Unicorn Fun Box

by Unicorn Fun Box
For Unicorn Lovers of All Ages. Enjoy a Magical Storybook Collective with Unicorns!
44 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.67/ month

Buying Options

Unicorn Fun Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
44

The cutest box ever!!!

Apr 18, 2019
Chelsie G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything in my box was soo cute and I can't wait to get the next months one. If you love unicorns this is the box for you.

Verified Purchase

Great box for unicorn lovers

Aug 23, 2019
Mishia O.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves to get her unicorn box each month and I always appreciate the emails with shipping info letting us know the box is on it's way the beach towel was great and the backpack was awesome and she just loves this subscription and I always live hearing her read the leaflet to me and as you can see in the photo the temporary tattoos as well as everything else have been a hit

Verified Purchase

Absolutely the Best

Apr 08, 2021
Elizabeth A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my niece. She absolutely loves unicorns and rainbows. I had wanted her to be able to enjoy the entire story so I went to the website to add the previous book inserts. Since I started the subscription for the fifth box. They had the first three book inserts available for purchase but the forth wasn't listed. I email asking how I could get the forth one. I have never been so incredibly surprised by a customer service team such as this. They responded almost immediately, like within minutes. They explained that the site had not been updated yet and they would include the 4th insert for free. Honestly I never expected that. I could have cried. Because I don't get to see my niece since they live across the country now and I wanted her to have the opportunity to enjoy the entire story. This box is my way of letting her know how much I love her and I'm always thinking of her. This company, their products, and their customer service are absolutely the best with everything they do and offer. I can't thank you enough for all your help!!

Verified Purchase

Fun and exciting

Mar 01, 2021
Adrian N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My partner and I love the items that are delivered in each monthly box. We can't wait for our 3rd!

Verified Purchase

Great job

Mar 01, 2021
Misty A.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter waz over the moon

Verified Purchase

For the unicorn obsessed

Jan 28, 2021
Christie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

May not excite older girls, but this is just right for my 8-year-old. She can't get enough of unicorn everything, so this is great for her.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 29, 2021
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed for the cost. Received a lafgy taffy pen slime all for less than cost of products in the box

Verified Purchase

The last delivery was cheap looking

Apr 29, 2021
Clint P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To be honest, the last box looked like a grab bag from the Dollar Tree. I dont see the value in continuing a subscription service if the contents are the same as this past month's box.

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 07, 2021
Jana A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was fine but it was all St Patrick’s Day and the box was received after St Patrick’s Day😏

Verified Purchase

Good stuff for the kiddos

Feb 27, 2021
Kelly W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave the Unicorn Fun Box to my twin nieces as a Christmas present and they absolutely LOVED it! My sister said that daily they would run up and ask..."Did it show up yet?," even before they took off their backpacks, hats, and masks. It was a highlight of their month. A very exciting COVID surprise for the many kids who missed out on the highlights of youth. Go Fun Box! Get yours today.

GET THIS BOX!

Nov 28, 2020
Tami G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE LOVE LOVE
MY 10 YEAR OLD NIECE IS SO HAPPY WHEN HER BOX ARRIVES EVERY MONTH.. THEY ARE CONSISTENT QITH THEIR CHARGES AND SHIPPING, SO SHE DOESNT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT NOT SHOWING UP. ITS THERE EVERY MONTH ON TIME

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Jan 17, 2021
Julia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased, grateful, and happy to leave this revised review. Unicorn Fun has worked very hard to correct a problem that I now have extremely good reason to believe was Cratejoy's error and oversight in the first place. Unicorn Fun worked quickly and kept in contact with me. They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. And I just found out, belatedly, that my 6 year old granddaughter loved her bag and can't wait for the next one. Thank you, Unicorn Fun. Very well done.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Selection :)

Oct 21, 2020
Jocelyn W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loved this - fun things every month, great selection :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Trisha R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big hit as a holiday gift!! 6 years old, Looooooved it!
Will absolutely order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn box

Dec 26, 2020
Kate H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this for my nieces birthday. To her unicorns are life and this box never disappoints.

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Oct 27, 2020
Shahina M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter was very happy with the Halloween theme this month - she was giggling when opening the package and that’s priceless! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

She Loved It Period

Mar 26, 2020
Amilah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old niece absolutely loved loved it.....

Verified Purchase

Tee loves it

Oct 20, 2019
M C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My unicorn obsessed 14 year old has loved the pouch subscription. Great items and there is always one or two things in there that light up her eyes! Great item!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Aug 09, 2019
Judy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the Unicorn Crate for my niece who absolutely loved it!! Getting mail for her eigth birthday was a high light!! She was so excited opening it & finding all the great things was the highlight.

Verified Purchase

unicorn fun box

Aug 06, 2019
Sharon G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my grandaughter loved the box and plan on ordering a few more for my other grandcheldren

Verified Purchase

Bought for granddaughter

Aug 04, 2019
Leisa F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my grand daughter who lives in another state. She loves unicorns so this was an easy first choice. She was thrilled with this gift box, and has plans for all the items that were in her box. Shipping was quick, and she had the box the same week. I enjoyed the simplicity of a gift box, and will be back for more in the future. Thank you for delivering a good product, this far exceeded my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 31, 2019
Addisyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved everything so much!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Unicorn box!

Jun 25, 2019
Marcella P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful experience! Customer Service fixed the mess that I made on my order in quick time and the boxes were amazing. It’s a great gift!

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Fun Box said...Jul 17, 2019

It has been a pleasure to work with you, and we are so glad the Unicorn Fun Box was a magical experience.

Unicorn fun box

Apr 09, 2019
Matt W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The unicorn fun box is worth it. My daughter loves unicorn and she loved the unicorn fun box

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Fun Box said...Apr 13, 2019

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to offer feedback. Your review is valuable to us. Most of our photos are stock images of past boxes/pouches. We do offer sneak peaks on our social media channels, but like to keep our full reveal a surprise. Our items are sourced through various vendors, none of which come from a dollar department store, and we have continued to grow our list for high quality and fun items. We do have boxes available that may work better for the experience you're looking for.

Cute, but could be better

Apr 17, 2019
Kristine W.
4 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got the fun box which is the small box option for (13-17 years) and the items were cute, but nothing was unicorn at all, I would like to have gotten something with an actual unicorn on it. 2 boxes and not one unicorn item at all.

Verified Purchase