Monthly self care subscription box celebrating our connection to our magical universe.

Plans as low as £28.92 GBP / month

Trinket Treasurez reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

February and March box!

Mar 20, 2020
Emma R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! Carefully thought out and full of detail and prettiness. I got two so far and I'm definitely ordering another one!
Edit: I have been subscribed to this box for a few months now and I'm still so happy! The kindest shop owner and the most beautiful products. A true party every month!!

Verified Purchase

February box

Feb 15, 2020
Sonam S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the February box! It had a good variety of products and the box was packaged beautifully, the shipping was really fast! 🧜🏽‍♀️

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box I’ve had

Feb 01, 2021
Christina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, this is probably the best subscription box I’ve had! The owner puts so much love and care into every box it truly makes you feel special when you receive them. From the lovely messages she writes and her communication on social media I truly feel like I’m part of a collective.
Couldn’t recommend more!!!

Verified Purchase

Order one! You won't Regret it!

Jan 26, 2021
Emily A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box last week as a monthly treat along my spiritual journey. Certainly wasn't disappointed. The box arrived within days of ordering and was definitely filled with positive vibes, I can tell a lot of love goes into them. Everything in my box was packaged beautifully and in perfect condition. From what I've seen on their socials a lot of the items are hand crafted.. which is just amazing. Heba is SO talented, so delighted I discovered Trinket Treasurez! If you're someone who likes a monthly treat, and is into all things spiritual and astrological, this is the perfect box for you.

Verified Purchase

amazing box

Nov 21, 2019
Eline V.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my November box and its just as exciting as the other boxes I've gotten in the past. the products ar always super cool. I was a beginner in everything astrology and everything like that when I first started subscribing, but this box has thought me so much about it. every item in the box is always well explained and it teaches you how to use it all. my October box has yet to arrive which is unfortunate, but when I emailed about this I was very happy with the email back so it hasn't lessen my joy over thee boxes one bit

Verified Purchase

Varied boxcontents

Nov 20, 2019
Sarah R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box and the variation of contents! You always get crystals and that suits me very good since i loove all different kinds of crystals!

Verified Purchase
Trinket Treasurez said...Nov 20, 2019

Thank you SO much Sarah, this feedback means a lot. We always strive to provide better services and products and feedback like yours really helps us to learn and grow.

Very fun box!

Nov 10, 2018
Anastasia L.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Great choices of interesting, unique and sustainably sourced products, even the transparent film used for packing is biodegradable! All is securely packed and nicely arranged.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Aug 04, 2020
Gabriel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A warm welcome to my craft. Lovely items such as insense, stones, candles and art.
The shipping went a bit slow but that is due to corona so nothing wrong done by the shop. They were very nice about it.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options