BomiBox
A Korean beauty subscription unlike any other!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

not impressed

by Brenna C., Apr 01, 2019

no information on how to use the products and way to expensive for tiny products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
BomiBox said...
Apr 02, 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We value your feedback and will use it to do better in the future. Please feel free reach out to us at hi@bomibox.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Bomibox

by Jill F., Mar 10, 2019

Bomibox is one of my favorite boxes to receive and it's one of the best Korean skin care boxes I have tried. I have gotten five boxes so far and I always love everything they include! It is a little more expensive, but you do get 8 full size products, so it's worth the money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Stephanie M., Jan 28, 2019

Love everything!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best gift ever!

by Plantfood G., Jan 12, 2019

I got a Bomibox for Christmas from my friend and I am thrilled! It’s filled with Korean skincare brands I know and some I was dying to try. The OMG headband is freaking cute and is already a favorite. It might be too much to get monthly but I think every second month would be great.

|Report abuse

One of my favorite boxes!

by Gift A., Dec 04, 2018

I initially got this box as a gift, but have since subscribed for myself. I started with the smaller Bomibag, but fomo led me to upgrading to the Bomibox itself. The selection Korean skincare is absolutely amazing and honestly there's no other box I've had that compares. I like the selection and that no two months are the same. Also like that products aren't always things easily available so I get to try new things before they launch everywhere. Love you guys, thanks for the great service and products!

|Report abuse

Amazing Products- No Customer Service!

by Anna K., Nov 29, 2018

The box itself is awesome. I love everything I get, and I am usually so happy, but you have to be willing to risk losing your monthly payment because they are suspiciously impossible to get a hold of. My October box had a huge delay in shipping. It was stuck in the post office in another state for over three weeks. I sent Bomibox fifteen emails, I went on their instagram account and commented four times; and then received a very quick 'what's your email we will look into it.' They never did. I finally randomly received the box - with no help from Bomibox; and I wrote to ask how I am supposed to contact them in the future and no response to that either! WHY!!? You're so good at curating! Please care about your actual customers too please!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beware!!!

by Felicia L., Nov 12, 2018

I cancelled my subscription in Oct 2018, but they still charged me for an Oct box (maybe I passed the deadline to cancel, but whatever). I was charged again for Nov 2018 three days after I was sent an email saying that my subscription was cancelled!

***Make sure you email them saying you want to cancel your subscription instead of clicking the "deactivate" button on your account because that's what I did in October, and I was still charged. ***

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Bomibox Review

by Hilary G., Nov 09, 2018

I am very impressed with the selection of products at such a reasonable price. I received several sheet masks, a full size jelly cleanser, moisturizer, eye cream, and hand cream. My favorite so far has been the 12 December hand cream. It has a delicious grapefruit sent and it is thick and moisturizing. It will be perfect to use when the Michigan Winter sucks the moisture right out of my skin!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite box!

by Farial L., Oct 19, 2018

I am so impressed! Bomibox is hands down one of my favorite subscriptions. It's one of the only boxes where I end up actually using everything in the box and it doesn't break me out. I especially loved the peel and sunscreen this month which I really really needed. Their service has been great and I would highly recommend it thanks!

|Report abuse

Horrendous customer service

by Phebe E., Oct 17, 2018

Ordered a bomibox on august 27th. It's october 17th and I still haven't received anything. When I got the email my order had shipped, it contained no tracking number. The tracking number still hasn't updated. I have tried reaching out to Bomibox multiple times through mail or Facebook messenger, but to no avail. I hope the box is either on its way or that Bomibox can provide me any additional information somehow. This is horrible

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
BomiBox said...
Oct 19, 2018
Hi Phebe Thank you for your comments. We replied to your email with your tracking information as soon as we received feedback from our shipper. Unfortunately you were unavailable when your post office tried to deliver to you. I have re-emailed you the tracking so you can arrange delivery to you when you are available. I do apologize for any frustration you have experienced and we will work on improving communication of shipping details.
View Details