BookCase.Club
The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great customer service

by Jaclyn B., 5 days ago

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great customer service

by Allison P., Apr 03, 2019

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the “wrong” ones at no charge. A classy move and now I’m returning to order more. I’m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just takes too long :(

by Chekerra G., Mar 11, 2019

I've paid for my box and never received it. When i did receive them before i loved it. But the timing it takes to get to me is too long.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Kids bookcase bookclub

by Lucie S., Mar 07, 2019

I would not recommend this subscription. We have received 3 books that are inappropriate for my children. WHEN THEY FIGHT, a story about parents going through domestic violence. This book is meant to help children cope with this issue. My son also is supposed to get books meant for boys and 2/3 books he received for girls. And one of the books is about divorce and health issues for girls! Not very happy with customer service and this service. Save your money and just go buy your own books.

|Report abuse

Great books at an amazing price

by Yvonne B., Mar 05, 2019

I love getting bookcase.club monthly. I love that this box is affordable and always contains 2 books that I really like. The books come wrapped in tissue paper, making it feel like my birthday every month. The other thing I love about this box is that it ships on the 1st of the Month so I don't have to wait until the end of the Month like a lot of other boxes. If you're looking for the best bang for your buck, this is the right box for you. Plus they have tons of options to choose from and you can change which genre you get if you are in the mood for something different.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good so far

by Brandy A., Feb 13, 2019

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!!

by Kaley G., Feb 06, 2019

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What will I read today?

by Ryan T., Dec 19, 2018

BookCase always seems to capture my mood! It's really incredible, I have been getting their ThrillSeeker box for several months now and out of the 10 books they have sent me all of them were good, and a few of them were unbelievably good! Highly recommend their service, easy to deal with and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing Box!

by Jeff P., Dec 19, 2018

I love this box, fantastic reads every single time. I have been with them for several months now and I look forward to the shipment! I recommend BookCase to all my friends. Thanks for having such an incredible box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Bait and Switch

by Vicki V., Dec 18, 2018

This is a awful company. They make you think you can cancel at any time. But then when you try to cancel, they tell you all sales are final. Additionally, they do not have a customer service number or chat function through their website. They take days up to a week to contact you. I found their phone number through the BBB website when I filed a complaint. They have a D rating with the BBB. When I posted it on their facebook page to help other people who wanted to reach them, they blocked me. Here is their number phone number for anyone who would like to contact this company. 865-692-1600

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details