Postcard-sized vinyl records + handwritten messages from artists. Sent monthly!

Plans as low as $4.00 / month

VINYL POST Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Amazing customer service

Sep 06, 2020
Richard D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After having a problem with my initial shipment, VINYL POST has demonstrated to have some of the best customer service, far surpassing those of other subscription services (coughlootfreightcough). 11 stars.

Verified Purchase

Positively wonderful

Jun 29, 2020
Emily D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These have been wonderful. I don't have a record player myself but I've been sending them to friends during covid as a nice way to brighten their day and they've loved it. Very cute and creative.

Verified Purchase

Fun thinking of you gift, great communic

Aug 28, 2020
Katharine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a fun gift for my daughter(graphic designer) and new son-in-"love" for their first 6 months married, just a little fun and thinking of you both item. When we got the address wrong, the gentleman quickly fixed graciously sending out new shipments (2)! Great communication. great for any vinyl fan!! Cool packaging and product!

Verified Purchase

Great idea, poor packaging...

May 29, 2020
Annmarie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a fun gift and great idea but the packaging isn’t great which means the majority of the postcards arrive too bent to actually play. Would consider trying again if packaging was improved.

Verified Purchase

Loving my Vinyl post!

Sep 29, 2020
Mackenzie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed getting my postcards and records of new artists. I love learning about new artists and their music. So far all of my postcards and records I have received have been in good shape. I really appreciate that I receive a digital version of the music for that month too. I find this subscription to be very fun and unique I really enjoy receiving this every month. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Good but not sure how to mail out

Aug 28, 2020
Mary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got these postcards to send to my daughter in college. I sent the first one I filled in the address section put everything in the clear slave taped shut and added appropriate postage. it's been two weeks since I mailed it and she never received it. Not sure if that was due to the packaging. when I ordered these I thought that the postcard was going to be the record and then I was just going to be able to put that in the mail to her. I'm still not sure how to get it to my recipient.

Verified Purchase

Explore new bands in a novel way!

Jan 28, 2020
Patrick W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If all of their playable vinyl postcards are like this first one, this is the best crate ever. New bands who appreciate any support they get. Hand written notes on the back. I plan to go back and get the vinyl I missed. You also get a download of the song if that's your thing. Can't miss, especially at this price.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Apr 23, 2020
Marcus R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a wonderful experience at a not very high cost! The seller was wonderful and prompt with responses. 10/10 would recommend!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options