DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Be your kid's HERO and deliver crafting adventures without the stress or prep-work! Award winning kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered to their doorstep – The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (279)

Cool and unique plants!

Jun 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought these for my moms birthday and they were so cool I’m glad I did, and will keep this in mind next time I need a gift for someone. These plants are like nothing I’ve seen before. They are all unique and not something you could just pick up at a local nursery (at least not here in Nevada). All of the plants came were healthy and very green. They also come with cute ceramic pots and instructions on where they like to live. My mom has lots of plants all over her house now. She absolutely loved every one of them.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxann B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My grandkids can't wait for the box to come every month

Verified Purchase

Great craft box

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I send this as a gift to my great niece and nephew. Reports are that they love this box and can't wait for it to arrive each month. I am so appreciative of crafts and entertainment away from screens. My niece says that the supplies alone are worth the price.Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linnea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My 10yr old granddaughter and her cousin my 7yr old granddaughter both get super excited when this box arrives. They can't wait to dig in and see what awaits. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Easter Craft Review

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Awesomeness!🙌🙌🙌

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is an awesome box! I got it for my nieces (9,7) and they absolutely love it! Crafts are super high quality.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME BOX

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

awesome box ! my grand kids are 7 and 6 and have had so much fun with this well put together box . everything you need is in the box ! very fun projects that they both can do . thanks so much !!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Dino Box!

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teagan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

I love the dino box so much!!!! It was so fun to do!

Verified Purchase

Christmas box

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

My daughter loved it. I definitely recommend. For the price it’s not much but the activities are nice

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun in each box!

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kami W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter really enjoys the craft boxes. She gets better with every box!

Verified Purchase

2 children can't do the same craft

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I git this for my 4 and 7 year old. I'm a little disappointed that they can't do the same craft.

Verified Purchase

I would recommend

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blair D.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

This is a great box for children. I can't wait to see what I get in the next box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

This was great! It included many projects. My four small children worked together and enjoyed every minute of it. So much fun.

Verified Purchase

Tutorial Videos

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I do recommend watching the tutorial videos first. We made the cat puppet wrong, but we got a laugh out of it and my granddaughter didn't even realize it.

Verified Purchase

don't know what you mean

Sep 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My grand daughters loved this box and every other one they have gotten in the past year.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth every penny!

Sep 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Prof. B.
1 Review

Been a customer for almost 2 years! We absolutely love these crates!

September box

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was a great box. However, due to an allergy, we were not able to use the dough project. Very disappointing to a little one. I wish boxes were free of all the top allergens.

Verified Purchase

We Craft Box

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernadette P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

My granddaughter loves these craft kits & looks forward to them coming each month.
Kits are all different & provide lots of new art supplies for her to do her own creative projects.
Well worth the monthly cost
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Great craft but not good quality

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tory M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I loved the spring design of the box and the kids loved making it. The only issues I had is that when the box was shipped, some of the hair for the beard of the gnomes was coming out of the box. Then when making the gnomes, the beard hair was coming off in chunks so when done with the project, no hair was left. Other than that (kinda a big deal to me) it was really fun to make!

Verified Purchase

Crate joy

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Please do not send any more boxes.
Cancel subscription

Verified Purchase

Very nice crafts

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Joanne G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave a monthly subscription as a Christmas gift to my 8 yr old granddaughter. She loves the crafts and looks forward to the next box coming in the mail. The crafts are colorful and fun for children that enjoy crafts.

Verified Purchase

Proud 4 year old boy!

Jun 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kamila D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 4 year old nephew loves getting his craft box and making the crafts. With two older sisters who are constantly doing artsy things, it’s really nice that he has something of his own that he can be proud of.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We received our first We Craft Box and LOVED it!! The crafts were fun to make, with clear instructions, and the materials were superior quality! So happy I ordered!!

Verified Purchase

South Carolina Hedgehogs!

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lanese T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My granddaughter and I loved the story and all the projects in this box. It arrived just in time for us to enjoy it while she stayed with me during scheduled school breaks. The activities were perfect for our 7 year old to complete with an adult to assist as needed.

Verified Purchase

Penguin mania

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lulu M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter is obsessed with penguins right now and when we opened up the winter box she LOVED every single activity!

Verified Purchase