Hand selected items carefully chosen to bring Christian women closer to Christ in their daily lives

Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice but pricey

May 12, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice box but a little pricey for the items received.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 14, 2020
Rebekah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It took forever to get it but worth the wait but understandable that mail is running behind.

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff and awesome service

Jun 30, 2020
Nick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. In addition to being high quality products in a lovely decorated box Stephanie was awesome to deal with.It was shipped right away but due to some kind of customs issue it was delayed arriving.i emailed Stephanie and her response was prompt and she worked diligently to fix the issue as best she could.i highly recommend this box subscription if you’re looking for great stuff and amazing service :) !

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 23, 2020
Joanne G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! Unique ideas - can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

May 16, 2018
Keri I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the third Butterfly Box I have ordered. The first two went to my Mother-in-Law. The third was for me. My Mother-in-Law loved both of hers. She thought the items were thoughtfully chosen. She was very happy with them. I loved my box as well. All of the items were very nice and just my style. The customer service is great also. I would definitely order again!

Verified Purchase

Lovely Box

May 21, 2020
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a cute lovely box of fun

Verified Purchase

Wendy

May 19, 2020
Wendy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like some but I'm not into candle.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box for Christian Women

Mar 15, 2019
Renee B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This is by far the best box I have ever received among all subscription boxes, especially for the price. The box itself is beautiful, I am a stickler for packaging, and this box was beautifully packaged inside and outside. Before I opened the box, I made myself a nice, hot cup of coffee, as I expected the unboxing to be wonderful ... I was not disappointed! I received a beautiful, long, high-quality fashion scarf in mint with hot pink crosses all over it -- I plan to take it to my bible study class on Sunday where the AC is always on high -- perfect as a wrap for me. I received a pair of beautiful, silver cross dangle earrings (that I have already worn), a fabulous bath bomb which I used in the shower -- smells wonderful, a lovely, hardback book "Five Minutes with Jesus" which I already started reading, a few lovely scripture cards, and a delicious bag of ground coffee. Note: the scripture cards, the card on which the earrings arrived and the other media cards that come with the box are perfect to use for my Bible journaling and crafting. I just loved this box. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering the next one as well. :) God Bless you.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful uplifting box

Nov 25, 2018
Casey H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I did a short subscription for my mom who is is a full time caregiver as an uplifting supportive surprise and treat each month. She enjoyed it very much!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Oct 05, 2018
Mary A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

This box arrived today and it is a well thought-out to encourage Christian women. I can use everything in the box and I feel it is well worth the money. I will be continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Simply Wonderful!

Oct 21, 2017
Diane L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My autumn Butterfly Box was delivered to my door on a day that was particularly bleak and frosty. Personal stress made everything dark and gloomy. I provide care for my elderly parents, one with Alzheimer's, the other with chronic illness. Coupled with work and other issues, I was beginning to feel like the sequel to the Book of Job. But then, God in His infinite compassion and blessing, supplied me with the Butterfly Box, and the joy of opening up the gifts within it was as though a weight had been lifted. From the thoughtful packaging, a personalized note, the Scripture readings, the monthly Believer's challenge, and the beautiful items that so charmingly reminded me of His will in my life, I was empowered to rise above my insignificant worries and rely on God for the answers. The Butterfly Box is a direct blessing from Him, and there's no gold star rating I can give that is higher than that.

Verified Purchase

Very Cute

Mar 22, 2019
Chris K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a very sweet unique gift for someone, or just to brighten your own day. The box comes with a beautiful butterfly, and lots of items. The books in the bottom make it worth it as well. I love the scripture cards and the ability to mail it to someone.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Mar 19, 2019
Rebecca L.
9 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!!

Dec 23, 2019
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the money! Everything was beautiful!

Verified Purchase

🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦

Sep 08, 2018
Nikki B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This was my first time trying Butterfly Box and I loved it!! The items were adorable and good quality, and I’m already looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Jul 13, 2018
Stephanie M.
14 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My second butterfly box was just as big of a hit as my first one. ❤️It was filled to the brim with wonderful items!

Verified Purchase

Lovely & Great Service

May 24, 2018
Hannah S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I sent this to my mother-in-law. It was a lovely gift. Butterfly Box was so nice to work with too! I requested some changes because my mil doesn't wear jewelry and they worked with me to exchange it for a gorgeous keychain. I recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Inspiration Right To My Door!

Jun 08, 2017
Rachael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months