Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good stuff!

Jun 07, 2019
Jacob K.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Oct 23, 2019
Carol P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am satisfied with the box i received, Cant wait to see what next months box has!

Yay!!!

Oct 23, 2019
Norma C.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box!

Great product

Oct 16, 2019
Aaron L.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was excited to receive my box, the items i received were worthwhile, I'll definitely be upgrading my subscription for more goodies soon!

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Jackson C.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Nice gift for the holidays

Oct 31, 2019
Crystal A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is great for monthly surprises and holiday gifts! My kids love the stuff they get. thank you.

it's Great

Oct 30, 2019
Kevin D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was great and i cannot wait for my next box to arrive.

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Joey H.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

Simply Amazing.

Oct 31, 2019
Michael R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being a collector, This box helps me get cool collectibles I wouldn't otherwise be able to get anywhere else but the parks.

Mar 13, 2019
Michelle F.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I got this for my daughter who is planning their family's first trip to Disney World next year. It arrived quickly and she loved it! I am pleased with the quality of the products.

Verified Purchase

Sweet!

Dec 05, 2019
Tori K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids loved their boxes this month and cant wait for the next!

Simply Amazing, TRY IT

Oct 11, 2019
Julie W.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's really wonderful. I am completely blown away.

Highly Recommend

Oct 11, 2019
Niko B.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping