Smartass & Sass *BOX* Subscription

Smartass & Sass *BOX* Subscription

by Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-9 full-size items to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as

$37.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (664)

  1. Reviews for this product (18)
  2. Reviews for this seller (646)

Amazing fun! Best quality and value!

Nov 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Arlene P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the most fun box ever! I am a grandma raising my grandsons and decided to spoil myself! Out of all the choices this was the most fun and the items were such quality! I won’t be sharing with them hahaha. Bit definitely will with some people 🀣

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 21, 2022

Hi Arlene! Thank you for this fun and sassy review! We're so happy you decided to treat yourself with some sass! You deserve it!

I love this box!

Nov 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carla E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 years

This is my absolute favorite subscription box and I've kept getting it for years. It suits my sarcastic but loving personality so well. Their customer service is fantastic. I sincerely feel like a bff is shipping me a box of cool surprises each month. This box is self-care for me and I appreciate everything the creators put into it. It really feels like they are caring for me, helping me smile and generally sending me cool stuff I wouldn't have even dreamed of otherwise.
The box is chock full of fun stuff every month. Over the years, most boxes have been a hit with me. Here and there there's an item I pass on to someone else who appreciates it more. Sometimes (like twice?) a theme isn't really my thing (beach? no) but I have friends who need those things so thanks for doing my gift shopping for me!
Seriously, I love this box, I love this team.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 02, 2022

Wow! Thank you for the awesome review, Carla! We are so stoked to have you in our Sass Squad!

Just don't.

Dec 21, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Lucia H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Hard to rate something you don't receive, despite having placed the order nearly a month earlier. No shipment, no response, no way I'm ever ordering this again.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 21, 2022

Lucia,
I'm sorry you had a less than desirable experience. Our subscription is set up in batches based on cutoff dates each month. Boxes ship on the 18th of each month. Occasionally we do run into delays, pushing this ship date back a couple days. That is what happened here. I hope this explanation helps and you enjoy your first box once it makes its sassy way to you!

Great items

Sep 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Cathy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have received my second box and enjoy a year with my sister
All items have been high quality
And items that I have been using and sharing with others

Verified Purchase

5 Star Sass!

Jun 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cory C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely LOVE this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Humor is the best medicine!

Oct 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tracy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Each month I can't wait for this box to arrive. There's always something useful but definitely not ordinary and never boring!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2021

Woo hoo! Thanks for the great review sassy friend! We're thrilled to hear that we can make ya laugh each month!

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lynnae M.
2 Reviews

"Everything was great! The theme was great too. I got a good giggle :) Thank you! "

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Karen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

"This month's was great! Super cute and sassy items. Would like if the value of the items were printed on the cards - I'm still not sure it was worth $40+ shipping. But thoroughly enjoyed a lot of the items."

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Maria D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

"I didn't understand why poop emojis were so popular in the first place. It may just be me but I would've been okay without wasabi tape with poop on it. But I loved the products in this box! Keep it up!"

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kim N.
2 Reviews

"Nothing! It was AMAZING!!"

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Alice K.
2 Reviews

"Love everything in this box!"

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Amy B.
1 Review

"Great box. Love the pot holder lol"

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Claire C.
1 Review

"The poop emoji items don't scream smartass or sass to me. "

May 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Christina S.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful

"I would like to see less "bathroom humor" and more "smartass and sass""

Apr 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Kelly Z.
1 Review

"i am not a huge coffee person, so it wasn't a great first box for me. it was still great, and I love the concept of your business. I would have liked something with grumpy cat or something else other than coffee saying why morning suck."

Apr 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Erica P.
4 Reviews

"Abso-fucking-utely loved it"

Apr 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Stephanie R.
1 Review

"More items!"

Feb 18, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kimberley C.
2 Reviews

"I ma not sure~it was my first one!! Can't wait to see the next one"

Customers who bought this also bought...