We Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Award winning monthly kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered! The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (272)

What fun! Great quality!

Oct 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was our first box. I was impressed with the quality of the craft items and loved experimenting with the watercolor crayons! We will have fun all week with this!

Verified Purchase

A Great Craft Project.

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

South Carolina Hedgehogs!

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lanese T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My granddaughter and I loved the story and all the projects in this box. It arrived just in time for us to enjoy it while she stayed with me during scheduled school breaks. The activities were perfect for our 7 year old to complete with an adult to assist as needed.

Verified Purchase

Penguin mania

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lulu M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter is obsessed with penguins right now and when we opened up the winter box she LOVED every single activity!

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun in each box!

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kami W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter really enjoys the craft boxes. She gets better with every box!

Verified Purchase

affordable quality craft

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nora B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

Very nice craft for a great price. My kids are 6 and it did require help of an adult, but they loved it and the finished product is great! I'd say an excellent value for the cost!!

AWESOME BOX

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

awesome box ! my grand kids are 7 and 6 and have had so much fun with this well put together box . everything you need is in the box ! very fun projects that they both can do . thanks so much !!!

Verified Purchase

Christmas box

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

My daughter loved it. I definitely recommend. For the price it’s not much but the activities are nice

Verified Purchase

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Feb 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Loved WeCraft boxes!!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My grandkids have loved all the boxes they have received this year. They are shipped on time and in good condition, the materials are well packed and of good quality and the crafts are so much fun!! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

2 children can't do the same craft

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I git this for my 4 and 7 year old. I'm a little disappointed that they can't do the same craft.

Verified Purchase

I would recommend

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blair D.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

This is a great box for children. I can't wait to see what I get in the next box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

This was great! It included many projects. My four small children worked together and enjoyed every minute of it. So much fun.

Verified Purchase

Tutorial Videos

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I do recommend watching the tutorial videos first. We made the cat puppet wrong, but we got a laugh out of it and my granddaughter didn't even realize it.

Verified Purchase

don't know what you mean

Sep 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My grand daughters loved this box and every other one they have gotten in the past year.

Verified Purchase

We Craft Box

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernadette P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

My granddaughter loves these craft kits & looks forward to them coming each month.
Kits are all different & provide lots of new art supplies for her to do her own creative projects.
Well worth the monthly cost
Thanks

Verified Purchase

Perfect Little Box to Enjoy Together

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ava G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months

I'm sure I enjoy it as much if not more than my own child. Love that I can bring this out on a rainy day or have an activity ready to go when I need to get her off the television or computer screen. There are more than enough materials to complete the monthly project, I store leftover poms, crayons, markers, paint/brushes for future projects. Bonus, the directions have cute introductions with seasonal stories that are great for mini story-time prior to craft-time

Verified Purchase

Fun Craft Projects

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

These are put together really well. We've received 4 boxes and my girls (6 and 3) loved each of them.

Verified Purchase

Fun for a toddler!

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We are starting to work on basic crafting skills with our 22 month old and these activities were super fun! He was able to do parts of most of them and is OBSESSED with watercolors now! Thanks for the fun activity!

Verified Purchase

Fun for all

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grayson M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

My grandchildren (2 & 5) loved the Dino craft box!

Verified Purchase

MEEMAWS best gift ever!!!

Aug 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

This was an Easter gift that is still giving! I bought an subscription for my grandbabios and they have loved getting them! Each month something is NEW and they always have something to look forward to them. They spend hours playing and making new items each month. For the Grandparent thet does not know what to get - this is the best ever!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Aug 07, 2020

Hi Linda! Thanks for taking the time to write in. We are thrilled to hear We Craft Box has been a huge hit for your little crafters! I hope everyone enjoys their upcoming crafting adventures!

Love the Kit

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Very high-quality product. Awesome that there are 2 for each craft. Really easy to follow instructions and unique ideas

Verified Purchase

Penguin Box

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We loved doing the penguin box. We still have a couple crafts left from it. I really like that I can do my own while my son uses his creativity. I wasn’t positive if we were supposed to do 2 or 4 of the salt dough penguins based on the directions. The markers also may not last for all of the crafts especially after coloring the salt dough ornaments.

Verified Purchase

Very nice crafts

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Joanne G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave a monthly subscription as a Christmas gift to my 8 yr old granddaughter. She loves the crafts and looks forward to the next box coming in the mail. The crafts are colorful and fun for children that enjoy crafts.

Verified Purchase