Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice Work

4 days ago
Jansie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super impressed with the instruction sheet and the variety and quality of the crafts provided. Well done!!

Verified Purchase

Right Fit Xmas/Bday gift

Nov 15, 2019
Shay R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box gift is one of the best xmas things I bought for my 7 year old. The customer service is excellent, often talking to me about timing and helping out with shipping and when to space out some boxes. We live overseas, so I really appreciated the ease of contact. The products in the box are great and challenging and not overly easy either...a perfect mix of activity for most 6 to 9 year olds. My daughter has even asked about it still coming after our subscription ran out.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Nov 16, 2019

Hi Shay, Thank you for your kind words! So happy to hear we were the perfect fit for your family, and provide a fun way to connect with each other as well. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and hope you all enjoy the upcoming boxes - we have some fun ones coming up!

Seller

a hit at our house!

Nov 14, 2019
Allison G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What I love:
You get 4 different art projects,
There are enough materials for both my girls,
The story that goes along with the activities is cute! The girls really got into it.
There are diverse materials that we wouldn't normally use...oil pastels, pine cones, wood ornaments, etc.
The colors are very seasonal!

What I didn't love:
I felt the instructions could have been a little more specific and the pictures could coincide with the instructions better. My girls are very OCD and step by step and need the direction, but this would be great for those who like a little creative freedom.
My girls are 7 and 6 and a lot of the things required me to help or actually do myself.

Overall, this was a hit with the girls. They loved creating and are so proud of the final project! They cooperatively worked together and this provided an excellent project for me to spend some quality time with them! Looking forward to our next box.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Nov 16, 2019

Hi Allison, So happy to hear you'e all enjoying the boxes! And thank you for sharing your thoughts on the directions- We'll review with our team and see how we can implement some improvements - we are always looking to create the best creative experience for our crafters :) I hope you all enjoy the upcoming boxes we have some fun crafts coming up soon! Happy Crafting!

Seller

Halloween box

Nov 14, 2019
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loved the box

Verified Purchase

Nice Quality & Creativity

Nov 11, 2019
Christine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughters loved receiving their craft box. The crafts are interesting, creative & good quality. Their creations have become keepsakes. I highly recommend this company.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Nov 11, 2019
Kelly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She loved getting the box in the mail each month and every month the box was unique from previous ones!

Verified Purchase

Great box for older children

Nov 06, 2019
Aynsley G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has some amazing crafts. I do daycare and have tried many of these. Often they come with the same projects in them or something you could easily find on Pinterest. But these are great.
I will say, I cancelled after my first subscription because they won't work well for my 3 and 4 year olds. These will be great for school age. I have an 8 year old daughter that these will work great for.

Verified Purchase

Great crafts, instructions need improvem

Nov 15, 2019