Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lots of adult help

Mar 07, 2020
Margaret H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is a big difference in skill set from three year olds to nine year olds. Many of these activities require a lot of adult help for younger children. The recent painting one was great because there weren’t so many helps needed to complete the craft.

Verified Purchase

Valentine Box Enjoyed

Feb 14, 2020
Janet L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Valentine Box was good! Girls all enjoyed it! They gave their crafts as presents! Each did a different craft!

Verified Purchase

craft box

Jan 06, 2020
Penny M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

thank you for what you create. It has been a fantastic gift.
With all the supplies and ideas for the craft. My grandaughter
is loving her packages and her mom is so pleased.

Verified Purchase

Impressive customer service

Dec 19, 2019
Veronica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We tried this box out for the first time. My daughters enjoyed the crafts. I was impressed with the quality of materials and we all had fun working with craft tools and materials we had not used before. We are currently trying out some other subscription boxes and we will end up subscribing to the ones we end up liking the best. This box doesn’t have as many crafts as other boxes we have subscribed to, but I think the quality of materials makes this box a good contender. One thing I did not like about this box is the very small pictures and small font used for the instructions. The step-by-step pictures and directions were good, but were just a tad too small. Also, another reason I like this box is the impressive customer service. I had forgotten to cancel the subscription (I even missed the email reminder they sent), but they sent another email asking me if I still needed to cancel since they noticed I cancelled the subscription the day after the deadline. They can’t help how long the refund takes to process and all that, but overall I am very impressed with their customer service.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff

Dec 12, 2019
Les P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Better than other boxes I’ve ordered. The clay was Sculpey, not some generic cheaper alternative. Kids loved the various crafts included.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 12, 2019
Lynley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I got this for my grandchild in another state. We watched her on FaceTime open it and she loves it. We did FaceTime until her device died. I watched her make the gingerbread house. She asked if I would order more. I reordered today.

Verified Purchase

first box

Dec 11, 2019
Serena W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received two emails to rate the box before it ever arrived, which stressed me out that the package had been stolen. It took forever to find how to track it but once I did, I found out it wasn't lost but just taking a long time.

The supplies are really cool-- love the China markers and the quality of the paper. The instructions/suggestions for projects were fun and helpful.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Dec 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Serena. It looks like the first box sat at your local post office for a week before it was finally delivered. That is very frustrating, but unfortunately more shipping issues occur during this busy time of the year. We always send shipping emails with tracking links – sometimes those end up in the spam folder. If you are ever concerned with a shipment, please email us and we will investigate and – if needed – send a replacement.

We’re glad to hear you liked your first box. Happy continued crafting!

Seller

Great crafts, instructions need improvem

Nov 15, 2019
Tanya T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The crafts were great and the quality was very good. The instructions could use some improvement.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Nov 16, 2019

Hi Tanya, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed the box and the crafts! And thank you for mentioning the instructions - we will review with our team :) Happy Crafting!

Seller

Don't know

Aug 08, 2019
Linda K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren loved all the crafts and the quality of the materials were very good. They cant wait to see what next months is.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Sep 19, 2019

Hi Linda! I'm so happy to hear everyone is enjoying the boxes! And thank you for taking the time to share with us! I hope they're ready for the fun holiday boxes heading their way! Happy Crafting!

Seller

A lot of Fun!

May 31, 2019
Whitney J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a fun supplement as my 6 and 7 year old daughters are studying Asia in home school. The dragon theme was perfect. They loved this box. The rainbow crayon and clay was such a huge hit. For the price, I probably wouldn't buy this on a regular basis but as a splurge- it's fantastic!!

Buying Options