Great monthly books delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box Review

Aug 19, 2019
Christina L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first shipment looks great! Both the books look interesting. I can’t wait to get more boxes (hopefully geared towards fantasy).

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Christina,
We love hearing our readers are excited about receiving their boxes! Remember you can always change the genre anytime to try something different!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2019
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really enjoying this subscription. I honestly didn't think I would at first. I didn't recognize the authors, but the books ended up being pretty interesting, so I'm really glad I gave them a shot. The price is excellent, and I didn't have any problems with shipping. I'm thinking about switching over to their fantasy box. I'm a big fan of their thriller books, but I want to try something else too.

Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Hey, Rebecca.
Glad to hear you liked the books! You can update your category anytime, and the changes will apply on your next renewal. If you're in the middle of a multi-month subscription and want to switch, be sure to send an email to our customer support so that we can make sure your changes are applied to the un-shipped months.
Happy reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Love my first box!

Aug 08, 2019
Cheree C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books I received and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 08, 2019

Welcome to the Bookcase Family! Glad to hear you love the books!

Seller

Sad I cant get more

Jan 15, 2020
Ashley W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting this box for 6 months now and have enjoyed 11 out of 12 books :)
I came back on to extend my subscription and I'm sad that it is no longer available.
I've tried other book boxes and I was most happy with this one. Why can you not subscribe anymore?

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jan 15, 2020

Don't worry, Ashley.
Just send us an email and we'll help you out!

Best wishes,
The BookCase Team

Seller

My books

Oct 20, 2019
Nicole B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books they are great

Verified Purchase

I liked it

Aug 29, 2019
Kaitlyn S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't overly impressed, but not disappointed. The books were two that I never would have chosen for myself, and I am excited to read them. They were both hardcover and that's nice. The box was exclusively the books wrapped in tissue paper.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 30, 2019

Kaitlyn,
Thank you for your positive words and expressing excitement about reading something outside of your normal realm! You can change your genre to try something different by sending an email to customer support and we would be more than happy to help in any way!
Happy Reading!

Seller

Impressive first box

Aug 18, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I received my box fast and the books were new and boxes well. I’ve read one of the two I received so far and it was good. Sadly it came as a soft cover when I would prefer only hard cover but 1 hard and 1 soft isn’t terrible.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 19, 2019

Hi Rebecca, we're glad to hear that you received your first box so fast! And now for the fun part - getting to read the new books!

Enjoy,

The BookCase Team

Seller

Great customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the “wrong” ones at no charge. A classy move and now I’m returning to order more. I’m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're so happy we were able to fix the error so fast, and we are thrilled you came back for more!

Seller

disappointed

Jan 09, 2020
Karla
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I resubscribed to this book box because I like how they choose some authors that aren't as well known/popular, and did enjoy the surprise of what books I received relating to the genre I liked. I was so incredibly happy with previous subscription boxes from this company & was beyond stoked to get another one, only to open this month's box and find a sequel in there. Was pleased with the other book I received as it was just more appealing and in my opinion related better to the genre chosen (teenage dreams) overall fits better with the other books I've received. Anyways, I was so disappointed to find this sequel in there for a book series I'm not all that interested in and would personally never buy the first book, let alone if I was interested in the book, wouldn't want to spend even more money just to be able to read the one sent to me. Really wish they would've just stuck with two completely stand-alone, not-part-of-a-series books. I wrote an email to the company inquiring about their return policy and if it was possible to return at least one of the books as it was poorly curated, they responded with "guess we'll tighten our guidelines on that and work on not putting in sequels. And, we have a no-return policy for books that don't really appeal to the reader." Never getting a subscription from them again unless something changes here.

Verified Purchase

August

Sep 05, 2019
Jackie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome selection and interesting descriptions for the books selected. Can't wait to read them. Thanks

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Sep 05, 2019

Jackie,
We love hearing that you are happy with your book selections, now comes the fun part of actually getting to read them!
Happy Reading!

Seller

Great customer service

Apr 13, 2019
Jaclyn B.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're glad we were able to help you out, Jaclyn. We always do our best to ensure you love your books each and every month!

Seller

Not so great

Sep 26, 2019
Vanessa H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall