For Unicorn Lovers of All Ages. Enjoy a Magical Storybook Collective with Unicorns!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Unicorn Fun Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The cutest box ever!!!

Apr 18, 2019
Chelsie G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything in my box was soo cute and I can't wait to get the next months one. If you love unicorns this is the box for you.

Verified Purchase

Great box for unicorn lovers

Aug 23, 2019
Mishia O.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves to get her unicorn box each month and I always appreciate the emails with shipping info letting us know the box is on it's way the beach towel was great and the backpack was awesome and she just loves this subscription and I always live hearing her read the leaflet to me and as you can see in the photo the temporary tattoos as well as everything else have been a hit

Verified Purchase

GET THIS BOX!

Nov 28, 2020
Tami G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE LOVE LOVE
MY 10 YEAR OLD NIECE IS SO HAPPY WHEN HER BOX ARRIVES EVERY MONTH.. THEY ARE CONSISTENT QITH THEIR CHARGES AND SHIPPING, SO SHE DOESNT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT NOT SHOWING UP. ITS THERE EVERY MONTH ON TIME

Verified Purchase

Fun and exciting

Yesterday
Adrian N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My partner and I love the items that are delivered in each monthly box. We can't wait for our 3rd!

Verified Purchase

Great job

Yesterday
Misty A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter waz over the moon

Verified Purchase

Excellent Selection :)

Oct 21, 2020
Jocelyn W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loved this - fun things every month, great selection :)

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Jan 17, 2021
Julia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased, grateful, and happy to leave this revised review. Unicorn Fun has worked very hard to correct a problem that I now have extremely good reason to believe was Cratejoy's error and oversight in the first place. Unicorn Fun worked quickly and kept in contact with me. They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. And I just found out, belatedly, that my 6 year old granddaughter loved her bag and can't wait for the next one. Thank you, Unicorn Fun. Very well done.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Trisha R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big hit as a holiday gift!! 6 years old, Looooooved it!
Will absolutely order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn box

Dec 26, 2020
Kate H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this for my nieces birthday. To her unicorns are life and this box never disappoints.

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Oct 27, 2020
Shahina M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter was very happy with the Halloween theme this month - she was giggling when opening the package and that’s priceless! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

For the unicorn obsessed

Jan 28, 2021
Christie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

May not excite older girls, but this is just right for my 8-year-old. She can't get enough of unicorn everything, so this is great for her.

Verified Purchase

Not true

Sep 24, 2020
Nora D.
11 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter was excited to receive her 1st unicorn box but we both got Disappointed box because they stated everything was going to be unicorns products and they send a hello kitty bag Not wort it

Verified Purchase

Good stuff for the kiddos

2 days ago
Kelly W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave the Unicorn Fun Box to my twin nieces as a Christmas present and they absolutely LOVED it! My sister said that daily they would run up and ask..."Did it show up yet?," even before they took off their backpacks, hats, and masks. It was a highlight of their month. A very exciting COVID surprise for the many kids who missed out on the highlights of youth. Go Fun Box! Get yours today.

Disappointing

Dec 26, 2020
Barbra R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality