Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My nephews love this gift!!

Today
Alex R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a subscription for my nephews. It is 1000x better than I thought it would be! Amazing! They love making the crafts and the stories that come with the kits!!

Verified Purchase

My grandson loves doing the crafts!!

Jan 16, 2020
Jackson S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5 year old grandson absolutely loved getting his first box and wanted to know when the next one was coming!! It's great that there are enough projects in each box to keep him busy for a while and that his 3 year old brother can also do the crafts along with him. My daughter said the instructions were easy to follow and she loves that everything is right there in the box. So much fun for everyone involved.

Verified Purchase

Box Full of Fun!

Jan 16, 2020
Leeanne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. Everything you need to do exciting, colorful, age-appropriate crafts with my grand-daughter. She loves these boxes and can't wait for them to come. The directions are clear and concise, and it's a great quality product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a craft crazy kid in the family!

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter Loves her We Craft Box

Jan 14, 2020
Kinsey L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave 3 months of these to my 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She has received 2 already and LOVES them! I will definitely let friends know about your company. Great way for kids of all ages to keep busy and stay away from electronics.

Verified Purchase

Fun, stress free crafts with my kids

Jan 13, 2020
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love doing these boxes each months with my kids. Having all the supplies and instructions available at any time makes it stress free and fun. We look forward to the boxes each month. Best gift yet!

Verified Purchase

Easy to follow and great quality!

Jan 13, 2020
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These crafts are easy to understand and my daughter has thoroughly enjoyed the process of following the directions and sometimes creating her own unique take on the crafts.

Verified Purchase

We craft box for 9 year old

Jan 13, 2020
Shelby R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

We LOVE these Craft Boxes

Jan 13, 2020
Alanna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love these Craft Boxes!! We've received two so far, and my daughters (age 5 and 7) have loved all the projects. We love that each box has a theme, 4+ projects per box for 2 kids, and has everything you need, including great quality supplies!! I really love that my kids get to work with an awesome variety of new materials and techniques they've never used before. This subscription has given us the ability to set aside quality time each week to spend together as a family and get creative. My girls love to color and craft...we look forward to many more boxes to come!!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun activity!!

Jan 13, 2020
Quinn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old niece has loved these boxes so far!! Every single thing you need comes in each box! The instructions are colorful and clear. Easy for her to do on her own but she loves doing with family!!

Verified Purchase

Splendid product

Jan 13, 2020
Ansley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My granddaughter is homeschooled, she (and her mother) loves everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Vacation Fun

Jan 01, 2020
Angela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall