Your monthly reminder to get outside and free your wild!

Plans as low as $37.65 / month

Wild Woman Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box

4 days ago
Kaile G.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve tried many different types of boxes but end up unsubscribing after the first one. I will be a FOREVER subscriber to wild woman!! I can’t even believe how spot on these items are and for such a good price!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

4 days ago
Heather R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!! Super excited for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

4 days ago
C.eason
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I look for the unique, curated aspects in the boxes I stick with.
And I enjoy little surprises.
Your Stickers are Awesome!
I would like to see More small makers featured.
And I look forward to seeing what you've got boxed up for us this time around!

Stay Wild
{{{♡}}}

Wild woman forever!

4 days ago
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received several boxes and I look forward to each one. The items are thoughtful, unique and always from great companies. By far the best subscription box for me!

Verified Purchase

Loved everything in it!

4 days ago
Lauren F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and it was awesome! I already used the chapstick, hair powder, socks and headlamp! Actually - I’m wearing the socks right now- lol!

I’d been hesitant to sign up for a subscription box, because I was worried about only liking/needing a few things out of the box. But I’m so glad I signed up for a Wild Woman box!

I can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Wild woman box never fails to delight :)

4 days ago
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE Wild Woman box! I am from New Zealand and even with shipping costs and exchange rate I still find the box to be amazing value. I have used EVERY SINGLE ITEM from every box I have recieved. Each box has arrived in perfect condition.I love the philosophy behind the wild woman boxes. Best subscription box for women who love to be outside and want to grow and inspire others. Opening this box is the highlight of my month.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful selection

4 days ago
Fiona R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box arrived today! **Spoiler alert: Don't read on if you haven't received your May box yet**

I subscribe to a couple of boxes in the same price point as Wild Woman, but this one takes the win in the thoughtfulness of the curated items. I'm a backpacker, so I'm always looking for gear hacks to make life easier on the trail (especially in the lightweight category). Here's a breakdown of what I received:

-Supply case (higher end outdoors brand). This came with a caribner attachment so I can clip it to the outside of my pack for easy access to essentials like trail snacks (if you've ever carried a 50lb pack though the wilderness, you get the necessity--the last thing you want to do is have to take your pack off and on again to grab your peanuts).

-Bendable mini light: Another handy gear hack. This is lighter than my mini flashlight and can be attached to anything. I plan to secure it to my pack during the day and hang it from my tent ceiling at night as a booklight.

- Muscle ache spray: Too heavy to add to my trail gear, but will be a great "when I get home" treat. I'm not a fan of these types of products in general, but this one smells almost nice and was surprisingly effective when I gave it a test run. I have RSI from computer work & not much provides relief, but this actually did.

-Run gum: Caffeinated gum--could be a...

Verified Purchase

Mother's Day

4 days ago
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Greatest box

2 days ago
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down my favorite subscription box! Love everything included, all products are well thought out, useful and high quality! Can not say enough about this box. Stay wild!

Verified Purchase

Good variety.

4 days ago
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Introduces you to a lot of new products and companies. Most snacks are vegan friendly, which is a definite plus. I love the earth friendly focus of the items. Overall very satisfied with the box.

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny!

4 days ago
Shauna B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I live in the UK, so I knew I would have to wait a little longer for the box to arrive, but it waa definitely worth the wait. The Auguat box was my first one and I loved all the products! I can use each one and the motivational message is now above my desk at work. I will definitely be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Happily surprised!

4 days ago
Kari J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Will def keep subscription coming!

Verified Purchase

Amazing and fun

4 days ago
Sandra A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I’m always impressed every month when my box comes! There’s a variety of gear and healthy snacks. I’ve never been disappointed with a single item. Each box is packed with items well over the value of the box!

Verified Purchase

Brilliant box

4 days ago
Fifa K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I like all the products that I received, great box and well thought out. I look forward to this every month. Useful and fun items.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

4 days ago
Robin B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My August box was filled with great stuff. Soon after I ordered it was shipped. I can’t wait to get the next goodie box. I will keep subscribing!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

4 days ago
Flyguytnc1
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife loved them so much last year I'm doing it again this year

Verified Purchase

Neature is Neat

4 days ago
Crystal M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall