Expertly crafted monthly mixology in a box!

Plans as low as $32.79 / month

American Cocktail Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good box

May 25, 2020
Christina B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so cute. We got spicy mango margaritas everything box. I ordered it for my husband so we can learn to make me drinks, since typically I’m the one making the drinks. We got 4 bottles of tequila, 8oz spicy mango mixer, dried limes and salt. Unfortunately I did cancel the box because it priced to $11 per cocktail which is more expensive then a happy hour drink, but it’s definitely worth exploring if you like to stay home and crate fun cocktails.

Verified Purchase

Great Mother’s Day gift

May 06, 2020
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom absolutely loved it! So much so that she subscribed a whole year herself!

Verified Purchase

Good Drink!

Sep 25, 2020
Riki I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good drink

Verified Purchase

Really fun and Delicious!

Jan 20, 2018
Rebecca S.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got my first box (the ginger orange with mezcal and gin martinis) the drinks were easy to prepare and, frankly, the best part was that despite the fact that it was 7pm, I was in my PJs, in my livingroom, toddlers finally put to sleep, taking a sip of the drink (out of a plastic cup instead of a proper glass) transported me IMMEDIATELY back to my previous life as a decked out, dressed up, single twenty/thirty-something with a social life at the cool & and amazingly interesting bars and restaurants of NYC. I never thought I'd have that experience again--of having a really, really interesting and delicious drink just because I felt like it--and yet, here I was, re-experiencing my previous life in the comfort of my own home, without even having to hail a cab, hire a babysitter. Really fun and tasty. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Everything box was a hit!

Dec 20, 2018
Kathryn
7 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Purchased this as a trial because I was bored with the same old thing. My first box was really yummy. Never would have ordered this drink in any venue but having it delivered, gave it a try. Super happy to have broken out of my routine. If I had to purchase all this separately, I would probably have spent more but I never would actually have done it. Will be making the drinks for the Christmas party coming up.
Received 4 samplers of Jim Beam, a small bitters bottle, a syrup, a seasonal tasting mixer and spice for topping. It was suppose to make 4 drinks and it did. Will be subscribing to more months now as my trial was a huge hit!

Verified Purchase

Love love love my cocktail box

Feb 06, 2020
Alison C.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For years I've had dreams of concocting my own fancy drinks, but never seem to get around to it. A monthly surprise cocktail delivered in a professional manner right to my door is so much fun!! The price point runs high for those on a budget, and picky taste buds may not be happy with all of the flavor profiles, but for me, it's perfect.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea!

Aug 24, 2019
Kristen R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted three months of the Everything Box subscription to my dad for Father's Day. He has loved every cocktail! He tends to prefer margaritas and tequila cocktails but he enjoyed trying new, different concoctions. The box arrives nicely organized with everything needed to create the cocktail - beverage components and the recipe. I might have to get him the same thing next Father's Day, too!

Verified Purchase

Harvest Punch

Nov 29, 2018
Robert K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I've only received 1 box so far and it was the harvest punch. I've had 3 of the 4 so far and it was quite good.

Good enough that I'll be looking into cocktails I can make myself at home.

Verified Purchase

Best Idea Ever!

Jul 04, 2018
Maura P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My exboyfriend was a bartender and I loved having random drinks made - but when we broke up I realized I probably won't use the ingredients for most of the weird drinks. That's why I love this box! It comes with everything I need to make the drinks (including alcohol so I can try new types without being worried I'll have to eventually finish it).
These boxes also make great gifts - I just gave my most recent one to my dad for Fathers Day because I forgot to get him a gift and it happened to come in the mail. He was ecstatic! The alcohol included definitely makes this box worth it!

Verified Purchase

Delightful

May 03, 2017
Janet B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Terrific Blueberry Gin drink, my favorite part of your crate is that you include the liquor, and not the produce.

Verified Purchase

Mexican mango

Feb 04, 2020
Jennifer J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious can’t wait for my next order

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

May 22, 2019
Camila S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive. Can make a different cocktail every month which is a great way to learn about different liquors and ways to use them! The packaging is really great-everything came very neatly and their flavors are delicious. I also reached out to their customer service and they responded right way. This would be a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

May 03, 2019
Katherine K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful! I got it as a gift for my step mom & she loved it! Everything is packaged nicely & she said she has been enjoying the drink creations!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 30, 2019
Shannon D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is awesome!! I can’t wait to get it every month and try the new drinks!! A couple of the drinks are my favorites now!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

My son loved this box I gave it as a gift he is very happy with it

Verified Purchase
Buying Options