Harry Potter Picks

Need more Harry Potter subscription boxes? Check out our Hogwarts Sorting House blog to find the perfect box for Slytherins, Gryffindors, Hufflepuffs, and Ravenclaws!

Sort by
Ships to
Ships from
GeekGear

A box filled with Harry PotterTM and Fantastic BeastsTM Merchandise!

-$3
Subscriptions by Espionage Cosmetics
Nail art, wearables, and more from Subscriptions by Espionage Cosmetics!
Sold Out
EnchantedBookBox
Enchanting YA subscription box! Every box is a new adventure!
-10%
Charm With Me Club
The best GEEKY themed Charms for your bracelet. (charms fit Pandora bracelet)
Fandom of the Month Club

We are the ORIGINAL fandom jewelry club! 3-4 pieces of fandom inspired jewelry, only $13!

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly
Do you love monthly surprises of fandom fun & jewelry? Every month you'll get 7-8 pieces.
-$1
Nerdy Post

Hand lettered and illustrated fandom artwork and T-Shirts.

Themepark Monthly | Disney Monthly Subscription
Authentic Disney & Harry Potter Theme Park Merchandise
Hagrid's Hut

Gift boxes filled with items direct from Diagon Alley and Hogsmeade at Universal Studios Orlando FL

-5%
Bookified

A monthly letter from Harry Potter as he experiences the events of the original series!

-10%
The Nomadik Subscription Box
The Premier Subscription Box for the Outdoors/Adventure.
Hunt A Killer

Curators of mysterious and unannounced deliveries, designed to conspire, bewilder, and enchant.

The Wordy Traveler

Quarterly Luxury Book Subscription for those with Wanderlust that want to give back

Sparkle Hustle Grow
A Monthly Subscription Box for Female Entrepreneurs
Book Bath Box
Book Bath Box is a quarterly subscription box inspired by a love of bathtime reading
Sold Out
-10%
The Nocturnal Reader's Box
Subscription Box for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy Books and Psychological Thrillers.
Accio!
Inspired by the wizarding world, Accio! delivers magical surprises to your door each month.
CLOTH & PAPER
LUXE ORGANIZATION, STATIONERY, & GIFTS
-$5
Cozy Reader Club
Get cozy monthly with the perfect box of ME time.
Quirky-Crate
The monthly subscription box for the not-so-basic girl
-10%
Beauteque Monthly
Offering two monthly Asian beauty subscriptions featuring sheet masks, skincare, makeup, & more!
SCRIBEdelivery

Pens, Notebooks, Pencils, and the best stationery goods available.

Sold Out
Fizzy Fairy Apothecary
Limited Fandom Bath Bombs Each Month
-10%
TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy! Subscribe to happiness
My Honey Crate
The Original Honey Crate - Made by Bees, Just for You
Wonderful Objects by Wonder and Company

Unbox a Story with magical teasers and mystery boxes. Whimsical experiences for adults and kids.

-$9
PlowBox
100% Organic garden seeds and gifts, delivered each season.
-$4
SnackFever
SnackFever is a monthly mystery box of snacks, candies, ramen, food, and cool swag from Korea
Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered

Hygge Box is for anyone who wants to bring hygge into their home and life. Make time for self-care.

Goddess Provisions
Monthly Box with crystals, aromatherapy, superfoods, beauty & spiritual tools
Smartass and Sass
Subscriptions & gifts with snark. Themed boxes with handmade, hilarious products. Get yours today!
The Moon Box Shop - Witchcraft
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box of its Kind
-$5
Zine-o-Matic
Carefully curated zines and underground art from up and coming artists all around the world.
Muse Monthly

Muse Monthly: A Subscription Box for Lovers of Books & Tea