Give the Gift of Creativity! Award winning monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great for busy Mom’s

Dec 19, 2020
Dylan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really cute idea for busy moms who just want some quality time with their kids. I purchased one box to test out with my 3 year old. I had to help her with a few things but we both really enjoyed it. I would love to see customization by age group in the future, but this was still a success.

Verified Purchase

Craft box for Holidays with penquins

Dec 17, 2020
Maliah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the variety of the crafts. Only thing was the instructions for the apron were very confusing could use more instruction or a link to a video would be great.

Verified Purchase

One of the greatest subscriptions tried.

Dec 17, 2020
Paul R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, in fact it really is one of my favorites. I'd say the only thing that made me not give a 5 star was the age rating and products. I have a 4 year old and some of the products in the holiday box were really things I had to do not
just "help". Also while I loved the fabric markers I was a bit to terrified due to the permanency of the markers so she got to use some Crayola markers we had at home. One of my items was messed up when it arrived and they sent a replacement immediately so customer service was excellent. As this was my first box I can't speak to how other boxes will be but I will definitely give another try.

Verified Purchase

Halloween box

Oct 15, 2020
Lizzette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The craft ideas were super cute. But the card stock pumpkin and cats wouldn’t stay up and using the fabric paint as glue didn’t work well for us. We also painted the cat in a pumpkin but would have benefited from more visible instructions on how to draw it. Overall, I loved the choice of designs.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Oct 16, 2020
Ann J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a single box for two children. They enjoyed the mask and teddy art work. Shipping was fast... one of the containers of sprinkles did open and spill in the bag... I think they should be taped down.. but other than that it was fun to do 3 activities. The children enjoyed it. It did come in a single bag instead of a box so maybe opening in a box wud have been a better experience. but overall.. Very enjoyable.. especially during these trying times... its a great way to add a little fun to the kiddies.

Dinosaur Box

Aug 06, 2020
Sherryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The dinosaur box was lots of fun for my granddaughters, ages 6 and 8. They loved every part of it. The only bad thing was that the little container of coffee grounds opened up in shipment, and we had a big mess to clean up when we opened the box. I would hope that they would at least tape the lid on something messy like that, but it had no seal at all.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Aug 07, 2020

Hi Sherryl! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! I'm so happy to hear you all enjoyed the Dinosaur box - we had a blast testing it in house too! I'm sorry to hear about the coffee mess - this is a container that we have shipped many times in the past and have never experienced a problem with, however, we will be sealing these items in the future to avoid any spillage :) I hope you all enjoy the upcoming boxes, we have some fun and excited boxes panned for the holiday season! Happy Crafting!

Frogs

May 09, 2020
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We thought this box and the box for April were fantastic!! After assembling my 7 year old sent the adorable frogs and lily pads on to both Grandmas as a gift for Mother’s Day!

Verified Purchase

Good crates and good customer service

May 05, 2020
Juliet J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Quality

First off I would like to state that We Craft has excellent customer service. I somehow contacted them when I was trying to contact another company and they replied immediately with concern, courtesy and a sincere desire to help.
Also, their crates are well put together, well arranged, and filled with cute, quality crafts. My five year old son really enjoys them.

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun!

Apr 15, 2020
Daniella B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved the monster craft! We worked on it as a family project with my 5 year old and my 16 year old and all of us had a ton of fun!! It was easy enough that you don’t have to be skilled at crafts or super artistic. We can’t wait for the next item.

Verified Purchase

Monster Bday kit

Apr 08, 2020
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received our first WeCraft kit about a week ago and dived right in! It’s a Monster Birthday kit with a poster, birthday cake, frames, shrinky dinks and coloring pages. My girls loved the shrinky dinks (first time for them!) and there was enough for them to do 2 each. The watercolor pencils are fun. This kit involved a lot of coloring, which isn’t their favorite but they still enjoyed it. The cake was a little tricky for my 8 year old perfectionist. My 5 year old hasn’t done it yet, but she will need help. Directions were good, could use a bit more detail. Needs grammar/spell check! What sold me on this kit is that I don’t have to buy one for each girl- they each can do everything. Sanity saver!!

Verified Purchase

Lots of adult help

Mar 07, 2020
Margaret H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is a big difference in skill set from three year olds to nine year olds. Many of these activities require a lot of adult help for younger children. The recent painting one was great because there weren’t so many helps needed to complete the craft.

Verified Purchase

Valentine Box Enjoyed

Jan 13, 2020
Janet L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Valentine Box was good! Girls all enjoyed it! They gave their crafts as presents! Each did a different craft!

Verified Purchase