BookCase.Club

The premium subscription service for all book lovers.


$9.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

344
4.6 of 5 stars
WONDERFUL!!
by LauraBee written 3 days ago
Received beautiful hardcover books!! Great stories at a great price! I love this box, and I'll continue coming back to it again and again for more great reads! Books always arrived on time.
Verified Purchase
Do Not Subscribe!!
by nazneen written 3 days ago
Scam..... No customer service response. charged multiple times and received nothing.. Definitely not worth it !
Verified Purchase
First Box!
by Rebeka written 5 days ago
Ordered my first box! It was easy and the price is fantastic! I had a few questions and they were super quick to answer my emails. Highly recommend for now, will update once I receive my first package.
Verified Purchase
Another Great Month!
by Jeff written 5 days ago
Subscribed for several months now, out of the six books I have received five were amazing and the sixth was OK. Recommend to all my friends, you can't beat it for the price!
Verified Purchase
Remainders
by Lanny written May 09, 2018
I have been a member for two months, and have mixed feelings. Be advised that the books, at least the ones I have received, are remainders and have the red remainder mark on the bottom. They are also not recently published, but have been from one to several months old. Still, the price is reasonable for what you get, and the main benefit is in discovering books and writers you might never have otherwise discovered. I plan to continue at least one more month, and see what comes next time.
Verified Purchase
Teenage Dreams box.
by Nicole written May 03, 2018
I received two hardback YA books in excellent condition. Both books are from authors I am not familiar with. I love discovering new authors!
Verified Purchase
Children book box
by Alexandra written Apr 23, 2018
Horrible, Cheap books, late shipping and even worse customer service. What a joke, so disappointed after reading all the good reviews....
Verified Purchase
by Kylie written Mar 25, 2018
Got this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. I loved the fact that there were so many genres to choose from.
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Arianna written Mar 13, 2018
I absolutely loved it! The books come in outstanding condition which I love because I'm a total nerd and love my things nice! I love that the books are really good sized as well! I was kind of sceptic getting this box but I highly suggest it to any book lovers like myself! I have a hard time finding books I enjoy but the books in this box are really enjoyable!
Verified Purchase
Great First Box
by Jeff written Feb 26, 2018
Got my first box in! They did a great job picking out the books, will definitely ready both! Highly recommend BookCase!
Verified Purchase
View Details