Walt Life Addiction Subscription

by Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box
Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as

$5.99/ month

Buying Options

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can't wait for the next box!

Oct 21, 2020
Sara K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I *love* these earrings! The October box came with all kinds of amazing Halloween-themed items! I am so happy with this box!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Sara,
Thank you for the feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! Those earrings absolutely are amazing, I had to save a pair for myself! Thanks again, and stay magical!
-Walt Life Team

Good stuff!

Feb 15, 2019
Jacob K.
1 Review
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Jackson C.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Joey H.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

Highly recommended!

Oct 08, 2020
Jenny N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! I really liked the blend of items inside and the ears are beautiful.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Oct 21, 2020

Hi Jenny!
We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! We love shopping for you!

Walt Life Box

Sep 11, 2020
Jacqueline D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Lion King and that was the first item I saw in my box. This was a great first box and I am very happy with what I received.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Sep 11, 2020

We're so happy to hear that you loved your box Jacqueline! We're excited to shop for your future boxes! Thanks for sharing!

Great Box!

May 18, 2020
Margarine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im absolutely loving this months box!!! Thank you so much!! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jun 19, 2020

You are so very welcome Margarine! Happy to hear you loved your box!

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

Mar 13, 2019
Michelle F.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I got this for my daughter who is planning their family's first trip to Disney World next year. It arrived quickly and she loved it! I am pleased with the quality of the products.

Verified Purchase

Simply Amazing, TRY IT

Oct 11, 2019
Julie W.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's really wonderful. I am completely blown away.

Highly Recommend

Oct 11, 2019
Niko B.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will refer everyone I know. I like WaltLife more and more each day because it makes my life a lot more happy. I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding product. I love your boxes.

Always Great!

Jan 23, 2019
Jake K.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love the pins and boxes, they make me and my family very happy! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love Waltlife!

Oct 26, 2018
John T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Waltlife has been a great surprise and fun experience for me and my family! Thank you so much, we love the boxes and have added so much to our collection. Appreciate what you guys and gals do!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jan 24, 2019

Thank you John! We appreciate the opportunity to help bring a smile to you and your family's faces! Happy to have you as part of the Waltlife family! Stay magical!

Everything was good

Oct 11, 2019
Jamie P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the customization options, definitely lets me make it a little more personalized!

Amo esta caja :)))

Oct 10, 2019
Ariel L.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Caja increíble! ¡Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera que busque una caja con increíbles productos de Disney cada mes!

pleasantly surprised for the low cost

May 24, 2018
Meghan K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got a cute mickey iconic red bottoms keychain w metal mickey keyring, a 20 oz blue water bottle with a mickey logo(and this is useful as i have been needing one), a reusable mickey tote bag, and lion king trading cards.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...May 25, 2018

Hi Meghan! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! We definitely love shopping just for you. Thanks for being a part of the Waltlife Family and we will start shopping for your next box right now! Stay Magical!