Cratejoy - Shop Subscription Boxes

This page has moved.

Click here if you are not automatically redirected.

Product Details

This is the exclusive Vinyl Moon edition of Sego Sucks, the second full-length from Sego. It's pressed on black and olive green smash vinyl and is limited to 100 copies worldwide. The jacket features a fully lenticular cover for a rad 3D effect. Sego Sucks features new bandmates Alyssa Davey and Brandon McBride. Their addition sharpens the tongue-in-cheek, buzzy indie rock that make Sego the natural inheritors to the legacy of early Beck and the angular guitarwork of Klaxons.

Sego's track "Whatever Forever" was featured on VINYL MOON Volume 029: Marrow Siren.

  • Neon Me Out
  • Give Me
  • Heart Attack
  • Shame
  • Whatever Forever
  • Sucker / Saint
  • Anvil Hands
  • High Tide
  • Buy Time
  • Coming Home