BookCase.Club
The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Good so far

by Brandy A., Feb 13, 2019

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!!

by Kaley G., Feb 06, 2019

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What will I read today?

by Ryan T., Dec 19, 2018

BookCase always seems to capture my mood! It's really incredible, I have been getting their ThrillSeeker box for several months now and out of the 10 books they have sent me all of them were good, and a few of them were unbelievably good! Highly recommend their service, easy to deal with and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing Box!

by Jeff P., Dec 19, 2018

I love this box, fantastic reads every single time. I have been with them for several months now and I look forward to the shipment! I recommend BookCase to all my friends. Thanks for having such an incredible box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Bait and Switch

by Vicki V., Dec 18, 2018

This is a awful company. They make you think you can cancel at any time. But then when you try to cancel, they tell you all sales are final. Additionally, they do not have a customer service number or chat function through their website. They take days up to a week to contact you. I found their phone number through the BBB website when I filed a complaint. They have a D rating with the BBB. When I posted it on their facebook page to help other people who wanted to reach them, they blocked me. Here is their number phone number for anyone who would like to contact this company. 865-692-1600

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Subscription Box

by Tina S., Nov 14, 2018

I subscribed for my 6 year old daughter in December 2017. I liked the variety of books she has received every month. Once she turned 7, I asked the customer service to change the subscription to Chapter Books and they did without hassle. I liked the chapter books too. She cannot read all of them right now but I read them to her. She enjoyed the books and its a great addition to the library. When she is old enough, she can enjoy reading them by herself. I have been very satisfied with their customer service. One month I received a box which was repeated. They sent me a new box and asked me to keep the repeated box as well. I love that they respond very quickly to your inquiries. For the price, this box sends most books and they are good hardcover books too. I will be renewing my daughter's subscription again this year.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box!

by Amy I., Nov 13, 2018

I received two hardback books, released within the last two years, for ten bucks. I call that a win. Both books look like they're going to be great reads as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Stevi M., Nov 13, 2018

Brand new books! Worth at least double what you pay. I definitely recommend this crate to all readers!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box!

by Stacy D., Nov 05, 2018

We just received a box for my 4 year old son. All books are hardcover and brand new!! I could not be more impressed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Question

by Amanda W., Oct 31, 2018

Do you keep the books or send them back for someone else to enjoy?

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details