I was so looking forward to giving this to my kids, but was very, very disappointed in this box. The contents were spilled all inside the box on everything. They're sending me a "replacement" but I'm sure the same thing will happen again. I'd much rather just get a refund!
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I see we have been communicating through our customer service portal and sent a replacement box when you confirmed the crafts were unusable – if you wanted a refund we would have been happy to give that to you but it wasn't requested. We have been using these containers for a few years and haven't had any problems until this month, and needless to say we were disappointed as well. We work hard to create an excellent product for our amazing subscribers and we will be using different containers, or sealing them differently the future to prevent this from happening again. I'm sorry to hear that this was your first experience with us, but I can...
I hate to leave such a negative review but this is my honest opinion. I got a 3 month subscription and I am very disappointed in the first box(bunny/fox). If the next boxes are better I will make sure to update my review. The contents of the first box at most cost $10 and thats being generous. I could have went to the dollar store and got all of its contents.
Hi Megan, thank you for your honest feedback! We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in your first box. We are an experience based box of convenience, enabling busy family to unplug from the screen and easily connect through creativity without the stress or the prep-work. We firmly believe that we provide value beyond just the materials in the box by researching and experimenting with materials, cutting custom shapes, creating photo instructions, testing the crafts to make sure the kids have a good experience creating and then shipping a complete crafting unit to your home. We are happy to hear you are giving us another try and hope you like your next We Craft Box. Should you not be happy with your next box,...
I was not satisfied with the box contents so i canceled my subscription. So i thought, today another box came in the mail.
Hi Trista, I’m sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our service. You canceled your subscription a couple days after your account had already renewed. This is why you received the September box. When we saw your review we reached out immediately and offered solutions to hopefully improve your dissatisfaction. Again our apologies and we look forward to chatting soon to hopefully make your experience a more pleasant one!