Owl Post Books Imagination Subscription

Owl Post Books Imagination Subscription

by Owl Post Books
Imagination Delivered! Three new books, a fun craft & an interactive box each month. Free Shipping!

Plans as low as

$14.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (150)

  1. Reviews for this product (142)
  2. Reviews for this seller (8)

Daughter liked the gift

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pacha N.
1 Review
1 Picture

Such a great little gift! We were so surprised when it arrived, my daughter got it from one of my friends, very cute she absolutely loved it. It made her feel so special getting mail too

Daughter really enjoyed the gift

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rochelle M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Very cute books, great quality and very fun for my daughter to get packages in the mail, she really enjoyed the box

Very cute

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Billie M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Very cute, we really liked it. Got a gift from a friend for my boys and they really liked it

Enjoyed

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elain M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Heard about this box from Sam on the Pink Envelope and got it for my niece. She really enjoyed it. Great box

Great grab bag sale

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary R.
1 Review
1 Picture

Loved the books we got in the grab bags! Really good quality and my grand daughter really liked them very affordable too

Great surprise gift

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan L.
1 Review
1 Picture

This was a surprise gift for my daughter and we thought it was such a fun and adorable idea. Even our bun bun liked it! Very cool and our daughter loved playing with the books

Very Cute Gift

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martha A.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is just the cutest thing. I got it for my new grand baby and this is the photo his mom sent me, just so cute and I love the learning for him!

Really good gift

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley K.
1 Review
1 Picture

My 12 year old really loved the books in the box, his aut got this for him as a gift. He is normally really picky so this is a pretty great gift

So so cool

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly T.
1 Review
1 Picture

Our boys loved this box, literally! They colored the box then used it as a racetrack, so cool to make it part of the experience. The loved the books and it made me really happy to make them feel special by getting their own mail!

Thank you, good box

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pete G.
1 Review
1 Picture

My little penguin loved his box. Thank you

Great books and a fun craft

Nov 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 3 year old niece loves getting mail. She enjoys the craft and the books. Her big sisters (5 and 7) have been happy to have great new books to read to their sister! Though they were arguing over who got to color the box

Verified Purchase

Good Gift

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyn G.
1 Review
8 Helpful

We really like it! Great gift from my kids aunt

Nice job

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey W.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Great box! I do wish we could state our child’s gender to get more gender specific books though.

Verified Purchase

very GOOD

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margie I.
1 Review
12 Helpful

such a fun and creative box for my grandkids THEY video call me and tell me about it all the time very good and they got coupons

Great box

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna M.
1 Review
12 Helpful

Definitely worth the money, the books are new and my kids love them. They always have great pictures and are really fun, Custoner service is really easy to get ahold of which is nice. Very good company and great boxes

Highly Recommend

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marlena B.
1 Review
12 Helpful

My kids are really enjoying their packages. Their grandma got it for them as a gift and they get really excited when they come in the mail. Great subscription, highly recommend.

Very good

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Francis W.
1 Review
10 Helpful

Very good gift and very nice people. I called them and they helped me on the phone, it was nice to be able to talk to someone instead of everything being auto. The grandkids love it, very very good

Good for our kids and gifts

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhona S.
1 Review
10 Helpful

It is a really good box for our kids, they love it. The books are really good quality and the box is really fun, they get excited when they see it on the patio. We've been subscribed for a really long time and it never disappoints. We even give it as a gift to other families.

Great great job

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Whitney H.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful

Thank you for the reminder to do a review. We are really happy with the box and it is pretty cute how my 7 year old gets excited when she sees the box sitting on the porch (I've been leaving it there so she can see it when she gets home from school). It's really helped her enjoy reading and I really appreciate everything you do. Also, customer service it really great. I wanted to change the name on the box from mine to my daughters and they did it within 20 minutes. I've never gotten something taken care of that fast haha anyways great job were big fans

Highly recommended

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lala T.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I just got around to writing a review, my MIL got this for our baby this past Christmas and we love it. I couldn’t even get a good pic cause she gets so excited about the books. Highly recommend

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ella S.
1 Review
4 Helpful

🥰🥰🥰🥰 I got this for my niece and nephew and love love love it, such a great gift. The packaging is nice and I love that it is focused on reading! Really good gift

Granddaughter loves it

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryanne W.
1 Review
7 Helpful

My Granddaughter loves her package each month, very good job

The mini is perfect for us!

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin P.
1 Review
7 Helpful

The mini is great, perfect size for our 5 year old and she loves the craft

Great for our kids and great gift

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua H.
1 Review
2 Helpful

This subscription really helped us when the library was closed and we loved it so much we kept it. I have give a few subscriptions to friends and its a huge hit. It's great that it comes for a few months because it feels like a big surprise that just keeps giving. My husband and I highly recommend.

Very fun

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annalise J.
1 Review
6 Helpful

So fun for our littles, very happy

Customers who bought this also bought...