A Christian subscription box that helps women live out their faith daily.


Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Faster shipping for gift.

Jul 17, 2019
Lissette S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For being a gift the shipping should have been faster. I have ordered many gift boxes and they deliver within 2 weeks. I had to wait over a month.

Otherwise the box is ok but not for the price.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Jul 17, 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your concerns. Our customer’s thoughts are extremely valuable to us. All of our subscription boxes do ship at the same time each month so if you’ve ordered right after the current month’s shipment, then there is a delay in shipping until the upcoming month. If we have remaining boxes from the current month we are happy to ship those right away. That can be accomplished by contacting us through email when you place your order. At the time you placed your order, unfortunately we were sold out of the current month’s box. We are sorry for the delay and sincerely hope the gift box is enjoyed.

Seller

Wonderful box!!!!!

Nov 19, 2019
Lindsey D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I got one for my moms birthday. She loved it. Especially the lotion that came from a small Christian based company. She had to show everyone at her work. So I had to get one myself. I got the November box and loved everything in it. And now I’m going to give on to my pastor for Christmas because she has been so kind to our family this year. Especially since she baptized me this year which was a blessing itself. I love love this box. Every time I open my box, I feel excitement and joy . Thank you so much.

Great box!

Jul 19, 2019
Charlotte W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We get this box and love it!

Beautiful Box for Christian Women

Mar 15, 2019
Renee B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This is by far the best box I have ever received among all subscription boxes, especially for the price. The box itself is beautiful, I am a stickler for packaging, and this box was beautifully packaged inside and outside. Before I opened the box, I made myself a nice, hot cup of coffee, as I expected the unboxing to be wonderful ... I was not disappointed! I received a beautiful, long, high-quality fashion scarf in mint with hot pink crosses all over it -- I plan to take it to my bible study class on Sunday where the AC is always on high -- perfect as a wrap for me. I received a pair of beautiful, silver cross dangle earrings (that I have already worn), a fabulous bath bomb which I used in the shower -- smells wonderful, a lovely, hardback book "Five Minutes with Jesus" which I already started reading, a few lovely scripture cards, and a delicious bag of ground coffee. Note: the scripture cards, the card on which the earrings arrived and the other media cards that come with the box are perfect to use for my Bible journaling and crafting. I just loved this box. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering the next one as well. :) God Bless you.

Verified Purchase

Mothers Day

May 14, 2019
Roseann L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was given a gift subscription, I like the items, I thought the price is a little high but also see some of the cost goes to charity so that is a plus. My son was so excited to gift me this and I am so thrill he thought this way so well done for gift giving assistance. Looking forward to next month. Love the book and journal especially as they are useful gifts that keep giving. Received a Be Still necklace and a wallet, I am thankful. Blessings.

Beautiful uplifting box

Nov 25, 2018
Casey H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I did a short subscription for my mom who is is a full time caregiver as an uplifting supportive surprise and treat each month. She enjoyed it very much!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Oct 05, 2018
Mary A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

This box arrived today and it is a well thought-out to encourage Christian women. I can use everything in the box and I feel it is well worth the money. I will be continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Simply Wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018
Diane L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My autumn Butterfly Box was delivered to my door on a day that was particularly bleak and frosty. Personal stress made everything dark and gloomy. I provide care for my elderly parents, one with Alzheimer's, the other with chronic illness. Coupled with work and other issues, I was beginning to feel like the sequel to the Book of Job. But then, God in His infinite compassion and blessing, supplied me with the Butterfly Box, and the joy of opening up the gifts within it was as though a weight had been lifted. From the thoughtful packaging, a personalized note, the Scripture readings, the monthly Believer's challenge, and the beautiful items that so charmingly reminded me of His will in my life, I was empowered to rise above my insignificant worries and rely on God for the answers. The Butterfly Box is a direct blessing from Him, and there's no gold star rating I can give that is higher than that.

Verified Purchase

Very Cute

Mar 22, 2019
Chris K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a very sweet unique gift for someone, or just to brighten your own day. The box comes with a beautiful butterfly, and lots of items. The books in the bottom make it worth it as well. I love the scripture cards and the ability to mail it to someone.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Mar 19, 2019
Rebecca L.
11 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase

🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦

Mar 14, 2019
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This was my first time trying Butterfly Box and I loved it!! The items were adorable and good quality, and I’m already looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Butterfly Box Is Brilliant!

Aug 02, 2018
Hannah T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Overall, I really enjoyed the Butterfly Box. The Butterfly Box is filled with products that allow you to focus on God's word and helps to encourage your spiritual growth! This company offers boxes with faith based products consisting of great spiritual and monetary value. I highly recommend their boxes to anyone who is seeking spiritual motivation!

Amazing box

Jul 13, 2018
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My second butterfly box was just as big of a hit as my first one. ❤️It was filled to the brim with wonderful items!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love my first Butterfly box! So many cute and inspirational things! I can't wait to see what's in the boxes to come! 😊

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Inspiration Right To My Door!

Jun 15, 2018