Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice Quality & Creativity

2 days ago
Christine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughters loved receiving their craft box. The crafts are interesting, creative & good quality. Their creations have become keepsakes. I highly recommend this company.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

2 days ago
Kelly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She loved getting the box in the mail each month and every month the box was unique from previous ones!

Verified Purchase

Great box for older children

7 days ago
Aynsley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has some amazing crafts. I do daycare and have tried many of these. Often they come with the same projects in them or something you could easily find on Pinterest. But these are great.
I will say, I cancelled after my first subscription because they won't work well for my 3 and 4 year olds. These will be great for school age. I have an 8 year old daughter that these will work great for.

Verified Purchase

Time to Renew for Another Year

Nov 04, 2019
Nancy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s been nearly a year since I gave a year’s subscription to my son’s family. At the end of “Craft Time”, I’m included by phone face time. It’s exciting for the kids and happy for the parents. They love it, & have requested that this be their family’s gift again this year. The smiles and fun are worth the cost.

The only regret I have is that a larger box isn’t offered for 3 children. Therefore, I’ll be making the choice of 2 boxes monthly with left over materials or 1 box without enough. The youngest child has started joining the others in crafting & enjoying it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 25, 2019
Christina A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My two girls and I loved this subscription box. We can’t wait for our next shipment.

Verified Purchase

my 8 year old loves it!

Sep 04, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves getting her we craft box. She has already made several of the crafts from the September box. The instructions are easy to follow and I love that all the supplies are included.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Sep 10, 2019

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear you all are enjoying the boxes and can't wait to ship out of Halloween boxes and see all the kiddos creations - Happy Crafting!

Seller

Absolutely Perfect in Every Way!

Jul 25, 2019
Kathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a gift for my 8-year old granddaughter and COULD NOT be more pleased! She absolutely loves seeing it show up at their door and completes every project inside. The packaging and quality of the products are amazing. There is a cute theme every month and everything you need is included--no searching around the house for glue, tape, markers, etc. It is a HUGE hit! We love it so much, I just ordered a fitness subscription box from this same company for my daughter. We can't wait to get the first one! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Verified Purchase