Violette Sticker Club
15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth it!

by Jen B., Feb 23, 2019

The stickers are beautiful (as many others have said). What I like about this subscription - unlike other, more well-known sticker kits (not planner-specific sticker kits) - some of Violette's stickers are made by them. So no one is going out and buying a bunch of generic stickers from various companies & that is all you get .... no, you get several with the Violette name on them. I am very happy to support someone's art - which is what this is, whether it sticks to something or not.

|Report abuse

by Chloe R., Feb 04, 2019

The stickers were absolutely beautiful. I love the Victorian feel of the designs.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved it!

by Kate J., Feb 01, 2019

I just got my first package, and I love it. The stickers are beautiful, and I feel that it's a good value. Can't wait to get my next package!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful stickers!

by Wendy F., Jan 29, 2019

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Hillary H., Dec 07, 2018

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very pretty

by Tiffany G., Nov 30, 2018

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful

by Tiffany G., Nov 09, 2018

I love all the stickers they are so beautiful I started putting them in mind journals right away keep them coming thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Heather C., Nov 08, 2018

Got my first shipment and they are gorgeous! I love all of them!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I got them

by Tiffany G., Nov 06, 2018

Wow am I surprised there is a sticker for everything absolutely love thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

BEAUTIFUL

by Tandikarol W., Nov 04, 2018

EXCELLENT STICKERS - GREAT QUALITY-VIVID COLORS

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details