Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Shipping Handling Issue

May 27, 2020
Elaina H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The item with in the box were fine. Just don’t know what happened with the shipping for this box. The box came damaged. I liked it better when the box came with the shrink wrap. Hopefully for my next box the shipping quality won’t be an issue. Because then I thought maybe something might had fallen out of the box. One never knows what could have happened.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Jun 19, 2020

Hi Elaina,

Happy to hear that you loved your box. Apologies that it arrived in such bad shape. We are currently working on a solution so they don't get so beat up in the mail. Please make sure to reach out to our support team if you believe you may have been missing something as they will definitely be able to help out. Have a great day!

Great Box!

May 18, 2020
Margarine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im absolutely loving this months box!!! Thank you so much!! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Jun 19, 2020

You are so very welcome Margarine! Happy to hear you loved your box!

Good stuff!

Jun 07, 2019
Jacob K.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Jackson C.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Broken mug

Jun 17, 2020
Dad !.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered only one box from this company and I received a broken mug. All the company did was say “sorry” and failed to reissue me a replacement.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Jun 17, 2020

Hello,

Apologies for any miscommunication with our support team. Of course, we want to make sure that you are receiving everything in proper condition that you have purchased. I'm going to make sure that we get a replacement sent out to you as soon as possible! Apologies again that the mug was delivered broken. We'll make sure to get you taken care of!

A complete scam

Jun 05, 2020
Jessica G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took 4 weeks to get my box. Paid $49 plus shipping for a Magic Box that was supposed to have 5+ items in it. I got 4 items. Waiting for them to refund me.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Jun 19, 2020

Hi Jessica,

Apologies that the postal service took so long to deliver this to you as it was shipped out 2 days after ordering. Glad we could help get this all taken care of for you and that you loved your box!

Loved it!

Mar 28, 2020
Savannah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected a little more bang for my buck, but overall I’m pleased with the items I received.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Oct 10, 2019
Sheri G.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the perfect monthly surprise for my grandchildren, thank you

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

In love!!!

Oct 09, 2019
Christy R.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box every month. Unfortunately USPS lost my package :( but i emailed waltlife and they sent me a new box!!! :) Thanks for the baymax blanket!!!!

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Joey H.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

One and Done

Jun 19, 2020
Emily E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our first box was a big bummer. 3/5 of itens we received were 2020 Florida souvenirs. We have not yet been to WDW and so these do nothing for us. I think items like that are best for those who actually travel there, but thats me. I know the curators can't feasibly grant all requests, but it would be nice to be able to specify Disneylabd or WDW. The other 2 items were cute but meh. One bring an umbrella, and we live in Oregom so umbrellas are for tourists haha. The other being a generic pink makeuo remover cloth with Aurora on the package only. Thankfully we can get a refund since its our first box, but if I was stuck paying $50 for it, I'd be really disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life Addiction Subscription said...Jun 19, 2020

Hi Emily,

Apologies that you did not enjoy your first box. We do our shopping in Florida so I apologize that you did not like the WDW merchandise. Please keep in contact with our support team so we can help get you taken care of. Have a great day!

Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 09, 2019
Nia Y.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping