15+ Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely Gorgeous

Jun 10, 2020
Rena M.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the art of these stickers! For the most part they have a Victorian flair, with lots of gorgeous florals, butterflies (my favorite), cherubs, Victorian ladies and so much more. Plus cutesy themed animals and other fun art. So many ways to use these, and I think the value is DEFINITELY there!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
3 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

I am beyond impressed

Jun 29, 2020
Loey C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a sticker subscription. I was going to go with one of the two "big" ones - Stickii or Pipsticks but the stickers weren't really to my taste. I'm so glad I waited until I found Violette Sticker Club. My stickers came today and as I was sorting through them I couldn't believe the quality for what I paid. There are probably thirty to forty dollars worth of stickers here and they're all unique and unlike anything in my collection. I love that there's one sheet of each from vintage dog illustrations to cute kawaii stickers to gorgeous watercolor butterflies. This is such a uniquely curated variety and I'm absolutely thrilled. I cannot wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Packaging could be better.

Mar 06, 2020
Jennifer R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They could send the stickers in a waterproof envelope, that would be good instead of a regular letter sized paper envelope. When my package gets damaged, which it will because my post office sucks, what are they going to do? Up your shipping game.

Stickers are nice, but some are very flimsy. Since I paid for a 3 month membership, I will let it run out and see if it gets better.

Verified Purchase

THANK YOU!

Oct 19, 2020
Abby P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad that i found this subscription. I could not be happier with it. A large variety and seems to be at least somewhat seasonally curated. If i had to say one thing in constructive criticism it would be that I would appreciate a water proof envelope for shipping. I don't need fancy shipping, but a better envelope would be a good idea.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Sep 08, 2020
Leah T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first shipment today. I love all the stickers. They are beautiful and elegant, a great assortment and high quality. So happy I decided to give this box a try!

Update: Just received my second shipment, they are just as beautiful as the first! So many stickers! Unbelievable quality for the price and amazing quality!

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

Mar 20, 2018
Donald H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I enjoy receiving Violette Stickers. I am bed bound, thus, I do many crafts and the stickers are like nothing else I've received before! I make Happy mail and bullet journaling is a favorite of mine. Because of Violette Stickers my journals are extremely unique! I truly do not know what I would do without this monthly subscription. Keeps me focused on something other than my chronic illness. Fondly, Ronda

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL

Nov 04, 2018
Tandi W.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

EXCELLENT STICKERS - GREAT QUALITY-VIVID COLORS

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Hillary H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

Nov 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase

Apr 27, 2018
Diane P.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My favorite subscription box by far! These stickers are truly beautiful! They are colorful, artistic, and made with the highest quality inks and sticker paper. Although I use them primarily for Bible journaling, I love the variety and use them for card making and planning as well. If you aren't sure, I'd say give this a try, the price is well worth the quality.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 05, 2018
Natasha A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love that this subscription is affordable and small but really delivers. I love most of the stickers but there is enough variety that I don't mind not loving all of them. The ones I do love i Really love and the ones I don't I love to share. And each month I definitely LOVE at least 2/3 of what I get.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jul 02, 2020
Pamela B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my envelope of Violette stickers! There's a great variety, and plenty of sheets. It's always a happy mail day when they arrive! Also, they look beautiful in my journal /planner!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous stickers

Sep 01, 2020
Kathleen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the beautiful quality of these stickers

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Stickers

Jul 31, 2020
Cindy U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these. That are a great quality sticker and they are wonderful for my journals. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 29, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love these stickers & the shipping was extremely fast

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Stickers

May 22, 2020
Katina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality