A Christian subscription box that helps women live out their faith daily.


Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This box was wonderful. I loved the flower pot tea cup set that I received, it is so cute. It made a perfect little me gift just in time for Valentines day! I love getting the boxes, they are so much fun and you never know what kind of great thing you will find in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Came at Just the Right Time!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I loved the box and all that it has in it. I was having a down day and it was a wonderful gift to remind me of what is important and not dwell on things that are not.

Thank you so much for putting together such a great box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Barbara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This has been a much needed gift for myself and others that I share it with. Every month this box is such an inspiration.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love my first Butterfly box! So many cute and inspirational things! I can't wait to see what's in the boxes to come! 😊

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Inspiration Right To My Door!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was so pleasantly surprised by my beautiful Butterfly Box when it arrived! There were so many items, much more than I expected, and each one was so well made and useful. Each item was a reminder of my heavenly Father and the importance of our relationship, so I loved that! I can't wait until my next box arrives!

Verified Purchase

No

Sep 13, 2018
Sara T.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

The watch fell apart the first time I wore it the heart and book were just ok

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Sep 14, 2018

We are so sorry that you didn’t have a positive experience with Butterfly Box. Our customer's experiences are extremely important to us and we strive to make sure all of our customers are happy. We would love to replace your watch with a new one, a comparable item or to refund the price of the watch if you would like. We will always do whatever we can to remedy any unforeseen issues that may arise with our boxes as customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to promptly resolving this issue.

Seller
Buying Options