Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $5.99 / month

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Shipping Handling Issue

May 27, 2020
Elaina H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The item with in the box were fine. Just don’t know what happened with the shipping for this box. The box came damaged. I liked it better when the box came with the shrink wrap. Hopefully for my next box the shipping quality won’t be an issue. Because then I thought maybe something might had fallen out of the box. One never knows what could have happened.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jun 19, 2020

Hi Elaina,

Happy to hear that you loved your box. Apologies that it arrived in such bad shape. We are currently working on a solution so they don't get so beat up in the mail. Please make sure to reach out to our support team if you believe you may have been missing something as they will definitely be able to help out. Have a great day!

Perfect Gift

Oct 10, 2019
Sheri G.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the perfect monthly surprise for my grandchildren, thank you

In love!!!

Oct 09, 2019
Christy R.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box every month. Unfortunately USPS lost my package :( but i emailed waltlife and they sent me a new box!!! :) Thanks for the baymax blanket!!!!

Just Alright

Sep 27, 2020
Paloma V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality was great, but I feel like it was not worth the money. I received things that I could probably buy in my hometown, even if all the items in the box were officially licensed. I was hoping for unique, really cool items I had never seen. The box was also shipped covered in plastic, which was very unnecessary. Maybe it's just me being picky, but it had been the first box that I had ever seen come like that. Overall, I would probably not renew this because of the price.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...2 days ago

Hi Paloma,

Thanks for giving Walt Life a try! Happy to hear that you liked the items in your box. We ship out most of our boxes in plastic shrink-wrap in case they get wet for some reason it products the products inside as well as the box itself. Many of our customers like to keep the boxes to re-use!

Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 09, 2019
Nia Y.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best Disney box! Thank You! We were treated like royalty. I don't know what else to say.

It's Awesome

Oct 15, 2019
Ron M.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box, my kids enjoyed every item. Excited for the next!

Thanks!

Oct 11, 2019
Sydney R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my items i received, looking forward to getting my next box.

For disney fans

Oct 16, 2019
Margaret P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything a disney fan could want, all packed up into a box and shipped monthly! Looking forward to building my collection.

Satisfied

Oct 15, 2019
Marsha F.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was highly satisfied with the product i received, Will definitely be staying for a couple more months.

Loved it!

Mar 28, 2020
Savannah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected a little more bang for my buck, but overall I’m pleased with the items I received.

Verified Purchase

Fast and Easy

Oct 30, 2019
Lynn K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering process was easy and shipping was fast as ever, the items i received are definitely going towards my collection. Thanks Walt Life!

First box

Oct 08, 2017
Sarah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved mos products in my box except the calculator. I loved that there was trading pin the hat looked great. I loved loved loved my mug. And the magic band it's are great for my next trip. I wouldn't say this box is bad just not up to the standard I thought it would be. Thanks again for giving me a chance to review this box. This box is magical just slightly over priced.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

Hello Sarah! Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again the future!

Timely Shipping

Dec 05, 2019
Lakai A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality