15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

The stickers are beautiful (as many others have said). What I like about this subscription - unlike other, more well-known sticker kits (not planner-specific sticker kits) - some of Violette's stickers are made by them. So no one is going out and buying a bunch of generic stickers from various companies & that is all you get .... no, you get several with the Violette name on them. I am very happy to support someone's art - which is what this is, whether it sticks to something or not.

Feb 04, 2019
Chloe R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The stickers were absolutely beautiful. I love the Victorian feel of the designs.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Feb 01, 2019
Kate J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I just got my first package, and I love it. The stickers are beautiful, and I feel that it's a good value. Can't wait to get my next package!

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Hillary H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

Nov 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
37 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL

Nov 04, 2018
Tandikarol W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

EXCELLENT STICKERS - GREAT QUALITY-VIVID COLORS

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 05, 2018
Natasha A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that this subscription is affordable and small but really delivers. I love most of the stickers but there is enough variety that I don't mind not loving all of them. The ones I do love i Really love and the ones I don't I love to share. And each month I definitely LOVE at least 2/3 of what I get.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Diane P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My favorite subscription box by far! These stickers are truly beautiful! They are colorful, artistic, and made with the highest quality inks and sticker paper. Although I use them primarily for Bible journaling, I love the variety and use them for card making and planning as well. If you aren't sure, I'd say give this a try, the price is well worth the quality.

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Donald H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I enjoy receiving Violette Stickers. I am bed bound, thus, I do many crafts and the stickers are like nothing else I've received before! I make Happy mail and bullet journaling is a favorite of mine. Because of Violette Stickers my journals are extremely unique! I truly do not know what I would do without this monthly subscription. Keeps me focused on something other than my chronic illness. Fondly, Ronda

Verified Purchase
Buying Options