A Christian subscription box that helps women live out their faith daily.


Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect!

Jun 15, 2018
Keri I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was a gift for my Mother-in-law. She loved it! It made her cry. She said it was very thoughtful and unexpected. She thought the items were very nice. So happy I sent this to her!

Verified Purchase

Faster shipping for gift.

Jul 17, 2019
Lissette S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For being a gift the shipping should have been faster. I have ordered many gift boxes and they deliver within 2 weeks. I had to wait over a month.

Otherwise the box is ok but not for the price.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Jul 17, 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your concerns. Our customer’s thoughts are extremely valuable to us. All of our subscription boxes do ship at the same time each month so if you’ve ordered right after the current month’s shipment, then there is a delay in shipping until the upcoming month. If we have remaining boxes from the current month we are happy to ship those right away. That can be accomplished by contacting us through email when you place your order. At the time you placed your order, unfortunately we were sold out of the current month’s box. We are sorry for the delay and sincerely hope the gift box is enjoyed.

Seller

Mothers Day

May 14, 2019
Roseann L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was given a gift subscription, I like the items, I thought the price is a little high but also see some of the cost goes to charity so that is a plus. My son was so excited to gift me this and I am so thrill he thought this way so well done for gift giving assistance. Looking forward to next month. Love the book and journal especially as they are useful gifts that keep giving. Received a Be Still necklace and a wallet, I am thankful. Blessings.

Great box!

Jul 19, 2019
Charlotte W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We get this box and love it!

No

Sep 13, 2018
Sara T.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

The watch fell apart the first time I wore it the heart and book were just ok

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Sep 14, 2018

We are so sorry that you didn’t have a positive experience with Butterfly Box. Our customer's experiences are extremely important to us and we strive to make sure all of our customers are happy. We would love to replace your watch with a new one, a comparable item or to refund the price of the watch if you would like. We will always do whatever we can to remedy any unforeseen issues that may arise with our boxes as customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to promptly resolving this issue.

Seller

Butterfly Box Is Brilliant!

Aug 02, 2018
Hannah T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Overall, I really enjoyed the Butterfly Box. The Butterfly Box is filled with products that allow you to focus on God's word and helps to encourage your spiritual growth! This company offers boxes with faith based products consisting of great spiritual and monetary value. I highly recommend their boxes to anyone who is seeking spiritual motivation!

Jun 15, 2018
Judy S.
2 Reviews
Overall

Oh my gosh! How fun it was to receive my Butterfly Box in the mail. My day wasn't going as well as I would have liked, but when my box arrived, it was my gift to myself. And having said that, I realize now what a nice gift this would be to someone who needs a little pick-me-up or a big pick-me-up! I could sit and look at each item and realize the person who put this together was interested in my journey with the Lord and helping me grow stronger in that journey. Very reflective and very personal for me and I can't wait to get my next box and gift it to someone else who may be in need of a personal encouragement to spend time and grow with our Lord.

Jun 15, 2018
Judy S.
2 Reviews
Overall

Oh my gosh! Needing some inspiration, I bought myself this box! It was exactly what I needed to help me refresh my journey. Every item helped me stop and think about God's meaning in my life and how I can move forward in my walk. Also realized what a wonderful gift this would be to my friends and family who may be in need of a little reminder monthly or pick-me-up in our journeys. Thank you Butterfly Box for putting so much thought into your boxes.

A perfect Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Caroline H.
1 Review
Overall

I love my box! This was such a blessing with so many sweet gifts to encourage me in my walk. I love that this box came with a letter explaining the heart behind the box as well as each individual item. And, 10% of the box goes to a good cause, which is jut amazing!

This box is anointed and thought through and it's so clear that a lot of thought and input went into each gift. Thank you Butterfly Box!

Buying Options