Postcard-sized vinyl records + handwritten messages from artists. Sent monthly!

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

VINYL POST Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun way to find new music.

Dec 28, 2020
Tracy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a very cool box with a good selection, great way to find new music. Christmas shipping was crazy slow but that's on the post office, Josh did his very best to make things right for us. Thank you for great customer service! My one complaint is our new Victrola won't play the entire record. The record is so small the arm bounces back midway through the song. But we heard enough to know we liked it and will look up the artist.

Verified Purchase

Great for music-lovers!

Nov 29, 2020
Shelby G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really fun subscription for anyone who loves vinyl, postcards, or music in general! Some record players are finicky about playing things that don’t fit within the 7”/12” dichotomy, that’s my only warning! It’s fun learning new artists and having cool novelty copies of their songs!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff

Nov 01, 2020
Terrance R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for a friend and she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Sep 06, 2020
Richard D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After having a problem with my initial shipment, VINYL POST has demonstrated to have some of the best customer service, far surpassing those of other subscription services (coughlootfreightcough). 11 stars.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for music lovers

Jan 10, 2021
Phyllis W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My recipient absolutely loves this box...
Well done!!!!
Glad I found it!!

Verified Purchase

Fun thinking of you gift, great communic

Aug 28, 2020
Katharine S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a fun gift for my daughter(graphic designer) and new son-in-"love" for their first 6 months married, just a little fun and thinking of you both item. When we got the address wrong, the gentleman quickly fixed graciously sending out new shipments (2)! Great communication. great for any vinyl fan!! Cool packaging and product!

Verified Purchase

Positively wonderful

Jun 29, 2020
Emily D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These have been wonderful. I don't have a record player myself but I've been sending them to friends during covid as a nice way to brighten their day and they've loved it. Very cute and creative.

Verified Purchase

Explore new bands in a novel way!

Jan 28, 2020
Patrick W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If all of their playable vinyl postcards are like this first one, this is the best crate ever. New bands who appreciate any support they get. Hand written notes on the back. I plan to go back and get the vinyl I missed. You also get a download of the song if that's your thing. Can't miss, especially at this price.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Apr 23, 2020
Marcus R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a wonderful experience at a not very high cost! The seller was wonderful and prompt with responses. 10/10 would recommend!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options