Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box!

May 18, 2020
Margarine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im absolutely loving this months box!!! Thank you so much!! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Jun 19, 2020

You are so very welcome Margarine! Happy to hear you loved your box!

Good stuff!

Feb 15, 2019
Jacob K.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Jackson C.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Joey H.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

Mar 13, 2019
Michelle F.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I got this for my daughter who is planning their family's first trip to Disney World next year. It arrived quickly and she loved it! I am pleased with the quality of the products.

Verified Purchase

Simply Amazing, TRY IT

Oct 11, 2019
Julie W.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's really wonderful. I am completely blown away.

Highly Recommend

Oct 11, 2019
Niko B.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will refer everyone I know. I like WaltLife more and more each day because it makes my life a lot more happy. I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding product. I love your boxes.

Amazing!!!!!!

Feb 18, 2020
Sandy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box I received. I gave it to my youngest daughter and she started crying when the old school Minnie came out of the box! :) Highly recommend !!!

Always Great!

Jan 23, 2019
Jake K.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love the pins and boxes, they make me and my family very happy! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love Waltlife!

Oct 26, 2018
John T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Waltlife has been a great surprise and fun experience for me and my family! Thank you so much, we love the boxes and have added so much to our collection. Appreciate what you guys and gals do!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Jan 24, 2019

Thank you John! We appreciate the opportunity to help bring a smile to you and your family's faces! Happy to have you as part of the Waltlife family! Stay magical!

Everything was good

Oct 11, 2019
Jamie P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the customization options, definitely lets me make it a little more personalized!

Amo esta caja :)))

Oct 10, 2019
Ariel L.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Caja increíble! ¡Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera que busque una caja con increíbles productos de Disney cada mes!

Mar 07, 2017
Katie W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love my daughters first box

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Apr 27, 2018

Hi Katie! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We love having you as part of the Waltlife Family! Stay Magical!

LOVE!

May 24, 2017
Meghan P.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is so amazing! The packaging is gorgeous, the items are always fun and really great quality. This brings a little Disney magic into our house each month, and helps us with our Mickey addiction until we can get to the park or a cruise again! ORDER THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Apr 27, 2018

So happy we can put a smile on your face each month! Thank for the great feedback Meghan and we look forward to shopping for you in the upcoming months! Stay Magical!

Love the surprise!

Apr 27, 2017
Tiffany M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the Walt Life Box! The best part is getting a surprise in the mail each month. You never quite know what to expect but everything has been great. My favorite box had to be March which was Beauty and the Beast themed to match up with the live action movie release. Love my Walt Life box!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Apr 27, 2018

The March box was one of our favorites to put together!!! So glad to hear you loved it Tiffany! Thanks for being a part of Waltlife Fam!

Best Box So Far

Apr 26, 2017
Denise H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My April box was the best box I have gotten... The people that make these boxes are great because they listen to their customers and adjust your box so it's a magical surprise when you open it!! I can't wait to see what kind of Disney magic I get next month!!!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Apr 27, 2018

Denise thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate each one of our customers and couldn't do what we do without you! Stay Magical!