Wanderlust Select Plus * Culinary Spice Kits

Wanderlust Select Plus * Culinary Spice Kits

by SpiceBreeze
Authentic international recipe spice kits for busy people. | Wide variety of diverse meals & freshly ground spices. | Easy cooking steps. | Customizable ingredients. | Choose your shipping date!

Plans as low as

$13.90/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (138)

  1. Reviews for this product (38)
  2. Reviews for this seller (100)

great bix

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois B.
27 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love spices,recipes and where from and variety, I just wish a mental or wooden spice box came along with frist order

Verified Purchase

Spices

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Excellent on all levels

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danika E.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I really enjoyed this box. I liked the variety of spices and the accessibility of the recipes. Customer service is also an A+! I contacted them twice and had prompt, polite replies that satisfied me as a customer. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to try something new.

Verified Purchase

Love it !!!

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Really fun and interesting recipes. They are well written, easy to follow and come out delicious every time. I also love the cultural information on the back of every card. The subscription is worth it for that alone.

Verified Purchase

Great way to sample so many new spices!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy N.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this subscription for my mother who loves using new spices. We've received 2 "boxes" now, and she has enjoyed trying the new varieties! The recipe cards are very helpful to learn how the spices are traditionally used, and exciting new ways to try them. She really looks forward to receiving them in the mail each month! While they are packaged appropriately, it would be nice if the packaging reflected the flair of the spices inside!

Verified Purchase

Loving the subscription!

Jun 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathlene S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am always so happy when I open my mailbox and the smell of the spices hits me on a hot day. I love the variery in the recipes, and the ease of making them. My family, and Facebook friends all think I'm an amazing cook with this up my sleeve!

Verified Purchase

wow. better than we ever expected

Jun 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patrick A.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

DELICIOUS. Fresh. Filled with flavour. We have already made all 4 recipes suggested. And we couldn't be happier. Can't wait for the next batch.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

May 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I was looking for a little gift for my wife, someone who is always shopping for herself. When I found SpiceBreeze I thought, “this might be cool”. Inevitably most of my gifts fail but when she opened the curated spice box she was surprised and delighted. A much better reaction than I figured on. Good idea if you know someone who likes to cook! Thanks all

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Gifting

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bailey P.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this box as a 60th birthday present for my father, and it's his new favourite thing. He wanted to order it for himself, after his very first box. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get something unique for the amateur chefs in their life!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

We got a really nice set of spices that are unique. I was able to make a dish that night because I have everything else on hand from the recipe card. It was a lot of fun to try something new.

Verified Purchase

Love! Such a creative gift idea

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefka L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this idea, this was the perfect gift for my boyfriend, who loves food and playing with spices!
It gives him new recipes and ideas try, as well as some well known favourite dishes.
Its a great way to send some love from afar, and surprises him every time it comes through the door :)

Verified Purchase

Where will I go today?

Feb 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Where will I go today? That is what I think whenever I receive my spice breeze packet.
The wonderful quality spices and recipe cards allow me to transport my whole family to different countries every time! It's like a international party in your mouth!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Dec 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy K.
31 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We tried the spices last night and we love them. It came nicely presented with plenty of information. Thanks..looking forward to my next package.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Loving It

Aug 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Just recieved our first month a week ago and we absolutely love it. I got it for my son and he can't wait for his next one. We were already excited to get it and even more happy with it once it arrived. We love the post cards and how each recipe has a description about where it comes from. Recipes are easy to follow and allow you to make it your own with the ingredients and the spice mixes are amazing. Can't wait to see what else he gets with the months to come.

Verified Purchase

First shipment a WIN

Aug 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Just received my first shipment. Beautifully packaged. The included recipes and spices are delightful. I really enjoy the additional cards that come in the package. I've make the Tandoori spices - using chicken and it turned out delicious. I always taste as I cook so was able to gradually add from the spice pack.
Love it and look forward to making the other recipes.

Verified Purchase

Delicious for yourself or as a gift!

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I gave my daughter a Quad box subscription for her birthday. She loves trying new herbs and spices, and was thrilled. The first package arrived and she brought it over to show me. I was so impressed! The recipe cards are well designed, and the matches of spices to recipes was very clear. There was also an additional card with information about one of the recipe's country of origin. So it's educational as well as delicious.
My daughter made one of the recipes right away. She and her boyfriend loved it.
I've had a few questions about the account, and emailed them. The SpiceBreeze team got right back to me every time, and answered my questions thoroughly.
For yourself and other adventurous chefs in your life, I can highly recommend SpiceBreeze.

Verified Purchase

Fun Flavors!

Apr 23, 2019
Overall
Daniel H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription comes with neat new spices each month, oftentimes ones that are not commonly available or that I had not heard of, and tasty recipes to accompany it. Staff was responsive and pleasant to email communications. Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

They send you spices and recipes that you will not normally pick up in your local grocery store. Love exploring new flavors

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Cali H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We love to follow recipes yet be creative and this is perfect for us! Yummy and bold recipes!

Verified Purchase

Try it!

Jan 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It’s been a fun and exciting kitchen with Spicebreeze!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 29, 2018
Overall
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

I'm really enjoying my Spicebreeze Subscription box! I've been getting the quad box for about a year now and every month I get 4 interesting recipes with spices to try out! And their customer service is wonderful. I had an issue one month where I accidentally received two of the same recipe. When I reached out to them, they responded right away and sent out a 4th recipe immediately. I'm very pleased with both the quality of the spices/recipes and the great customer service.

Verified Purchase

I love it... But...

Jun 27, 2018
Overall
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I wish they listed the ingredients in each spice bag. My son is on a very strict diet (due to a medical condition) and there are things he is simply not allowed to have. Ive been giving these to friends and famiky as gifts because we can't use them anymore. They love them!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service!

May 08, 2018
Overall
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

I don't usually write reviews. I always mean to but never get around to it. But this time, I made the effort. I've had my quad box Spice Breeze subscription now for about a year. Everything has been going great, they send it out on time each month. It's a blast making unusual dishes I've never heard of from countries I'll probably never get to visit. But my last month I accidentally received 2 of the same spice set/recipe card. So I sent them an email and let them know I got 2 of the same one. I got an email back very quickly stating they would send me the 4th spice packet/recipe card. Within short order it was in my mail box. They handled the issues quickly, and without hesitation. That's great customer service! My husband and I are really hooked on this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend on getting!!

Feb 28, 2018
Overall
Melinda H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

This is awesome for anyone to try different spices with great recipes from all over with an awesome low price for the work that goes into this. Thank you 😊

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jan 24, 2018
Overall
Melinda H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this for my Husband and he absolutely love it. He likes to cook new things and this was perfect. He can't wait to see what he gets next month spices!! Thank you very much!!!!😊😊

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...