Hand selected items carefully chosen to bring Christian women closer to Christ in their daily lives

Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute box!

Jul 15, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really cute box but a little pricey. I wish there was more in it BUT I absolutely love the book and the necklace! Super cute

Verified Purchase

Nice but pricey

May 12, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice box but a little pricey for the items received.

Verified Purchase

Thankful!

2 days ago
Kayce S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have loved my Butterfly boxes! This month I received the book Defined and it comes at such a good timing because I’ve been struggling with several things the book touches on and I’m looking forward to dig in. The shirt was a fun idea and a gorgeous color and I’m excited to wear it! The manicure set is in an adorable compact and something I’ve needed! I’ve also got the postage cards ready to send to people for some encouragement. I’ve hung the little board in my bathroom to remind me of my blessings each day. I am thankful for this monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Glorious!

6 days ago
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not stop smiling from the moment I saw the box until well after going through it. Every item was obviously packed with love and care and truly made me feel blessed. I wish I could get one daily, but will anxiously await next months!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Sep 22, 2020
Deidra R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and loved it. I found it not only pleasantly surprised but also inspirational. Looking forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Happy Dance!!!

Sep 21, 2020
Mindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box!!! Cannot wait till I get next month's!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Custoner

Sep 22, 2020
Deana D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box and especially the book and journal. The book is from a popular author so I was happy with it. The journal is the kind I love, it is spiral and has lines so it is easy to write in. I was disappointed In the bracelet. Made on a string and quite cheap looking. I hope there will be more jewelry with butterflies better crafted in upcoming boxes. Overall I loved the box and will keep subscribing each month.

Verified Purchase

Christian women box

Sep 18, 2020
Julie M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box had a prayer journal, bracelet, tea, prayer card and Stormie omartian book on the power of the praying woman. Very nice assortment.

Verified Purchase

New box

Aug 16, 2020
Julie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box! Tote bag, cosmetic case a devotional, beauty products and an easel with cards. Very happy with box. This is my first butterfly box.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 14, 2020
Rebekah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It took forever to get it but worth the wait but understandable that mail is running behind.

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff and awesome service

Jun 30, 2020
Nick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. In addition to being high quality products in a lovely decorated box Stephanie was awesome to deal with.It was shipped right away but due to some kind of customs issue it was delayed arriving.i emailed Stephanie and her response was prompt and she worked diligently to fix the issue as best she could.i highly recommend this box subscription if you’re looking for great stuff and amazing service :) !

Verified Purchase