Wicked Good Perfume

by Wicked Good Perfume
Discover Clean Consciously Crafted Fragrances
145 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (145)

BUYER BEWARE

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Her products are never the same and have no quality control. You can order two of the same and they could be different. I also had items missing. I tried ordering from her a actual site thinking or would be better but it was the same issues.

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Oct 30, 2021

Hi Christy. It sounds like you may have us mixed up with another box or company? Our boxes are indeed different every month. They are based on a theme and include different scents + products each month. They are made in small batches and limited, so they tend to sell out and are not available for purchase outside of the box.
I looked up your orders. I see you ordered a box in 2020 and another almost a year ago. I do not see any other orders from you here on CrateJoy or via or website, so I'm not sure what you mean by "quality control".
I also do not have any messages or emails concerning a missing item. We do pack each box, one at...

Impossible to cancel subscription

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have a huge problem with this company. I decided to try on a month to month basis. The box was not for me, month after month I try to cancel subscription, they just keep charging me. I have personally emailed multiple times. This is bad buisness. I have not had an issue with any other box I have ordered. So, frustrating..be warned

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Oct 22, 2021

Hi Rachael, It looks like we have one email from you, which we responded. The request to cancel came after your second box was already shipped. At anytime you can log in to your CrateJoy account and cancel at anytime. If anyone need assistance, just email or team. It's our promise to respond within 24 hours. xo Cheri | Founder | Wicked Good

FRAUD!!!!!!!

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Do not purchase this box. Seller over charged me and will not respond to my emails nor will they return my money. Fraud!! Rip Off!!

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Oct 22, 2021

Hi Kelly, It looks like we have one email from you, which I responded. You had a CJ coupon for $5 off your first box., which is why you were charged a different price the next month. You can cancel anytime by logging in to your CrateJoy account. If anyone needs assistance, just email our team. It's our promise to respond within 24 hours. xo Cheri | Founder | Wicked Good

☹️ very disappointing -scam

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am super disappointed. I thought I was getting a variety box of small perfume samples not just one roller. The reason I chose this was to have a variety to pick from. I received sparkling champagne which reminds me of a restaurant bathroom deodorizer from the 70’s. 2/14/21 update - I was promised a full refund after the first delivery and was told other samples were sent to me. Neither are true. I contacted the seller again who said she would contact “them” again because sometimes they are slow. I then received delivery 2 that smelled like and orange cleaner. I reached out, no response. This week I received notice that my 3rd delivery was shipped. I contacted the seller and gave them 2 days to respond. I waited three days and nothing. I ordered another Xmas gift from Cratejoy. First delivery made it before Xmas after a follow up email. Second delivery wasn’t delivered until mid Feb but not until I requested status. Once that third delivery is done (if done) I will delete everything wicked good and crate joy. If cratejoy would spend more time on good customer service than all the irritating emails and texts, I would have been a happy customer. I’m still waiting on my refund.

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Dec 16, 2020

Hi Cheryl, I'm so sorry you're disappointed. I've tried to reach out several times via email with no response. The drop down menu states "Perfume Oil Roller Only" or "Scent Club Box". My sincere apologies if instead, you thought you'd be " getting a variety box of small perfume samples." I'm not sure how I can further clarify. I look forward to discussing with you, should you respond.
As always, if anyone has an issue with their purchase or a question prior to purchasing, please feel free to reach out. Our goal is 100% customer happiness. We respond within 24 hours (usually faster), seven days a week. Click on our CrateJoy listing, or send an email to wickedgoodco at gmail dot com. Happy Holidays, from...

This scent’s not for me

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I received the package in a timely manner & was packed well. Presentation was good. When I was selecting the product, I did not notice the option for the other products just the roller ball. I did not care for the scent I received and am hopeful next month’s cratejoy box smells better than this one. I couldn’t even give this one away which is really sad.

Verified Purchase

Don’t join

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Whatever you do don’t sign up for this subscription box. There is not one item that they sent that smelled pleasing or was useable. They are also shady in their subscription service. Even though o positively ended my subscription twice they kept sending me packages of products I did not want . Make sure you keep An accurate record of you subscription cancellation because they dismissed my requests for cancellation. I asked them politely to stop sending the products to no avail . I even sent back I package I did not want only to have it sent back again , Buyer beware. I will never sign on to any subscription service again due to my horrible experience with wicked good. Do yourself a favor and don’t join this company. My next recourse is to contact better business bureau and give people a heads up on social media .

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Nov 07, 2020

Hi Deborah,
I just read your review, I'm so sorry you aren't happy. You subscribed on April 26, 2020 for 3 months. Renewed on July 11, 2020 for 3 months and again on October 10, 2020 for 3 months. You did not reach out to me until after the October box shipped on October 12, 2020; and at that time, cancelled your subscription.
As the owner and founder of Wicked Good, I strive for excellent customer service. I answer all emails within 24 hours, usually much faster. Please contact via email or text 847-220-6265; and I'm always happy to help. x Cheri