A fun bath bomb subscription box for bath lovers of all ages! Bath Bombs and Bubbles that all love

Plans as low as $16.00 / month

Bombs and Bubbles reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box!!!!

5 days ago
Kate L.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Consistently exceptional. Wonderful scents and INCREDIBLE designs. The theme is always super fun and the variety is so creative. Almost always has a perfect balance of oil. I love this box. My favorite bath box that I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Bombs and Bubble

Dec 25, 2020
Teresa W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love these, and they are so pretty when you put them in the bath. The scents are amazing . Thank you

Verified Purchase

Super cute - *almost* don't want to use

Aug 14, 2020
Jo T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SUPER cute and really detailed. I almost don't want to use them because they look so good but I'm looking forward to being able to lounge in them on quarantine days when there just needs to be something special.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

May 05, 2018
Amanda
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just wanted to say that the Valentine box had some of the best smelling bath bombs I have ever used. Truly. I take a bath every single day and go through a LOT of bath stuff, so when something stands out to me I like to let people know. Your box is consistently exceptional and you should be really proud of the product you put out.

Verified Purchase

Huge bombs smell amazing

7 days ago
Melissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bombs are huge and smell amazing

Verified Purchase

June 2020 Detonator Box - The Simpsons

Jun 09, 2020
Kira S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was blown away by the theme and attention to detail of these bath bombs. They are large, hand painted and highly fragranced. Your whole bathroom, as well as your skin will smell AMAZING! Although the color of this months box was mostly yellow because of The Simpsons skin color, there were loads of colorful surprises on the inside. I had a minor mix up with my order and emailed the shop owner. She responded immediately and offered to fix the mistake, so I give her 5 stars for customer service as well. I'm looking forward to next months box which is a camping theme. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Monica Martin review

Jan 20, 2021
Monica M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked my bath bombs, I have only used my 2021 bath bomb and it smelled very good and the colors were fun and it made my skin really soft.

Verified Purchase

Fun christmas gift

Jan 11, 2021
Maryann E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10 year old son who likes bath bombs loved this subscription box for Christmas last year!! Each month had a fun theme and each bath bomb smelled great!

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed!

Dec 28, 2020
Jamie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter, and I’m jealous! Every bomb is lovely and smells amazing. The detail on these bath bombs is incredible and makes this super fun to unbox and uncover each cute surprise. My daughter says the bombs foam up nicely and are moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Bombing your bath with a theme...

Dec 13, 2020
Michael O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is perfect for the kid/tween/teen in your family that loves bath bombs. Each month there is a theme with each bomb smelling different and usually one of them having some kind of 'goody' inside the bomb.

Verified Purchase

Great bath bombs

Oct 17, 2020
Tiffani M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big great smelling bath bombs. Very happy with the theme this October. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Bombs and Bubbles said...Oct 22, 2020

Thank You. We are so happy that you loved them.

Great Subscription Box

Oct 17, 2020
Jessica R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are great bath bombs! Top quality and make your bath look, feel and smell great! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

So FUN!!

Oct 16, 2020
Remy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality