Your monthly reminder to get outside and free your wild!

Plans as low as $37.65 / month

Wild Woman Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box

Mar 23, 2019
Kaile G.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve tried many different types of boxes but end up unsubscribing after the first one. I will be a FOREVER subscriber to wild woman!! I can’t even believe how spot on these items are and for such a good price!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Oct 07, 2020
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first wild woman box and I’m very impressed. I think the pieces are well picked out and very quality brands. I will use and enjoy all the items I received. Can’t wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Birthday Tradition

Aug 12, 2020
Nichole W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get this box for my birthday every year and love it! Always has such great fun products that are super useable in everyday life!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 11, 2019
Heather R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!! Super excited for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 13, 2020
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really awesome items and I’m excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

5 Stars

Sep 09, 2020
Marla R.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box. For sure one of my faves. Well put together and cool merch!!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality and Value Try it!

Sep 05, 2020
Irene S.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well worth the cost , useful products that are name brand . Great curation , encourages me to spend more time outside.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the cost.

Aug 14, 2020
Karen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happily surprised by the quality of products in this box. I can use all of them in my outdoor adventures and the box has inspired me to take a trip soon.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!

Aug 08, 2020
Alexia A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited to have received my box today!!! It was perfect! Timely shipping, great items, and I’m already looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Mar 28, 2019
C.eason
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I look for the unique, curated aspects in the boxes I stick with.
And I enjoy little surprises.
Your Stickers are Awesome!
I would like to see More small makers featured.
And I look forward to seeing what you've got boxed up for us this time around!
Stay Wild
{{{♡}}}

Love Wild Woman box

Dec 15, 2020
Stacey C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the variety, usefulness, and the quality of products. The card is something I look forward to seeing each month too.

Adventures Mom loves!!

Nov 06, 2020
Melissa P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted my mom a 3 month subscription for Mother's Day and she loved every box. She is very active and hikes a lot, everything she received was useful for her adventures. I may get her another 3 months for Christmas.

Wild woman forever!

Oct 10, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received several boxes and I look forward to each one. The items are thoughtful, unique and always from great companies. By far the best subscription box for me!

Verified Purchase

Loved everything in it!

Dec 14, 2018
Lauren F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and it was awesome! I already used the chapstick, hair powder, socks and headlamp! Actually - I’m wearing the socks right now- lol!
I’d been hesitant to sign up for a subscription box, because I was worried about only liking/needing a few things out of the box. But I’m so glad I signed up for a Wild Woman box!
I can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Wild woman box never fails to delight :)

Jun 05, 2019
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE Wild Woman box! I am from New Zealand and even with shipping costs and exchange rate I still find the box to be amazing value. I have used EVERY SINGLE ITEM from every box I have recieved. Each box has arrived in perfect condition.I love the philosophy behind the wild woman boxes. Best subscription box for women who love to be outside and want to grow and inspire others. Opening this box is the highlight of my month.

Verified Purchase