Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In love!!!

Oct 09, 2019
Christy R.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box every month. Unfortunately USPS lost my package :( but i emailed waltlife and they sent me a new box!!! :) Thanks for the baymax blanket!!!!

Perfect Gift

Oct 10, 2019
Sheri G.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the perfect monthly surprise for my grandchildren, thank you

Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 09, 2019
Nia Y.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best Disney box! Thank You! We were treated like royalty. I don't know what else to say.

It's Awesome

Oct 15, 2019
Ron M.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box, my kids enjoyed every item. Excited for the next!

Thanks!

Oct 11, 2019
Sydney R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my items i received, looking forward to getting my next box.

For disney fans

Oct 16, 2019
Margaret P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything a disney fan could want, all packed up into a box and shipped monthly! Looking forward to building my collection.

Satisfied

Oct 15, 2019
Marsha F.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was highly satisfied with the product i received, Will definitely be staying for a couple more months.

Fast and Easy

Oct 30, 2019
Lynn K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering process was easy and shipping was fast as ever, the items i received are definitely going towards my collection. Thanks Walt Life!

Timely Shipping

Dec 05, 2019
Lakai A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipped super fast and was delivered to me within a week or so!

Box was good

Dec 06, 2019
Camerin B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was good, I received a broken Pop figure unfortunately, but support let me know they will be adding a replacement to my next box!

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved mos products in my box except the calculator. I loved that there was trading pin the hat looked great. I loved loved loved my mug. And the magic band it's are great for my next trip. I wouldn't say this box is bad just not up to the standard I thought it would be. Thanks again for giving me a chance to review this box. This box is magical just slightly over priced.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Apr 27, 2018

Hello Sarah! Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again the future!

Seller
Buying Options