Wicked Good Perfume

by Wicked Good Perfume
Discover Clean Consciously Crafted Fragrances
137 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (137)

Wicked Good Box

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Not sure what to do with incense cones????
One perfume smells like a man and so I don't care for that.
The roller is very nice and the scent lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...5 days ago

Hi Sandra, We have a great article posted on our blog on our website CJ will not allow me to post it here, so I've emailed you a copy. As always, if you have any questions, we are always here to help. We post a sneak peek on our blog on the first of each month. Wicked Good boxes ship 10-12th of each month for subscribers. If for any reason you do not like the scents, theme or products you can always skip that month. We want our subscribers to be thrilled with each box. xo Cheri | Founder | Wicked Good

mediocre product, good service so far.

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Potu S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great idea, curation, shipping, and packaging; pricing is good. Scents are generally just 'ok'; a few a really pretty bad- cloying, chemical, and acrid. Won't extend or reorder subscription given what we've received so far.

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...5 days ago

Hi Potu, Thank you for your candid feedback. Our box is designed to allow subscribers to experience new scents they normally would not try. If you tend to wear one type of fragrance, this box is not for you. We do post a sneak peek of the scents, theme and products on the Wicked Good blog on the first of each month. This way if you do not like a particular note, theme or whatever, you can always skip that month. It's my goal to have subscribers happy with every box. xo Cheri | Founder | Wicked Good

SUBSCRIPTION CANCELLATION

Jul 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rose L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have decided to cancel my subscription I have the type of skin that needs to layer scents for them to stay on all day. I thought that an oil and a spray would do that but the scent is too gentle. I also could barely smell the beach box I got. I was expecting salty fresh air scents and it just was not that. Also the shower steamer smelled great when it was in my hand but when I put it in the shower it melted in 5 seconds and didnt steam any scent like steamers I ve gotten in the past. I see that bath bombs will be 1 of the pieces and I dont take baths. I appreciate the fact that they are all hand made and I am sure your product is wonderful. However for $25 a month its not practical for me.

Verified Purchase
Wicked Good Perfume said...Aug 09, 2020

Rose, I really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with our product. Our scents can be worn individually; as well as layered, depending on your preference. The shower steamer was a mini, meant to last 1-2 showers. To Use: Take into the shower with you, wet it under the stream of water to get it going. Place the steamer at the far end of the bath/shower stall. You want it to last, and if it's under the stream of water it will disappear too quickly. Thank you for your support. x Cheri #SmellWickedGood

Strong Scents. Pretty Packaging

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cali C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Beautiful idea. Product packaging is clean and attractive. Scents were very similar and too potent. I wish i could have picked or given preferences.

Verified Purchase

I really wanted to like this...

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really wanted to like this subscription. The first disappointment was my own fault in misinterpreting that the "perfume roller only" was exactly that, just a perfume roller. I thought there was a small box with a perfume roller, and more expensive box with a bottle of perfume. Like I said, my misunderstanding.
I bought a 3 month subscription:
-November: It was a nice white pumpkin chai. I'm not really a pumpkin or chai scent fan, but of the 3 this is the only one I plan to keep.

-December: It was a champagne scent and was entirely unappealing, hitting too close to lemon/lime public bathroom air fresher. The oil did have pretty glitter in it. I tried this one multiple times, and just couldn't get myself to come around.
-January: It was better and had more of a citrus vibe than anything. Still not something I can see myself using, but an improvement over December.
I think if I were to try this subscription again I would get the box. Then, you have a better chance of liking some of the scents over the pass/fail of the roller alone. The packaging was adorable, and came with a nice card showing the scents included in the full month's collection.

Verified Purchase

Not good customer service.

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Quality
Scheeli C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

The quality of these items is top notch, but unfortunately, they gave my mom a terrible headache from the added fragrance oil. Beware, if you are sensitive to fragrance, this is not the box for you, although they are made with quality products and essential oil as well. Both my dad and I sent multiple messages after receiving the first box to ask for the remainder of our subscription to be cancelled and refunded, with no response. So customer service gets a negative review from me.

Verified Purchase