Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Great Craft Project.

May 15, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

Seller

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Mar 16, 2020
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

The best present ever!

Mar 21, 2020
Felicity R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All 5 boxes we've received so far have been amazing fun for my 4 year old niece. My 2 year old nephew has used the second set of some activities with help. They can't wait for the next box to arrive! They watch the calendar so they know when it will arrive. I tried a 6 month subscription and will be renewing when it is expired. It's wonderful to be able to build up different art mediums (watercolors, oil pastels, etc.) from each monthly box. This has been the best gift I've sent to them! Thank you for sending high quality materials every month. They love their "art box!"

Verified Purchase

Not just another toy

Mar 17, 2020
Terry M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I ordered these for my 2grands, aged 5&3. They really enjoy doing them, and the boxes come with everything needed for 2 kids to complete the projects, except scissors. They love doing the crafts, but at this age need a parent to help a little. When they are older, I’m sure that they will be able to do them independently. Great gift because they already have so many toys, and it requires some parent interaction, which is important for the littles.

Verified Purchase

Jenna & Nana's Fun Box!

Mar 16, 2020
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to this box to get some quality creative time with my 7-year old granddaughter. There are always 4+ crafts and enough for two! I enjoy myself as much as she does! Everything that's in that box is of excellent quality and adorable! I highly recommend this box after testing out several related boxes on Cratejoy, and I'm going to try their new "We Craft- Senior."

Verified Purchase

These Boxes are the Best!!!

Mar 16, 2020
Nicolette G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love all of our boxes!!! All the projects always come out so awesome. I especially love how there are enough supplies for 2 children:)

Verified Purchase

We love "we craft box"

Mar 16, 2020
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a busy mom of a crafty 4 year old. We've been getting these boxes for several months now, and we always love opening them up and seeing the new theme. If your kids are obsessed with the surprise toy trend, these are a surprise that actually keep giving after they are open. My little one is an "only" so she uses the extra of each craft to have another try at it, or she will often ask me to craft along with her, which I love! When we have a spare moment we open the box and we have everything we need to complete a fun, quick, memorable project. At 4, almost 5, she can complete a lot of these herself, or with a little assistance, but the boxes are appropriate for a range of skills. I can definitely see keeping up our subscription until 9-10 years old! Each box has a handful of supplies that are just enough to complete the included projects, but every month also includes a full size of a product like markers, pastels, etc. We have discovered some great products that we continue to use daily, and have purchased again since. I would also say this is a great jumping off point to encourage crafting with supplies you have around the house. For example, in the monster birthday themed box, there was a birthday cake craft. This really resonated with my little one, so once we had exhausted the included supplies we were able...

Verified Purchase

she loves them.

Mar 06, 2020
Debra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far great. My grand daughter loves them. She would say you don't ship them often enough!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 14, 2019
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have had this subscription for 6 months now and it just always delights. Thoughtful curation brings a wonderful experience.

Verified Purchase

Recommend!

Dec 13, 2019
Kelley D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the December We Craft Box because I love to craft with my 5 year old granddaughter. The box contained 4-5 different crafts (depending on how you count them) and when all are arranged it makes a winter wonderland. We loved using some new craft tools we had never used before. (Everything was included.) I also really liked the illustrated instructions and the fact that you sent 2 of everything so I could do one along with my granddaughter. I will be subscribing and look forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Dec 12, 2019
Denise C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old artist granddaughter went NUTS over her boxes!! So excited about them and totally doable for her! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Great box for older children

Nov 06, 2019
Aynsley G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days