Violette Sticker Club

by Violette Sticker Club
15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail.
63 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (63)

14 sheets full of variety

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Super awesome variety of stickers and styles. I got 14 sheets in January. Absolutely will subscribe for more!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Gorgeous

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rena M.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely love the art of these stickers! For the most part they have a Victorian flair, with lots of gorgeous florals, butterflies (my favorite), cherubs, Victorian ladies and so much more. Plus cutesy themed animals and other fun art. So many ways to use these, and I think the value is DEFINITELY there!

Verified Purchase

I’m delighted!

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Benedicte G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

What a marvelous selection! I received many roses stickers and it made me think of my late grandma Dolores. A few sheets are a bit childish but I can give them to children I know, spreading the joy of beautiful stickers!

Verified Purchase

14 sheets of stickers!

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Much better than I expected. 14 sheets of stickers! 7 Christmas themed and 7 miscellaneous and all cute. Mostly ‘Victorian style’, but also a very modern Santa Claus and butterflies. Extremely happy with this and hope next month is equally great. As long as the stickers are not all one subject there should be something nice in every package for everyone who loves stickers!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Overall
Wendy F.
23 Reviews
3 Pictures
36 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

I am beyond impressed

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loey C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I have been looking for a sticker subscription. I was going to go with one of the two "big" ones - Stickii or Pipsticks but the stickers weren't really to my taste. I'm so glad I waited until I found Violette Sticker Club. My stickers came today and as I was sorting through them I couldn't believe the quality for what I paid. There are probably thirty to forty dollars worth of stickers here and they're all unique and unlike anything in my collection. I love that there's one sheet of each from vintage dog illustrations to cute kawaii stickers to gorgeous watercolor butterflies. This is such a uniquely curated variety and I'm absolutely thrilled. I cannot wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Packaging could be better.

Mar 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

They could send the stickers in a waterproof envelope, that would be good instead of a regular letter sized paper envelope. When my package gets damaged, which it will because my post office sucks, what are they going to do? Up your shipping game.
Stickers are nice, but some are very flimsy. Since I paid for a 3 month membership, I will let it run out and see if it gets better.

Verified Purchase

A firehose of classic pretty

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charmaine W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This sticker collection is a bountiful arrangement and is almost an exercise in hubris. I've had this subscription for a year and can attest to each monthly offering. They come in envelopes, always came through the mail protected.
If you like a reason to give extra stickers away to pen pals, decorate an entire surface of a laptop, or make custom notebooks for presents, the sheer VOLUME is incredible!! The sticker choices themselves are classic, often taken from biology design, with two sheets of pop art modern design to accompany.
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND! Go do it, its stickers!

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

Mar 20, 2018
Overall
Donald H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I enjoy receiving Violette Stickers. I am bed bound, thus, I do many crafts and the stickers are like nothing else I've received before! I make Happy mail and bullet journaling is a favorite of mine. Because of Violette Stickers my journals are extremely unique! I truly do not know what I would do without this monthly subscription. Keeps me focused on something other than my chronic illness. Fondly, Ronda

Verified Purchase

Apr 27, 2018
Overall
Diane P.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My favorite subscription box by far! These stickers are truly beautiful! They are colorful, artistic, and made with the highest quality inks and sticker paper. Although I use them primarily for Bible journaling, I love the variety and use them for card making and planning as well. If you aren't sure, I'd say give this a try, the price is well worth the quality.

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Overall
Hillary H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 05, 2018
Overall
Natasha A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love that this subscription is affordable and small but really delivers. I love most of the stickers but there is enough variety that I don't mind not loving all of them. The ones I do love i Really love and the ones I don't I love to share. And each month I definitely LOVE at least 2/3 of what I get.

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL

Nov 04, 2018
Overall
Tandi W.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

EXCELLENT STICKERS - GREAT QUALITY-VIVID COLORS

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jul 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love getting my envelope of Violette stickers! There's a great variety, and plenty of sheets. It's always a happy mail day when they arrive! Also, they look beautiful in my journal /planner!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Subscription Box!

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing stickers! Great quality, a great variety, and perfect for my family journal entries! I love that at least a few sheets of stickers have themes relating to upcoming holidays!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Stickers

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

These stickers are so beautiful. I received my first "box" today. The value of this monthly subscription is WAY more than $10. I thought they would come in a box to make sure the product wouldnt be damaged but the stickers were fine in the envelope. I cant wait to see the other 2 boxes when they come!

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

Mar 02, 2018
Overall
Diane L.
44 Reviews
42 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Truly lovely stickers with fine detail, tasteful art and high quality paper and adhesive.Well worth the cost!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eileen D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Beautiful and quality stickers. Also a great assortment. Well worth the price

Verified Purchase

Fer real!!!

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Violette sticker club is the best club to join if you want quality stickers. No joke. I'm over joyed with the quality and quantity of the stickers. You won't be disappointed!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I just got my first shipment today. I love all the stickers. They are beautiful and elegant, a great assortment and high quality. So happy I decided to give this box a try!
Update: Just received my second shipment, they are just as beautiful as the first! So many stickers! Unbelievable quality for the price and amazing quality!
Update: I can not say enough good things about this subscription. Each month is amazing. Great variety, just got December's assortment with lots of classic Christmas/Santa images. I especially like how alot of the stickers have the clear translucent background. Feels more elegant and grown up. Amazing amount of stickers for the price.

Verified Purchase

I’m in love 😍

Nov 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bailey C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Received my first month (signed up for 12) and I was so excited. Beautiful colors and quality, vintage inspired and I can’t wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

THANK YOU!

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am so glad that i found this subscription. I could not be happier with it. A large variety and seems to be at least somewhat seasonally curated. If i had to say one thing in constructive criticism it would be that I would appreciate a water proof envelope for shipping. I don't need fancy shipping, but a better envelope would be a good idea.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous stickers

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the beautiful quality of these stickers

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Stickers

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I really enjoyed receiving these. That are a great quality sticker and they are wonderful for my journals. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase