Walt Life Addiction Subscription

by Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box

Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

97 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (97)

Can't wait for the next box!

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara K.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I *love* these earrings! The October box came with all kinds of amazing Halloween-themed items! I am so happy with this box!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Sara,
Thank you for the feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! Those earrings absolutely are amazing, I had to save a pair for myself! Thanks again, and stay magical!
-Walt Life Team

Good stuff!

Feb 15, 2019
Overall
Jacob K.
1 Review
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackson C.
1 Review
15 Helpful

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joey H.
1 Review
14 Helpful

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

Highly recommended!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny N.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love it! I really liked the blend of items inside and the ears are beautiful.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Oct 21, 2020

Hi Jenny!
We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! We love shopping for you!

Walt Life Box

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days

I love the Lion King and that was the first item I saw in my box. This was a great first box and I am very happy with what I received.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Sep 11, 2020

We're so happy to hear that you loved your box Jacqueline! We're excited to shop for your future boxes! Thanks for sharing!

Great Box!

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margarine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days

Im absolutely loving this months box!!! Thank you so much!! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jun 19, 2020

You are so very welcome Margarine! Happy to hear you loved your box!

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

Mar 13, 2019
Overall
Michelle F.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I got this for my daughter who is planning their family's first trip to Disney World next year. It arrived quickly and she loved it! I am pleased with the quality of the products.

Verified Purchase

Simply Amazing, TRY IT

Oct 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie W.
1 Review
12 Helpful

It's really wonderful. I am completely blown away.

Highly Recommend

Oct 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Niko B.
1 Review
12 Helpful

I will refer everyone I know. I like WaltLife more and more each day because it makes my life a lot more happy. I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding product. I love your boxes.

Always Great!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Jake K.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the pins and boxes, they make me and my family very happy! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love Waltlife!

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
John T.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Waltlife has been a great surprise and fun experience for me and my family! Thank you so much, we love the boxes and have added so much to our collection. Appreciate what you guys and gals do!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jan 24, 2019

Thank you John! We appreciate the opportunity to help bring a smile to you and your family's faces! Happy to have you as part of the Waltlife family! Stay magical!

Everything was good

Oct 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie P.
1 Review
7 Helpful

I love all the customization options, definitely lets me make it a little more personalized!

Amo esta caja :)))

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariel L.
1 Review
7 Helpful

Caja increíble! ¡Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera que busque una caja con increíbles productos de Disney cada mes!

pleasantly surprised for the low cost

May 24, 2018
Overall
Meghan K.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got a cute mickey iconic red bottoms keychain w metal mickey keyring, a 20 oz blue water bottle with a mickey logo(and this is useful as i have been needing one), a reusable mickey tote bag, and lion king trading cards.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...May 25, 2018

Hi Meghan! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! We definitely love shopping just for you. Thanks for being a part of the Waltlife Family and we will start shopping for your next box right now! Stay Magical!

LOVE!

May 24, 2017
Overall
Meghan P.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is so amazing! The packaging is gorgeous, the items are always fun and really great quality. This brings a little Disney magic into our house each month, and helps us with our Mickey addiction until we can get to the park or a cruise again! ORDER THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

So happy we can put a smile on your face each month! Thank for the great feedback Meghan and we look forward to shopping for you in the upcoming months! Stay Magical!

Love the surprise!

Apr 27, 2017
Overall
Tiffany M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the Walt Life Box! The best part is getting a surprise in the mail each month. You never quite know what to expect but everything has been great. My favorite box had to be March which was Beauty and the Beast themed to match up with the live action movie release. Love my Walt Life box!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

The March box was one of our favorites to put together!!! So glad to hear you loved it Tiffany! Thanks for being a part of Waltlife Fam!

Best Box So Far

Apr 26, 2017
Overall
Denise H.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My April box was the best box I have gotten... The people that make these boxes are great because they listen to their customers and adjust your box so it's a magical surprise when you open it!! I can't wait to see what kind of Disney magic I get next month!!!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

Denise thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate each one of our customers and couldn't do what we do without you! Stay Magical!

Amazing service and box!

Nov 07, 2017
Overall
Patricia L.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I just started as a magic plus subcriber and was saddwnwd when my tracking showed delayed for about 3 weeks. I contactes Walt Life customer service and thwyybsent out a replacement box. Ingot it yeaterday and LOVED it. I was ready to cancel my subscription and now there is no way I wall do that. Customer sercice was amazing at replying to all my emails in a very timely and perfessional manner, plus my box is amazing! I can't wait for this months box to arrive. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

You are so very welcome Patricia! Glad we could get that tracking fiasco settled and get you out a new box! Thank you for being so patient and happy to hear you loved your box! Stay Magical and we'll start shopping for your next box now!

Amazing started boxes.

Dec 14, 2017
Overall
Raul R.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Got my first subscription boxes a few weeks back and are amazing. Everything well documented with the Disney seal and great quality... Those who say they aren't are just delirious.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

Thanks for the great feedback Raul! We loving having you be a part of the Waltlife Family!

It's like Christmas!

Apr 26, 2018
Overall
Anna W.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I love this box! I'm hooked :) it gives me my Disney fix every month and it is always filled with fun surprises. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

Thank you so much Anna! We can't wait to shop for your future boxes! Stay Magical and thanks for joining the Waltlife Family!

I LOVE my monthly boxes!

May 09, 2018
Overall
Alex P.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been getting walt life boxes for several months now, and they never disappoint! I love that they include a Parks item in every box, and one of my favorite things about the subscription is that I get items that are actually useful - instead of just random things that will sit on the shelf somewhere.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...May 11, 2018

Thank you so much Alex! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a Magical box of goodies delivered to your door each month! We are excited to shop for you again in the future! Stay Magical!

Mar 07, 2017
Overall
Katie W.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my daughters first box

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

Hi Katie! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We love having you as part of the Waltlife Family! Stay Magical!

Satisfied

Oct 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol P.
1 Review
6 Helpful

I am satisfied with the box i received, Cant wait to see what next months box has!