The most exciting toy-filled surprise experience for kids 4 to 8! Get 15% off your first box now!

Plans as low as $22.92 / month

Toy Box Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love ❤️❤️

Apr 26, 2020
Melanie L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love love love this box! The most exciting day for my daughter when it arrives in the mail ,everything is always awesome that we receive .

Verified Purchase

Wow! Saved me!

Jun 01, 2020
Michael K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I had no idea what to get for my 8 year old niece's birthday, so I got this box for her. I'm not too familiar with everything popular nowadays for 8 year olds but my niece was ecstatic! So far she has gotten a Littlest Pet Shop, Barbie, Playmobil, shimmer and shine, and Hatchimals. I love this and it saved me in a pinch and made me look like a hero :D

Verified Purchase

Toy box monthly

May 28, 2020
Brenda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandsons love the boxes and the company has great customer service

Verified Purchase

For my nephew

May 27, 2020
Candice C.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

He really enjoyed the box thank u

Verified Purchase

Really happy

May 21, 2020
Honeylin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her first box. Already exited for next month. The variety on toy is really good

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Fun!

May 21, 2020
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A bright spot during our time stuck at home. A wonderfully fun surprise for my 6 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

May 17, 2020
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun box and great customer service

Verified Purchase

For blind bag lovers

May 12, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old son loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Toy Box Review

May 01, 2020
Cindi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old absolutely loved his surprise box, and looks forward to fun things in the future!

Verified Purchase

Good times in hard times.

Apr 30, 2020
Raymond A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great stuff. Kiddos look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expectations

Apr 29, 2020
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipped extremely fast. The quality of items was top notch. Adorable packaging and welcome letter included. My 7 year old son was thrilled. Absolutely worth it!

Verified Purchase

This makes mail days special!

Apr 29, 2020
Jesse K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't even remember when we signed up, but it was an instant success in the house. At the time, both my kiddos got boxes. My daughter is now 8 and absolutely adores her box. She eagerly awaits for the day when she has her box in the mailbox. My son who is now 12 just recently stopped getting the box, we decided he was aging out of the box. Of all the boxes we've gotten (it's a lot), I think the only thing we didn't love was the strange block picture building foam things. But every single thing that has come in the house has been loved, and much excitement on opening. We have a thing where they let me peek in the box first to see "if they'll like it", it's really so I can see what's in the box before they run off and I never know what was in the box! This is 100% a huge hit, and if they made a box for older kids, we'd try it again for my oldest. But we will continue to get it for my daughter who adores it!

Verified Purchase

New Subscriber

Apr 27, 2020
Zaadia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box quickly. Even though I ordered the wrong gender my daughter still enjoyed her toys

Verified Purchase

she loved it!

Apr 27, 2020