Harry Potter Picks

Need more Harry Potter subscription boxes? Check out our Hogwarts Sorting House blog to find the perfect box for Slytherins, Gryffindors, Hufflepuffs, and Ravenclaws!

Sort by
Ships to
Ships from
GeekGear

A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

-$3
Subscriptions by Espionage Cosmetics
A monthly package of cruelty free nail art for book lovers, dreamers, and everything in between!
-5%
EnchantedBookBox
Enchanting YA subscription box! Every box is a new adventure!
-10%
Charm With Me Club
Geek inspired pandora charms delivered monthly!
Fandom of the Month Club

We are the ORIGINAL fandom jewelry club!

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly
A fandom jewelry subscription like you've never seen before!
Sold Out
Nerdy Post

A Subscription Box for Every Type of Fan

Themepark Monthly | Disney Monthly Subscription
Authentic Disney & Harry Potter Theme Park Merchandise
Hagrid's Hut
Gift boxes filled with items direct from Diagon Alley and Hogsmeade at Universal Studios Orlando FL
-5%
Bookified

A monthly letter from Harry Potter as he experiences the events of the original series!

-10%
The Nomadik Subscription Box
Premier Subscription Box for Adventure | $50+ estimated value!
The Wordy Traveler

Luxury book subscription for the travelers who want to give back. * Quarterly Subscription *

-10%
Sparkle Hustle Grow

A monthly subscription + online community for female entrepreneurs

-10%
The Nocturnal Reader's Box
A subscription box for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Psychological Thrillers.
Accio!

Accio! delivers magical surprises to your door each month.

-10%
CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, stationery, and gifts, delivered to you!
-$5
Cozy Reader Club
Start getting cozy monthly with the perfect box of "ME time"!
-10%
Quirky-Crate
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl
Beauteque Monthly

Offering two monthly Asian beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & more!

-11%
SCRIBEdelivery

Pens, Pencils, and Notebooks...Oh My!

Sold Out
Fizzy Fairy Apothecary
Limited-edition fandom bath bombs, each month.
-10%
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!
My Honey Crate
The Original Honey Crate, delivering premium raw honey every month!
-$9
PlowBox
100% Organic garden seeds and gifts, delivered each season.
-$3
SnackFever
A monthly mystery box filled with Korean snacks and goodies!
Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered
Make time for self-care by bringing hygge into your home with this box!
Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools
Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.
The Witches Moon - Previously Well Known As "The Moon Box Shop"
The most unique witchcraft subscription box of its kind
-$5
Zine-o-Matic
Carefully curated zines and underground art from up and coming artists all around the world.
HalfBloodPrints Monthly
Delivering geeky and fandom themed printed art and goodies, right to your door!