Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Jackson C.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Joey H.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

Simply Amazing, TRY IT

Oct 11, 2019
Julie W.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's really wonderful. I am completely blown away.

Highly Recommend

Oct 11, 2019
Niko B.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will refer everyone I know. I like WaltLife more and more each day because it makes my life a lot more happy. I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding product. I love your boxes.

Good stuff!

Jun 07, 2019
Jacob K.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Everything was good

Oct 11, 2019
Jamie P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the customization options, definitely lets me make it a little more personalized!

Amo esta caja :)))

Oct 10, 2019
Ariel L.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Caja increíble! ¡Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera que busque una caja con increíbles productos de Disney cada mes!

Satisfied

Oct 23, 2019
Carol P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am satisfied with the box i received, Cant wait to see what next months box has!

Yay!!!

Oct 23, 2019
Norma C.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box!

Great product

Oct 16, 2019
Aaron L.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was excited to receive my box, the items i received were worthwhile, I'll definitely be upgrading my subscription for more goodies soon!

Amazinnnnngggg!!!!!

Oct 10, 2019
Megan L.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall