Cratejoy - Shop Subscription Boxes

This page has moved.

Click here if you are not automatically redirected.

Product Details

A1: Ten Fé - "Elodie"
A2: Great American Canyon Band - "Come Home"
A3: Exes - "twentythousand"
A4: tamper - "Bought And Sold"
A5: Private Island - "Drugs"
B1: The Soft White Sixties - "Tell Me It's Over"
B2: Matt Gresham - "Small Voices"
B3: Coast Modern - "Hollow Life"
B4: Elliot Harris - "Ovr U"
B5: Worn Tin - "Sensitivity"

Design: Spot gloss UV jacket
Sticker sheet of cars and explosions
4 foldout inserts for custom sticker application
Explosion colored vinyl
Lyrics & art booklet
Intro letter