Home > Family & Kids > Toys & Games > Toy Box Monthly > Toy Box Monthly reviews
A monthly surprise of toys from the brands you love! Get 5% off your first month's order!

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun packages

Feb 14, 2019
Rebekah C.
6 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

I can't give it a 5 star just yet Only because I've received one month thus far. When it comes to Toy Box I HAVE to say Kudos because the items are worth paying the money. I have a $17 box I get and look forward to my February box coming. Thanks for the Fun Toy Box and look forward to giving you all a 5

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rita V.
1 Review
Overall

We enjoyed our Toybox this month and will continue to subscribe. The only reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is that we already have one of the toys. Very cool crate!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy R.
1 Review
Overall

My kids was so excited and happy receiving their toys in the mail. We were surprise that there were some toys that we can't buy here on Maui.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jun 15, 2018
Jackie C.
1 Review
Overall

I just wish there would be more of a variety for boys than just super heros. This was just our first box, we'll see what the next one brings.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jen D.
1 Review
Overall

So happy with the toy box monthly. My kiddos are so very excited about everything in the box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

First box!

Jun 15, 2018
Megan D.
1 Review
Overall

The kids loved our first box but I feel like the boy toys were nicer than the girl ones. Hoping we get more of an even box next month

Verified Purchase

cute toys

Jun 15, 2018
Laura V.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I like this subscription I just wish all the toys were the same size.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Beth C.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter just got her first Toy Box, full of blind bags and some of her favorite toys. She loves the little tiny toys blind bags gives her. This is the perfect once a month gift for her. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great service.

Jun 15, 2018
Erica W.
1 Review
Overall

My 5 year old looks forward to this box every month. For me it's worth it to see her light up when she sees all the toys in the box. Makes a great reward for good behavior.

Verified Purchase

My daughter loves it

Jun 15, 2018
Mary K.
2 Reviews
Overall

My daughter loves getting this in the mail but sometimes I feel the amount of blindbags i s not worth the money

Verified Purchase
Buying Options