Rated Number One subscription box for bath lovers of all ages! Bath Bombs and Bubbles that all love

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Bombs and Bubbles reviewsReviews

Write a Review

5STAR!!!

Feb 13, 2020
Dubis M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE IT GORGEOUS WORK!!!!

Verified Purchase

Pause account

Dec 28, 2019
Ellen T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only problem I had is that I sent a message to the seller about pausing my subscription and they never contacted me, they just went ahead and charged my account.

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing!

Dec 17, 2019
Christina Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Before even opening the boxes, I could smell these bath bombs and they smelled so lovely. It was so adorably themed for Christmas even down to the the crinkle paper. This is a gift for my nephew who absolutely loves bath bombs. Can't wait to tell him he's getting a few months of these!

Verified Purchase
Bombs and Bubbles said...Dec 17, 2019

Thank you so much. We are so happy that you loved the December box.

Seller

Love love love

Dec 03, 2019
Sheila U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome ! Love every bath bomb

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 24, 2019
Brandy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her first boxed!

Verified Purchase

Best Bath Bombs

Nov 16, 2019
David C.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute idea! Nice product. Best in its class. Good deal!

Verified Purchase

get this box

Sep 12, 2019
Andrea K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

yes yes yes yes. I LOVED this box. 6 huge items, that smelled divine. Seems very high quality. I was so pleased I went back and signed up for 6 months!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to several CrateJoy boxes and this is one of my very favorites! Creative, of high quality and beautifully packaged.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 27, 2018
Suzanna L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I adore this box, it's the best gift for yourself. My three boxes this far have been so nice. It's all very nicely made and super-professional!

The only negative feedback I have isn't something they can really do anything about. It's the fact that international shipping take ages, but that's because the postal service's suck. Nothing they can change.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Trisha C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The bath bombs smelled delicious and I loved the holiday themed scents and designs. The bubble bar created a lot of bubbles that were still in my tub the next morning.

Verified Purchase

First box.... Loved items,hated smell

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I just got my first box this month. The only thing I didn't like was the smell. I ran a bath with the bubble bar just to see how theirs held up and it made great bubbles but I couldn't stand the smell so I didn't bathe in it. However I loved the bomb. Gorgeous coloring. Will resubscribe.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Christmas present for my tween!

Jun 15, 2018
Sara R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My kid is at a hard to shop for age - toys aren't really a needed item, you can only buy so many clothes, and she has cool, eclectic tastes. But she loves baths and is always a little jealous of my bathbombs so it was a perfect fit to get her this subscription! The first box was adorable and she has already enjoyed a couple things from it! Excellent and excited to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Loving these

Jun 15, 2018
Janice R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm on my third box and I am in love with these! I cannot wait for the next box! Definitely keeping this subscription because I love how my skin feels after the bath and the many colors and designs

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaylynn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got our first box yesterday, we love the bath bombs! They are super moisturizing and smell amazing! Can't wait to use the rest!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Sara R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got my teen a year subscription to this for Christmas last year and she loves this! Every month, she is so excited to see the box's theme and what kind of cool bathbombs and bubbles she will get. We are definitely into pampering ourselves, so she has just really enjoyed this. It's well worth the price too.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tarah R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love love love this box!!! I always look forward to getting this box. Last month's Halloween box blew me away. I love the back the Jack the pumkin king bath bomb. Looking forward to November's!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Jun 15, 2018
Tarah R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I first received this box as a gift. It was amazing and I was sold. Just received my first box as a subscriber and it was even better than the gift box. It was a sweets themed box!! So excited for next month.

Verified Purchase

Amazingly refreshing!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Janice R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my daughter and we both are in love with these. This is so worth it and I am so glad I got this and I am upgrading my subscription. Thank you so much for these little delicacies that leave our skin very soft and vibrant!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box, and was blown away.
The items where all handmade and was beautifully packaged. My bath water made me so soft. I loved this box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Colette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This was one of the first boxes I subscribed to, and I've always been very pleased with my shipments. Customer service was very responsive when I had a question about my order, and the boxes are always packaged beautifully. Some of the bombs I've gotten were not what I have picked for myself, but that's the fun of getting a box!
There are 2 things that I think could really push this box to the next level 1) allowing for some customization (fruity vs floral vs sweet) and 2) adding a description of the smells! Sometimes the bombs smell amazing, but I can't place the fragrance to get more similar products.

Verified Purchase