Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > Bombs and Bubbles > Bombs and Bubbles reviews
A monthly subscription box for bath lovers of all ages! Bath Bombs and Bubbles that You will love.

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Bombs and Bubbles reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

by Suzanna L., Aug 27, 2018

I adore this box, it's the best gift for yourself. My three boxes this far have been so nice. It's all very nicely made and super-professional!

The only negative feedback I have isn't something they can really do anything about. It's the fact that international shipping take ages, but that's because the postal service's suck. Nothing they can change.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I got the works

by Gina C., Jun 15, 2018

The kids and I have enjoyed the first box! Running low and looking forward to next one.thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect Christmas present for my tween!

by Sara R., Jun 15, 2018

My kid is at a hard to shop for age - toys aren't really a needed item, you can only buy so many clothes, and she has cool, eclectic tastes. But she loves baths and is always a little jealous of my bathbombs so it was a perfect fit to get her this subscription! The first box was adorable and she has already enjoyed a couple things from it! Excellent and excited to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE

by Amanda, Jun 15, 2018

Bombs and Bubbles is awesome. The customer service is great, the bombs smell wonderful and the bath art is awesome. Every month is something completely different and keeps us waiting for the next month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super Box

by Mary L., Jun 15, 2018

I was pleasantly greeted at my mailbox today w the most wonderful SMELL!!! I got my first B&B box today and man what a fantastic box it is!!! I can’t wait to use every one!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect Gift!

by Sara R., Jun 15, 2018

I got my teen a year subscription to this for Christmas last year and she loves this! Every month, she is so excited to see the box's theme and what kind of cool bathbombs and bubbles she will get. We are definitely into pampering ourselves, so she has just really enjoyed this. It's well worth the price too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift

by Kim F., Jun 15, 2018

I bought this for my grand daughter along with a few other subscriptions. She told me today that this one is her fave.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Trisha C., Jun 15, 2018

The bath bombs smelled delicious and I loved the holiday themed scents and designs. The bubble bar created a lot of bubbles that were still in my tub the next morning.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tarah R., Jun 15, 2018

Love love love this box!!! I always look forward to getting this box. Last month's Halloween box blew me away. I love the back the Jack the pumkin king bath bomb. Looking forward to November's!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wow!!

by Gina C., Jun 15, 2018

So much fun in a box,the kids and I love it! Smelled amazing when I opened it.2 boxes so far love them!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options