Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 13, 2020
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

A Great Craft Project.

May 14, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

affordable quality craft

Apr 29, 2020
Nora B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice craft for a great price. My kids are 6 and it did require help of an adult, but they loved it and the finished product is great! I'd say an excellent value for the cost!!

Love the Kit

Sep 15, 2020
Ann R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very high-quality product. Awesome that there are 2 for each craft. Really easy to follow instructions and unique ideas

Verified Purchase

Loved WeCraft boxes!!

Jun 19, 2020
Nancy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandkids have loved all the boxes they have received this year. They are shipped on time and in good condition, the materials are well packed and of good quality and the crafts are so much fun!! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Fun for all

Aug 09, 2020
Grayson M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren (2 & 5) loved the Dino craft box!

Verified Purchase

MEEMAWS best gift ever!!!

Aug 03, 2020
Linda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an Easter gift that is still giving! I bought an subscription for my grandbabios and they have loved getting them! Each month something is NEW and they always have something to look forward to them. They spend hours playing and making new items each month. For the Grandparent thet does not know what to get - this is the best ever!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Aug 07, 2020

Hi Linda! Thanks for taking the time to write in. We are thrilled to hear We Craft Box has been a huge hit for your little crafters! I hope everyone enjoys their upcoming crafting adventures!

Fun Craft Projects

Jul 20, 2020
Jonathan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are put together really well. We've received 4 boxes and my girls (6 and 3) loved each of them.

Verified Purchase

A great art brain break!

Sep 08, 2020
Misty H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my kids while we are distance learning and they love it so far. I love how easy it is to get them set up and how little effort I have to put into it. Great way to have a 30 min brain break for all of us.

Verified Purchase

Must get!

Aug 27, 2020
Stephanie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The robot box is our first box. A handful of different activities and it provides everything! Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Best Kids Craft Box

Jun 20, 2020
Sarah E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall