Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 13, 2020
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

A Great Craft Project.

May 14, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

affordable quality craft

Apr 29, 2020
Nora B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice craft for a great price. My kids are 6 and it did require help of an adult, but they loved it and the finished product is great! I'd say an excellent value for the cost!!

Fun for all

5 days ago
Grayson M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren (2 & 5) loved the Dino craft box!

Verified Purchase

MEEMAWS best gift ever!!!

Aug 03, 2020
Linda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an Easter gift that is still giving! I bought an subscription for my grandbabios and they have loved getting them! Each month something is NEW and they always have something to look forward to them. They spend hours playing and making new items each month. For the Grandparent thet does not know what to get - this is the best ever!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...7 days ago

Hi Linda! Thanks for taking the time to write in. We are thrilled to hear We Craft Box has been a huge hit for your little crafters! I hope everyone enjoys their upcoming crafting adventures!

Fun Craft Projects

Jul 20, 2020
Jonathan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are put together really well. We've received 4 boxes and my girls (6 and 3) loved each of them.

Verified Purchase

Loved WeCraft boxes!!

Jun 19, 2020
Nancy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandkids have loved all the boxes they have received this year. They are shipped on time and in good condition, the materials are well packed and of good quality and the crafts are so much fun!! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Feb 13, 2020
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Having Fun with Dinosaurs.

4 days ago
Callison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Granddaughters love receiving their monthly "Craft Box." We have a blast making and creating the items sent in each box. The most recent box had to do with dinosaurs and the girls made dinosaur masks and hands and went about terrorizing us. It was Great Fun!

Verified Purchase

Dinosaurs

5 days ago
Kendall F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandkids love this craft box

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

5 days ago
Sally P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping