Monthly Functional Planner Sticker Kit for Planners - Calendars, Happy Planner, Bullet Journal, Leafy Treetops, Pocket, A5, EC, TN

by Best Laid Plans
A "Pretty Functional" Planner Subscription Box All About The Stickers! * Calendar HP EC BJ TN LT*
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Great selection.

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Ordered the bujo, coloring, and a focus on trackers. Excellent variety of colors, enough number stickers to layout multiple months. Great sticker quality. And yes a Monday start!
I use stickers instead of pen layouts because I get pains in my hands. The promise of not having to look around for new stickers every few months is honestly a relief.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this sub. Box! I have gotten other boxes for journaling in the same price range and it was just not worth it. Hardly anything in the box and the content barely worth ten dollars; but this box is different it’s all about the stickers as stated; and beautifully put together: they mean it when they say it’s just about the stickers! I also Love the bonus items everything will be used for my planner and journal. Very happy!

Verified Purchase
Best Laid Plans said...Jun 20, 2019

I am so pleased you enjoyed your box. Thank you for your kind words!

So happy with my new subscription!!

Jul 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Another planner girl named Heather here. I received my planner box today and everything looks amazing. I have made a change this year from vertical to horizontal planning in the new Erin Condren and I appreciate that you provide an option for those who use a horizontal planner. I am not sure how I will use all the stickers because it is so new to me, but I look forward to putting these stickers to use. I would have maybe liked brighter colors or more full box designs, but that might be the vertical box planner in me thinking that way. It is a great value for the price and I love that you get so many date covers. I liked that August was included separate from the monthly stickers so that you can use the monthly stickers in months other than August. What a great idea!

Verified Purchase
Best Laid Plans said...Mar 17, 2021

There are some months with bright colors, some months with pastels, some with more muted colors. :) If you ever need a planner style I don't have listed, just let me know!

New fan

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My order came so quickly. The stickers are beautiful! Such vibrant colors. Just exactly what I wanted. Can’t wait for my next box!❤️

Verified Purchase

very worth it

Jan 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

100% loved the Jan 2021 box, enought to sub to the pop and cute pack for Feb! Have already recommended to friends, before I even got the stickers!

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Apr 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becca B.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the smaller stickers because I have an A5 I use in school and they leave enough room to write my assignments down beside they!

Verified Purchase