American Cocktail Club

American Cocktail Club

by American Cocktail Club
Expertly crafted monthly mixology in a box!

Plans as low as

$38.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (68)

Delicious Tippler!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Your G.
1 Review

We were gifted a 3 month subscription and the first package arrived last week. My husband, at first, was skeptical. That changed when I told him the cocktail was a bourbon one. There was ample syrup and rim dip for more than four drinks, and given we’re lightweight s, we extended the four portions of bourbon to eight delicious drinks. We shared with friends, which added to the enjoyment. Anxious for next month’s delivery!

Awesome Brother, Brother-in-law & Club!

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick E.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

My brother gave us this gift for 6 months. He is an awesome brother because this is an awesome gift. Meaning, he knows how to select a gift. The picture is of the contents of the box on opening. Well laid out, well protected. The cocktail was easy to mix and delicious. (My brother-in-law once stopped me from making a rum and coke because I was doing it wrong). The directions on the card and the success of mixing (my wife talked me through it), made this an enjoyable evening and a repeatable event. The shipment was for 4 drinks. Two each and an easy to repeat recipe means more innovative buying at our alcohol store. I am very grateful and highly recommend this fabulous club.

Drink selection disappoints.

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon S.
1 Review

Everything was first rate except the drink selection. I was hoping to get a collection of exotic drinks with an exciting, unique liquor or ingredient and was disappointed with two disappointing mule drinks that I have been drinking and mixing quite regularly.

Great

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Felicia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great! Always interesting and tasty. Portions are weird though. Usually have leftover something but that's okay.

Verified Purchase

Full of fabulous concoctions!

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Ryan J.
1 Review

I love all the concoctions & recipes that come with the box. If you love making cocktails at home you'll definitely enjoy this box!

Good Drink!

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Easy to follow instructions and everything you need to make a good drink! Really enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase

love the Camus

Jun 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grayzon Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I initially received my order with a broken liquor and I reached out to customer service. They were able to immediately addressed the issue and the replacement bottle was reshipped. I love this month's recipe especially the choice of Cognac! I look forward to ordering this as a gift

So much fun!

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kati A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I subscribed several months ago as an anniversary gift for my husband, and we are obsessed! We have been having so much fun putting these cocktails together, and the box makes it fool proof. All of them have been delicious so far, and we couldn't recommend more! Perfect gift idea, but also to buy for your own enjoyment! 10/10.

Fun and Exciting!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsey R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is a great gift idea. It was fun and exciting to make your drinks together. Such a great way to bond.

superb!!!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gaverielle Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful

loved the branding - it's well done - and nothing came out of place! Nice gift idea, my mom loved it! Excited to taste the recipe!

We love it!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jona M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Great gift and the shipping is on time. The monthly boxes are well-curated and packed. We love it!

Great Recipes and Customer Service

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

The boxes come well equipped and the drinks are easy and exciting to create. These are great gift to anyone who enjoys learning and making new drinks! Shipment was exactly as explained on website! Fast delivery!

Verified Purchase

Creative!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raz D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Everything is well thought! Delicious and creative

Nice

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Erie M.
1 Review

This is is great, I had it with my sister. Great bonding time

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Jun 21, 2021
Overall
Xyron R.
1 Review

Awesome brand! Service is good specially the product!

Worth it!

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailey B.
1 Review

Their concept is great! My mom loves it! She even wants to extend the 6-month subscription.

Great gift idea

Jun 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna R.
1 Review

Great gift idea. We love the recipe every month!

World Class!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patrick A.
1 Review

Amazing cocktail mixers!

Perfect Gift!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pulled P.
1 Review

Good customer service! We love our monthly cocktail!

Great Gift!

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leigh V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This was a gift for some young 20-somethings. They thoroughly enjoy receiving and "using" their gift every month. It's simple and fun, plus opens up the palate to options that one might not otherwise try,

Verified Purchase

great choice for a christmas gift

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This was a gift for my inlaws for Christmas and they thoroughly enjoyed every box! They would send photos of them enjoying their cocktails, learned there is more to life than gin and tonics and beer, and learned about new ingredients and a little mixology. Would order this for them again.

Verified Purchase

Excellent product!

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The cocktails arrived to my friends house each month packaged perfectly. We enjoyed them together when I visited. The ingredients were top notch and the drinks were delicious!

Verified Purchase

Good Drink!

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Riki I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

Good drink

Verified Purchase

Good box

May 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

This box was so cute. We got spicy mango margaritas everything box. I ordered it for my husband so we can learn to make me drinks, since typically I’m the one making the drinks. We got 4 bottles of tequila, 8oz spicy mango mixer, dried limes and salt. Unfortunately I did cancel the box because it priced to $11 per cocktail which is more expensive then a happy hour drink, but it’s definitely worth exploring if you like to stay home and crate fun cocktails.

Verified Purchase

Great Mother’s Day gift

May 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

My mom absolutely loved it! So much so that she subscribed a whole year herself!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...