TOP SELLER- Wild Spirit Box - A monthly gift to you! Stay Wild and Free!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Wild Spirit Box - Month to Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

From my wild Spirit to yours!❤️

Nov 06, 2020
Melonie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve tried several subscription boxes. This one is the best one I’ve tried. The items you receive for the price, are amazing! Always includes useful items! Money well spent and you can not beat the shipping! Very fast! Thank you Wild Spirit for the unique picks, and good vibes you put in every box! ❤️❤️❤️

Great box

Feb 08, 2021
Morgan W.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box. Loved the variety of items

Verified Purchase

This box was perfect!

Nov 05, 2020
Vicki S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have ordered a few different subscription boxes, and this is one of my favorites. This is my first Wild Spirit Box, and I am thrilled, I feel like it was curated specifically for me. I have been looking at infinity scarves as I will be going in for parathyroid surgery to have 3 of my parathyroid glands removed, and I wanted a scarf to put over the bandages, and I was so surprised when I opened the little box that was delivered yesterday, and found a beautiful hand made infinity scarf inside it is absolutely perfect. The box also contained a "Cloister Honey Lollipop (which will also be perfect for the sore throat I will have after surgery!), these two items just made me feel extremely special and on top of those two perfect items, I feel like I also received bonuses with the Beaded Bracelet (nice blue color choice), the trinket tray, and the really nice sized Quartz Crystal Point. Complete win all around, thanks for making me feel special.

Verified Purchase

surprise

Oct 09, 2020
Sugar S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved everything as I did not know what to expect it was a great surprise.

Verified Purchase

Not at all disappointed!

Jan 08, 2020
Laurie E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this monthly box subscription for my 14 year old daughter. It's affordable and the items in it were unique. It had a little bit of everything. Ordering things online is, more often than not, a disappointing experience.... not this! She had so much fun pulling out each item. We're both looking forward to the next box. Not sure what to get someone? A Wild Spirit Box!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Thank you so much Laurie! This makes us VERY happy to hear! :-)

Christmas Gift

Jan 05, 2020
Lindsay F.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for a gift. They loved it.

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Hi Lindsay,
Thank you for the review! I just noticed the 1 star on curation and am kind of confused by this since everything else is 5 stars? We are a small business but we do work VERY hard to find this quality of products and to put it all together for this price that even includes shipping. We are one of very few subscription box companies that has an actual phone number and we take our customer service very seriously. We pledge to always make things right for our subscribers. :-) What could we have done better to earn 5 stars on "curation"?

Love

Mar 27, 2020
Kathryn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love each and every item! I've gotten compliments on the green bracelet and I love the chamomile candle!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Mar 27, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you so much, and we are so so happy to hear you are loving your boxes so far! Thanks for being part of the Wild Spirit Family!

One of the Best!

Feb 05, 2020
Delores S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes I have ordered! My daughter-in-law loved the products, and the seller is top-notch when it comes to communication and attention to customers! Do not hesitate to order as you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Feb 06, 2020
Diana T.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best boxes I have received, beautiful items, very well put together. Can’t wait each month for my next box. Well done guys well done.

Verified Purchase

Wild-Spirit Box

Mar 08, 2020
Chenoa M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am really glad that I am supporting amazing creative people all over the world! Will continue with this subscription...love it!

Verified Purchase

Waiting for my first box!

Jan 26, 2020
Kamela C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just signed up today to receive my first box that will ship on Feb 1st.
Here's why I chose to subscribe:
Monthly boxes are fun! I'm excited to see what I'm going to get each month. I currently get Fab Fit Fun and Spiritu that are quartley boxes and I just cancelled a yoga one that was sort of going down hill. It was Yogi Surprise.
The reason I picked Wild Spirit is because I looked at all the past boxes and IM IN LOVE with all of it!
It's a lot of stuff that I want, but I never really buy when I'm out and about.
Like I said, I haven't got my first box yet, but I'm super excited!

Buying Options