VINYL POST Record Club

by VINYL POST Record Club
Postcard-sized vinyl records + handwritten messages from artists. Sent monthly!

Plans as low as

$4.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (25)

Excellent!

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbie S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a gift for my teen son who is a music enthusiast. He loved the first card/record. Contained an artist he was not familiar with but really enjoyed the music. The card came with one song on a very colorful card with artist bio, lyrics, and a message from the artist himself. The package was great, no damage. Overall it's a great sub, my son likes it and is eagerly looking forward to the next one. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Sep 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

After having a problem with my initial shipment, VINYL POST has demonstrated to have some of the best customer service, far surpassing those of other subscription services (coughlootfreightcough). 11 stars.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terrance R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I got this for a friend and she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Great for music-lovers!

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelby G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is a really fun subscription for anyone who loves vinyl, postcards, or music in general! Some record players are finicky about playing things that don’t fit within the 7”/12” dichotomy, that’s my only warning! It’s fun learning new artists and having cool novelty copies of their songs!

Verified Purchase

Positively wonderful

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

These have been wonderful. I don't have a record player myself but I've been sending them to friends during covid as a nice way to brighten their day and they've loved it. Very cute and creative.

Verified Purchase

Fun thinking of you gift, great communic

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katharine S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This was such a fun gift for my daughter(graphic designer) and new son-in-"love" for their first 6 months married, just a little fun and thinking of you both item. When we got the address wrong, the gentleman quickly fixed graciously sending out new shipments (2)! Great communication. great for any vinyl fan!! Cool packaging and product!

Verified Purchase

Explore new bands in a novel way!

Jan 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patrick W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

If all of their playable vinyl postcards are like this first one, this is the best crate ever. New bands who appreciate any support they get. Hand written notes on the back. I plan to go back and get the vinyl I missed. You also get a download of the song if that's your thing. Can't miss, especially at this price.

Verified Purchase

Fun way to find new music.

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a very cool box with a good selection, great way to find new music. Christmas shipping was crazy slow but that's on the post office, Josh did his very best to make things right for us. Thank you for great customer service! My one complaint is our new Victrola won't play the entire record. The record is so small the arm bounces back midway through the song. But we heard enough to know we liked it and will look up the artist.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rose H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this subscription! Fun to see new curated music every month and notes from the artists are a nice touch. Worth it.

Verified Purchase

I’ll be back

May 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca B.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I received this and it came in an envelope
Which was fine :) honestly it was really
Cute, came with a little note on postcard from the artist, small bio, and record sheet. I haven’t played the vinyl record yet (there’s also a link for an online download in case you want to go that route!) I kind of just wanted to collect the vinyl record
Cards more than listen to the music. I had to cancel due to financial reasons and lack of Expendable cash, however “I’ll be Back” lol

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for music lovers

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phyllis W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

My recipient absolutely loves this box...
Well done!!!!
Glad I found it!!

Verified Purchase

POSTCARD MUSIC MONTHLY

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This is a great fun subscription box for anyone ! I gave this as a Christmas gift to my daughter & just renewed it! She absolutely ❤ loves it.
I will say you have to be patient with your first delivery because NOT ALL record players like the postcard-size. After about 10 tries you'll find that your record player WILL adjust and you're smooth sailing from there on out. Just be patient. ( I know it's hard lately 😆). THEN IT'S ALL NEW FUN MUSIC 🎶 TO DISCOVER!

Verified Purchase

Couldn’t be happier

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paris-marie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband is a music buff and loved these!!! Such a great deal and a great way to hear new music. I had to put a pause on my subscription because we will be traveling for summer but will definitely be resuming when we are back in town!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcus R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a wonderful experience at a not very high cost! The seller was wonderful and prompt with responses. 10/10 would recommend!

Verified Purchase