The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box Review

Aug 19, 2019
Christina L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first shipment looks great! Both the books look interesting. I can’t wait to get more boxes (hopefully geared towards fantasy).

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Christina,
We love hearing our readers are excited about receiving their boxes! Remember you can always change the genre anytime to try something different!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2019
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really enjoying this subscription. I honestly didn't think I would at first. I didn't recognize the authors, but the books ended up being pretty interesting, so I'm really glad I gave them a shot. The price is excellent, and I didn't have any problems with shipping. I'm thinking about switching over to their fantasy box. I'm a big fan of their thriller books, but I want to try something else too.

Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Hey, Rebecca.
Glad to hear you liked the books! You can update your category anytime, and the changes will apply on your next renewal. If you're in the middle of a multi-month subscription and want to switch, be sure to send an email to our customer support so that we can make sure your changes are applied to the un-shipped months.
Happy reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Well curated, great quality & quick

Jun 15, 2019
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book choices were really great. The quality of the books is excellent. The packaging was really nice too. Also, it arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, Aimee. It's always nice to hear positive feedback!

Seller

I love them 😍

Jun 06, 2019
Paige P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love bookcase! My box all ways arrives on time and for a great price, I get new and interesting books that are delivered to my front door. 😊

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy the thrill of new books each month for years to come!

Seller

Love my first box!

Aug 08, 2019
Cheree C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books I received and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 08, 2019

Welcome to the Bookcase Family! Glad to hear you love the books!

Seller

Bookcase. Club

Jul 22, 2019
Kristina A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it, it came in a timely manner and had no problems the books seem something I would like to read

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

So glad to hear this! Can't wait until you get to actually dive into your new books!

Seller

My books

2 days ago
Nicole B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books they are great

Verified Purchase

One of the best subscription boxes

Jul 06, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years