Please do not send any more boxes.
Overall quality of chosen box wasn’t great. The recipient requested I cancel and not send any more and that the only good thing about it was the marketing info on the box. Contents was cheap looking and I feel I could have made a better box myself to send for less. Will not be purchasing again nor will I recommend to anyone else.
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. We're sad to hear you didn't like We Craft Box. Lots of customers enjoyed their Love Bugs box and valued the art materials and crafts, but it seems wasn't a good fit for the gift recipient. Our records show that your cancellation has been taken care of and the unshipped box refunded. Please reach back out if we can help with any other questions.
Our first box was spectacular! So my expectations were high! The second box was really cheesy! The products were low quality! And basically only one activity. And not really age-appropriate.
Thank you for taking the time and leaving your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy this month's box as much as your first one. Many of our subscribers have enjoyed the Faber-Castell gel crayons as well as the variety of art materials and crafts in the Magic Circus box. We hope you'll like the upcoming box better. If not, please reach out to our customer happiness team here or via email and we can help you end your subscription early, if needed.
The crafts are cute but not age appropriate for my kids. My kids are 5 & 3 and most of these are just too hard. Mom ends up doing all the work. It says this is for ages 3-9 but IMO it should be more like 6-9. Also I was really looking forward to December to do some Christmas crafts and when I opened the box, there’s nothing Christmasay at all. Everything is penguin themed and one thing says “happy holidays.” I forgot it has to be politically correct though. For me this was the last straw of disappointment and I’m cancelling. I’m boxing this stuff up and waiting at least another 2 years to pull this out again for my kiddos.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that We Craft Box wasn't a good fit for your family. Our testers for this box were 3 and 5 also and had a lot of fun with it, but every child is different. Kids on the younger end of the age range will need more help, that is true, but it's also part of the experience we're trying to create – connecting through creativity.
Thank you for giving us a try!
I was so looking forward to giving this to my kids, but was very, very disappointed in this box. The contents were spilled all inside the box on everything. They're sending me a "replacement" but I'm sure the same thing will happen again. I'd much rather just get a refund!
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I see we have been communicating through our customer service portal and sent a replacement box when you confirmed the crafts were unusable – if you wanted a refund we would have been happy to give that to you but it wasn't requested. We have been using these containers for a few years and haven't had any problems until this month, and needless to say we were disappointed as well. We work hard to create an excellent product for our amazing subscribers and we will be using different containers, or sealing them differently the future to prevent this from happening again. I'm sorry to hear that this was your first experience with us, but I can...
I hate to leave such a negative review but this is my honest opinion. I got a 3 month subscription and I am very disappointed in the first box(bunny/fox). If the next boxes are better I will make sure to update my review. The contents of the first box at most cost $10 and thats being generous. I could have went to the dollar store and got all of its contents.
Hi Megan, thank you for your honest feedback! We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in your first box. We are an experience based box of convenience, enabling busy family to unplug from the screen and easily connect through creativity without the stress or the prep-work. We firmly believe that we provide value beyond just the materials in the box by researching and experimenting with materials, cutting custom shapes, creating photo instructions, testing the crafts to make sure the kids have a good experience creating and then shipping a complete crafting unit to your home. We are happy to hear you are giving us another try and hope you like your next We Craft Box. Should you not be happy with your next box,...
I was not satisfied with the box contents so i canceled my subscription. So i thought, today another box came in the mail.
Hi Trista, I’m sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our service. You canceled your subscription a couple days after your account had already renewed. This is why you received the September box. When we saw your review we reached out immediately and offered solutions to hopefully improve your dissatisfaction. Again our apologies and we look forward to chatting soon to hopefully make your experience a more pleasant one!