Discover Clean Consciously Crafted Fragrances

Plans as low as $13.25 / month

Wicked Good Perfume reviewsReviews

Write a Review

☹️ very disappointing

Dec 15, 2020
Cheryl R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am super disappointed. I thought I was getting a variety box of small perfume samples not just one roller. The reason I chose this was to have a variety to pick from. I received sparkling champagne which reminds me of a restaurant bathroom deodorizer from the 70’s.

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Dec 16, 2020

Hi Cheryl, I'm so sorry you're disappointed. I've tried to reach out several times via email with no response. The drop down menu states "Perfume Oil Roller Only" or "Scent Club Box". My sincere apologies if instead, you thought you'd be " getting a variety box of small perfume samples." I'm not sure how I can further clarify. I look forward to discussing with you, should you respond.
As always, if anyone has an issue with their purchase or a question prior to purchasing, please feel free to reach out. Our goal is 100% customer happiness. We respond within 24 hours (usually faster), seven days a week. Click on our CrateJoy listing, or send an email to wickedgoodco at gmail dot com. Happy Holidays, from...

Don’t join

Nov 07, 2020
Deborah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Whatever you do don’t sign up for this subscription box. There is not one item that they sent that smelled pleasing or was useable. They are also shady in their subscription service. Even though o positively ended my subscription twice they kept sending me packages of products I did not want . Make sure you keep An accurate record of you subscription cancellation because they dismissed my requests for cancellation. I asked them politely to stop sending the products to no avail . I even sent back I package I did not want only to have it sent back again , Buyer beware. I will never sign on to any subscription service again due to my horrible experience with wicked good. Do yourself a favor and don’t join this company. My next recourse is to contact better business bureau and give people a heads up on social media .

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Nov 07, 2020

Hi Deborah,
I just read your review, I'm so sorry you aren't happy. You subscribed on April 26, 2020 for 3 months. Renewed on July 11, 2020 for 3 months and again on October 10, 2020 for 3 months. You did not reach out to me until after the October box shipped on October 12, 2020; and at that time, cancelled your subscription.
As the owner and founder of Wicked Good, I strive for excellent customer service. I answer all emails within 24 hours, usually much faster. Please contact via email or text 847-220-6265; and I'm always happy to help. x Cheri

Buying Options