TOP SELLER- Wild Spirit Box - A monthly gift to you! Stay Wild and Free!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Wild-Spirit-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not at all disappointed!

Jan 08, 2020
Laurie E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this monthly box subscription for my 14 year old daughter. It's affordable and the items in it were unique. It had a little bit of everything. Ordering things online is, more often than not, a disappointing experience.... not this! She had so much fun pulling out each item. We're both looking forward to the next box. Not sure what to get someone? A Wild Spirit Box!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Thank you so much Laurie! This makes us VERY happy to hear! :-)

Christmas Gift

Jan 05, 2020
Lindsay F.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for a gift. They loved it.

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for the review! I just noticed the 1 star on curation and am kind of confused by this since everything else is 5 stars? We are a small business but we do work VERY hard to find this quality of products and to put it all together for this price that even includes shipping. We are one of very few subscription box companies that has an actual phone number and we take our customer service very seriously. We pledge to always make things right for our subscribers. :-) What could we have done better to earn 5 stars on "curation"?

Love

Mar 27, 2020
Kathryn H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love each and every item! I've gotten compliments on the green bracelet and I love the chamomile candle!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Mar 27, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you so much, and we are so so happy to hear you are loving your boxes so far! Thanks for being part of the Wild Spirit Family!

Wild-Spirit Box

Mar 08, 2020
Chenoa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am really glad that I am supporting amazing creative people all over the world! Will continue with this subscription...love it!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Feb 06, 2020
Diana T.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best boxes I have received, beautiful items, very well put together. Can’t wait each month for my next box. Well done guys well done.

Verified Purchase

One of the Best!

Feb 05, 2020
Delores S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes I have ordered! My daughter-in-law loved the products, and the seller is top-notch when it comes to communication and attention to customers! Do not hesitate to order as you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Waiting for my first box!

Jan 26, 2020
Kamela C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just signed up today to receive my first box that will ship on Feb 1st.
Here's why I chose to subscribe:
Monthly boxes are fun! I'm excited to see what I'm going to get each month. I currently get Fab Fit Fun and Spiritu that are quartley boxes and I just cancelled a yoga one that was sort of going down hill. It was Yogi Surprise.
The reason I picked Wild Spirit is because I looked at all the past boxes and IM IN LOVE with all of it!
It's a lot of stuff that I want, but I never really buy when I'm out and about.

Like I said, I haven't got my first box yet, but I'm super excited!

Buying Options