Raising the Bar

by Raising the Bar
Alcohol-free cocktail ingredients - perfectly curated and delivered to you monthly!
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$42.00/ month

Buying Options

Raising the Bar reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Great ingredients, classy presentation

Jan 23, 2021
Keidra C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the selection, quality and recipes

Verified Purchase

Awesome box, creative drinks

Mar 18, 2021
Sie D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The seller (Abbie) is VERY responsive to any question that you send over email. The product itself is wonderful. Not only are the drinks creative and seasonally appropriate, the extras that they give (napkins, straws etc) make their way to my drink counter even long after the actual drink ingredients are gone.
The box contains enough ingredient for 4 servings, but I usually find that you can buy the soda water in an artisanal store and make more servings afterwards, because the bitters / syrups / extracts that they give are enough for far more than 4 servings.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and fun!

Mar 14, 2021
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this every month! Boxes are curated with fun, themed mocktails and always include fun extras to help build out our bar cart tools.

Verified Purchase

Yes yes yes yes

Oct 31, 2020
Genevieve M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best subscription box I've ever signed up for. During quarantine this year, I needed a way to introduce a non-alcoholic cocktail to my week, definitely needed inspiration. And this box is the perfect answer! The first cocktail I received was a game changer, and honestly, it was such a joy to receive in the mail. AND I'm HERE for a woman-owned business. Thank you for making such a delicious and inclusive box!

Verified Purchase

All of the fun and none of the alcohol!

Dec 27, 2020
Vicky S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As someone who does not drink alcohol, I always feel a bit left out when others are enjoying fun and tasty drinks. With this monthly box, I get to experiment and try new fancy drinks without the alcohol! I have enjoyed the 4 boxes that I have had so far, and love the fun themes. Here’s to more great boxes and no alcohol in 2021!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful curation

Nov 28, 2020
Kim B.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t wait to enjoy this months mocktail! Loved getting this box and plan to keep my subscription for the foreseeable future!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for myself and gifting

Sep 26, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived sooner then I expected and was adorable. I love this month’s theme and even just sent one as a gift

Verified Purchase
Raising the Bar said...Sep 28, 2020

Hi, Amber! We're so glad you enjoyed and love that you were able to gift one too. Thanks so much for the support!

Fun, novel experience

Oct 11, 2020
Rachel D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived sooner than I expected and I am thrilled to report that I absolutely LOVED it. The flavors perfectly aligned with fall and I had so much fun mixing it all up. I also love that the box is curated with ingredients that help support other local, small businesses. Overall, I give the experience a 5/5 and am really excited to subscribe long-term and receive my next delivery!

Raising the Bar said...Oct 13, 2020

Hi Rachel, thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled you enjoyed your first box and cannot wait to hear what you think about the next one.