Home > Women's > Butterfly-Box > Reviews
Butterfly-Box
A monthly subscription box designed to encourage women in their faith.

Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very Cute

by Chris K., Mar 22, 2019

This is a very sweet unique gift for someone, or just to brighten your own day. The box comes with a beautiful butterfly, and lots of items. The books in the bottom make it worth it as well. I love the scripture cards and the ability to mail it to someone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect Gift!

by Rebecca L., Mar 19, 2019

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful Box for Christian Women

by Renee B., Mar 15, 2019

This is by far the best box I have ever received among all subscription boxes, especially for the price. The box itself is beautiful, I am a stickler for packaging, and this box was beautifully packaged inside and outside. Before I opened the box, I made myself a nice, hot cup of coffee, as I expected the unboxing to be wonderful ... I was not disappointed! I received a beautiful, long, high-quality fashion scarf in mint with hot pink crosses all over it -- I plan to take it to my bible study class on Sunday where the AC is always on high -- perfect as a wrap for me. I received a pair of beautiful, silver cross dangle earrings (that I have already worn), a fabulous bath bomb which I used in the shower -- smells wonderful, a lovely, hardback book "Five Minutes with Jesus" which I already started reading, a few lovely scripture cards, and a delicious bag of ground coffee. Note: the scripture cards, the card on which the earrings arrived and the other media cards that come with the box are perfect to use for my Bible journaling and crafting. I just loved this box. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering the next one as well. :) God Bless you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Evelyn T., Dec 11, 2018

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful uplifting box

by Casey H., Nov 25, 2018

I did a short subscription for my mom who is is a full time caregiver as an uplifting supportive surprise and treat each month. She enjoyed it very much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very nice box

by Mary A., Oct 05, 2018

This box arrived today and it is a well thought-out to encourage Christian women. I can use everything in the box and I feel it is well worth the money. I will be continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦

by Nikki B., Sep 08, 2018

This was my first time trying Butterfly Box and I loved it!! The items were adorable and good quality, and I’m already looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Butterfly Box Is Brilliant!

by Hannah T., Aug 02, 2018

Overall, I really enjoyed the Butterfly Box. The Butterfly Box is filled with products that allow you to focus on God's word and helps to encourage your spiritual growth! This company offers boxes with faith based products consisting of great spiritual and monetary value. I highly recommend their boxes to anyone who is seeking spiritual motivation!

|Report abuse

Amazing box

by Stephanie M., Jul 13, 2018

My second butterfly box was just as big of a hit as my first one. ❤️It was filled to the brim with wonderful items!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful box

by Stephanie M., Jun 25, 2018

Butterfly box was filled to the brim with loads of wonderful things. I enjoyed it very much and can’t wait until my next one gets here!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details