Butterfly Box - Grow in Faith

Butterfly Box - Grow in Faith

by Butterfly-Box
A subscription box designed to help women grow in faith while giving back to the cause of Christ.

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (90)

Ok.

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Overall my wife loves the box, but the most recent set had a tote bag that was defective and unusable.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Mar 03, 2021

Hi Mike,
We are so sorry to hear that but are more than happy to replace that for you! We will be in contact with you via email. :)

I've been simply blessed!

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marjorie F.
1 Review

Today I received my last gift box for the year. This blessing was given to me by my precious children, Little did they know the impact these boxes would have on me during this time of Covid. By God's grace and mercy, both my husband and I made it through many weeks of sickness. Getting a butterfly box each month was a special hug from the Lord. It was a constant reminder that he loves me. "Never will he leave or forsake me." These precious books, journals, note pads, tee shirts and so many more gifts, were special to me. I loved the expectation that another gift box would soon arrive. I've been simply blessed!
Thank you for making this possible!
Blessings!

Christmas Box

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fonda H.
1 Review

Absolutely Beautiful! I received this box as a Christmas present and it is wonderful, I will be subscribing ❤️

Very pleased

Dec 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Very satisfied with the box!! Just what I needed!! Thank you and God bless you all many times over!!!!
Samantha Austin

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cinnamon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Best Christian box out there!

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
74 Reviews
34 Pictures
83 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Really cute box but a little pricey. I wish there was more in it BUT I absolutely love the book and the necklace! Super cute

Verified Purchase

Loved

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcie C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is great! I love the activity booklet and the reminder to bring Christ back into Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift to Give!

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corlina C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

So many things in it. Everything was great quality! She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Repeated boxes

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deena M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I would have given 5 stars but I got repeated boxes. That was very disappointing. The worst part was it was a gift for my mom. She loves it but repeated boxes stink!!!

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Dec 14, 2020

Hi Deena,
I am very sorry to hear about the duplicate box that your mom received. Please always feel free to contact us directly so that we can correct any issues you have right away. We do not send out duplicate boxes as a practice so this was an error on our part that we are happy to correct. I will email you directly to rectify this situation and make sure you are completely satisfied.

unknown

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

not worth the price

Verified Purchase

Thoughtfully Curated

Nov 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
39 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I received this box amazingly fast! It had some really cute items in it and was thoughtfully Curated. I just think it was a little bit pricey. I already subscribe to another woman's Christian faith based subscription and wanted to venture out to try some new ones. Unfortunately, I cannot afford to keep this box at the cost.

Verified Purchase

Sooo good!!

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophia R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

This month box is soooooo good I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Not as advertised

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Sent to my grandmother in a rehab center. Said that she got a box that had children’s stories and was made for a little kid. Very disappointed to spend quite a bit on a product that was no where near as advertised. Not sure if she got the wrong box or this was intentional for the items included, but certainly not made for anyone older than 10. Was hoping she would love the box so I could send them to her frequently but I will be looking elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Thankful!

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayce S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I have loved my Butterfly boxes! This month I received the book Defined and it comes at such a good timing because I’ve been struggling with several things the book touches on and I’m looking forward to dig in. The shirt was a fun idea and a gorgeous color and I’m excited to wear it! The manicure set is in an adorable compact and something I’ve needed! I’ve also got the postage cards ready to send to people for some encouragement. I’ve hung the little board in my bathroom to remind me of my blessings each day. I am thankful for this monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Butterfly Box

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fran C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Loved it. Would buy again

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Glorious!

Oct 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I could not stop smiling from the moment I saw the box until well after going through it. Every item was obviously packed with love and care and truly made me feel blessed. I wish I could get one daily, but will anxiously await next months!

Verified Purchase

Third time is a charm-er

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rene W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I just received my third box and absolutely love it. The first one was good, as was the second one. But this one (November) far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for products that encourage and inspire. I look forward to using every single item this month!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deidra R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Received my first box and loved it. I found it not only pleasantly surprised but also inspirational. Looking forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Christian women box

Sep 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie M.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This box had a prayer journal, bracelet, tea, prayer card and Stormie omartian book on the power of the praying woman. Very nice assortment.

Verified Purchase

Happy Custoner

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deana D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months

I loved the box and especially the book and journal. The book is from a popular author so I was happy with it. The journal is the kind I love, it is spiral and has lines so it is easy to write in. I was disappointed In the bracelet. Made on a string and quite cheap looking. I hope there will be more jewelry with butterflies better crafted in upcoming boxes. Overall I loved the box and will keep subscribing each month.

Verified Purchase

Happy Dance!!!

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome box!!! Cannot wait till I get next month's!!!!!

Verified Purchase

New box

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Awesome box! Tote bag, cosmetic case a devotional, beauty products and an easel with cards. Very happy with box. This is my first butterfly box.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebekah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

It took forever to get it but worth the wait but understandable that mail is running behind.

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff and awesome service

Jun 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. In addition to being high quality products in a lovely decorated box Stephanie was awesome to deal with.It was shipped right away but due to some kind of customs issue it was delayed arriving.i emailed Stephanie and her response was prompt and she worked diligently to fix the issue as best she could.i highly recommend this box subscription if you’re looking for great stuff and amazing service :) !

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...