Toy Box Monthly - Kids Toy Subscription

by Toy Box Monthly
The most exciting toy-filled surprise experience for kids 4 to 8!
200 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (200)

Toy box surprise!!

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days

My son was so surprised! I got this for him as a little fun thing to do during summer! He loved it!
Super fast shipping! Package arrived 2 days after I ordered! So pleased!

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️❤️

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Melanie L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Love love love this box! The most exciting day for my daughter when it arrives in the mail ,everything is always awesome that we receive .

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

If you could only hear my granddaughter scream with delight when her box is delivered! We've tried both the girls and boys boxes and they're both very nice.

Verified Purchase

Jan 15, 2019
Overall
Kate M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Awesome!!! My 4year old daughter loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Yeah!

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Kim M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I got this for my 4 yr old grandson. He was so excited he was actually jumping up and down when he saw the toys inside! We love it!

Verified Purchase

This was a great choice!

Jun 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melanie M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This box is awesome!! I bought my daughter three different boxes and we have received two so far and this is the best. The smaller box was packed full of items and she loved them all!

Verified Purchase

Awesome service & box items

Apr 03, 2018
Overall
Christina P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I started Toy Box Monthly for my daughter when she was 5. The shipments were delivered consistently each month, and she was so excited to see what was inside. The value of the toys included definitely cost more than the actual subscription itself, so it was the "best bang for my buck." We've used this for 2+ years and are extremely satisfied. Great company, excellent customer service, and fun toys.

Verified Purchase

Great Suprises Every Month!

Dec 15, 2017
Overall
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've subscribed to this box since about August of 2016, I believe.
My daughter loves receiving her box every month and has never disappointed. It was like little presents coming in the mail just for her - every month!
Sadly our last box is on its way to us right now. I only canceled the subscription because my daughter has sort of 'aged out' of most of the toys now that she is 11. Though I think if she had it her way she'd still get the box just for the thrill of opening everything, even though she doesn't really have a use for the toys. It's bittersweet.
I would recommend this box if your budget allows.
Best of luck and continued success to the Toy Box Monthly team!

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2018
Overall
Victoria W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is the best box! My kids absolutely love getting the surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Toy box for boy and girl

Nov 26, 2016
Overall
Jazzelle T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I must say my kids were super excited when I told them they were getting something in the mail. I didn't know what to expect and both boxes were totally worth it. It really was a surprise for myself and for them I'm definitely going to order more for them

Verified Purchase

My kids were so surprised!

Jan 26, 2017
Overall
Lauren S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Thank you for sending these toys! My son loved the Batman blind bag and the Zombie blind bag, and my daughter loved the shopkins. Definitely very happy with it and that I was able to get a mixed box.
From one happy Mama

Verified Purchase

Mini box

Apr 26, 2017
Overall
Tina T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My 3 yr old granddaughter was so excited to open her new toy box only to get a box of smalls/mini toys that she can't play with because of there size. The box contained My Mini MixieQ's 4+, Teenie Genies 3+, Home Collection Perkins 5+, Boo Buddies 4+, and Tsum Tsums series 5 3+.
I'll give TBM another try hoping what's sent is more age appropriate to my granddaughters ago.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!!!!

Nov 30, 2016
Overall
Tricia G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have subscribed to many boxes in the past. This one brought the most smiles. The items in this box are exactly what my 5 year old is into right now. Great value and great happiness!!

Verified Purchase

My little girl LOVES getting this!

Feb 26, 2018
Overall
Michelle J.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

i became addicted to subscription boxes, I have been ordering all kinds of them for a few months. My kids were jealous and wanted their own lol. I found cratejoy and searched for kid subscriptions and found this. Her first box came last week and she rushed to open it and squealed with delight upon seeing the surprises she got. She collects shopkins and all of those tiny blind bags so this was absolutely perfect for her. Bought a 3 month subscription, but will definitely be keeping. The customer service is great too. I ordered a boy box by accident and they emailed me because my childs name is a girl one and wanted to know if I ordered the boy box accidentally which I did. I am so glad they emailed me and fixed it. Will absolutely recommend. Not cheap toys like other boxes. Quality, adorable and great customer service, what more could you want?

Verified Purchase

Awesome Sauce Kittens!!

Dec 19, 2016
Overall
Whitney M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

"Awesome Sauce Kittens" is the highest form of praise anything ever receives in our house... it's a long story... but our first box received this rating for sure!!! We've gotten a variety of things in the past and none have even come close to comparing! This!!! This is definitely one we'all be sticking with for a while!!

Verified Purchase

Pure joy!

Jun 27, 2018
Overall
Jodi P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter was in static when she opened her first toy box. The water was a hit her favorite! The monster high was fun for her to build. Good mix of fun! Thanks! :)

Verified Purchase

My review

May 10, 2018
Overall
Victoria J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love what we got. And I would like to order a girls box too.

Verified Purchase

Girl box

Nov 27, 2016
Overall
Desiree K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My girls absolutely loved the box

Verified Purchase

Great Gift If You Don't Know What To Get

Dec 19, 2016
Overall
Jon M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Bought this for my niece because I didn't really know what to get her. I think her Mom was more excited than she was. I ordered for one month just to test out. I'll definitely be back.

Verified Purchase

So worth it..

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Nicole W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

My daughter loves this box. Every month when it shows up the smile on her face is worth it. She gets any where from 4-6 toys depending on size. Nice name brand things too. She’s gotten LOL bracelets and JoJo bows, surprise packs and slime. It is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Toy box

Aug 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ciomara S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter loved her first box!

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Vanessa J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

We love this box !! It’s like my daughters birthday every month !! Alway happy with it never have been disappointed

Verified Purchase

It's a hit!

Sep 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Grandson was so excited he loved it!

Verified Purchase

excellent

Dec 19, 2016
Overall
Marlena D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Just received the first box. This is a gift for my 6 year old daughter. She LOVED the box. It was filled with great toys. She is looking forward to the next box already!

Verified Purchase

Son loved it

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

My son is 4 and loves interactive toys (such as stem toys etc) and loves transformers. Every toy he received was interactive in some way and he was very happy. Will continue with this monthly box for sure!

Verified Purchase