same size.

Verified Purchase

My daughter loves it

Jan 09, 2018
Mary K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter loves getting this in the mail but sometimes I feel the amount of blindbags i s not worth the money

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 29, 2017
Beth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter just got her first Toy Box, full of blind bags and some of her favorite toys. She loves the little tiny toys blind bags gives her. This is the perfect once a month gift for her. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

my son loves getting his box

Mar 06, 2018
Dana D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

i purchased the 3 month subscription for my 5 year old son for Christmas. He LOVES it! The hardest part is waiting a month for the next box. This past month was a little disappointing but we are still looking forward to more boxes. Thanks for the surprises.

Verified Purchase

Great service.

Jan 06, 2018
Erica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My 5 year old looks forward to this box every month. For me it's worth it to see her light up when she sees all the toys in the box. Makes a great reward for good behavior.

Verified Purchase

Nov 26, 2016
Rita V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We enjoyed our Toybox this month and will continue to subscribe. The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is that we already have one of the toys. Very cool crate!

Verified Purchase

Nov 28, 2016
Cindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My kids was so excited and happy receiving their toys in the mail. We were surprise that there were some toys that we can't buy here on Maui.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options