Rated Number One subscription box for bath lovers of all ages! Bath Bombs and Bubbles that all love

Plans as low as $16.50 / month

Bombs and Bubbles reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Subscribe with confidence

Jun 09, 2020
Wendy F.
25 Reviews
3 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg, how fun are these bombs?! Smells great too, no tub residue or oil overload. Great box for bath lovers!

Verified Purchase

June 2020 Detonator Box - The Simpsons

Jun 09, 2020
Kira S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was blown away by the theme and attention to detail of these bath bombs. They are large, hand painted and highly fragranced. Your whole bathroom, as well as your skin will smell AMAZING! Although the color of this months box was mostly yellow because of The Simpsons skin color, there were loads of colorful surprises on the inside. I had a minor mix up with my order and emailed the shop owner. She responded immediately and offered to fix the mistake, so I give her 5 stars for customer service as well. I'm looking forward to next months box which is a camping theme. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Bombs with Character

Jun 02, 2020
Kaitlin T.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Browsing around at boxes one day and came across Bombs and Bubbles noticing that they had a Star Wars theme for May. Well I am a sucker for that kinda theme and since I am quarantined at my parents house I have the option to take an actual bath instead of just a showers. So I thought a little TLC with Star Wars sounded a lot of fun.

The box opened with a blast of refreshing smells and was well packaged with every bomb intact. Hand Painted with wonderful details and each character designated its own characteristic scent. Was a wonderful box and I was glad I trusted my instinct to grab it.

Verified Purchase

Will probably renew!

May 11, 2020
Katrin B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They smell delightful.

Verified Purchase

5STAR!!!

Feb 13, 2020
Dubis M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE IT GORGEOUS WORK!!!!

Verified Purchase

The Most Amazing Bath Bombs!

Jun 13, 2020
Debra P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love! Love! Love this subscription! I wish I would have taken a picture before my son took off with half of the bombs. The Simpsons bombs for June were done with such detail and smelled amazing! Soaking in them was divine! Just what I needed after a long day! We truly cannot wait to see what creative, fizzy, sweet smelling goodness we find in the July box! This box is truly a subscription worth the price! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Good stuff

May 15, 2020
Jeannie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good stuff

Verified Purchase

get this box

Sep 12, 2019
Andrea K.
22 Reviews
5 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

yes yes yes yes. I LOVED this box. 6 huge items, that smelled divine. Seems very high quality. I was so pleased I went back and signed up for 6 months!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to several CrateJoy boxes and this is one of my very favorites! Creative, of high quality and beautifully packaged.

Verified Purchase

Pause account

Dec 28, 2019
Ellen T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only problem I had is that I sent a message to the seller about pausing my subscription and they never contacted me, they just went ahead and charged my account.

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing!

Dec 17, 2019
Christina Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Before even opening the boxes, I could smell these bath bombs and they smelled so lovely. It was so adorably themed for Christmas even down to the the crinkle paper. This is a gift for my nephew who absolutely loves bath bombs. Can't wait to tell him he's getting a few months of these!

Verified Purchase
Bombs and Bubbles said...Dec 17, 2019

Thank you so much. We are so happy that you loved the December box.

Love love love

Dec 03, 2019
Sheila U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome ! Love every bath bomb

Verified Purchase