Bunny FunBox

by Bunny FunBox
A monthly box of bunny toys, treats, and unique bunny themed gifts, created just for Bunny Moms!

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Bunny FunBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much fun!

Aug 10, 2020
Lindsey N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so much fun! I loved that everything connected to the theme. I was super impressed by the designs and the cute stickers! My bunnies loved all of the goodies and I got a lot of joy out of watching them enjoy the treats and toys! This was my first bunny fun box and I don’t think I’ll ever be able to go without one now!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 29, 2020
Mark B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great product! My Bunny loves it. The first time she got it she didn't know what it was but still had fun. When the second box came she was on it, trying to get at the box right away! Did I mention there is often a HOMEMADE treat inside?! A+++
This is a great product developed out of love for animals by two twin sisters who share their home with a couple furry friends just like us!

Verified Purchase

Love everything about Bunny Fun Box

May 21, 2020
Grace X.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten Bunny Fun Box for my bunnies for about 6 months and have been really happy with every box, which comes beautifully packaged. I am really picky in what I give my bunnies, and I have been really happy every month! We have gotten lots of Oxbow products, which has been recommended by my rabbit vet, and love their home made treats. It's clear they have done their research into what is good for bunnies, and what bunnies like! I'm really happy to see more products for bunnies become more accessible thanks to small businesses like this! Thank you Bunny Fun Box sisters for putting so much love into your boxes 😀♥️

Best Subscription Box the market!

May 21, 2020
Nicole O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We Love each and every Bunny Fun Box we have received. They are full of high quality treats and toys. In addition they have wonderfully unique designs on cool products like blankets, mugs, t shirts and stickers! We would give this box 10 stars if we could! It really is the best on the market.

SOOO COOL!!

May 05, 2020
Sonya T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My rabbit LOVES this box!! Its so cute and had the most perfect treats and toys. THANK YOU!!!!(◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

Great Value!

Sep 14, 2020
Ruth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I LOVE this Bunny Fun Box! My bunny is indeed having FUN! He enjoys playing with all his new toys. They are unique and I haven’t found toys like these in my local pet stores. He really likes the healthy treats too. I can’t believe how many items you receive in each box. It’s such a great value. If you like to spoil your bun like I do, this is the perfect gift for your pet!

Verified Purchase

Fun for me and my bun!

Sep 10, 2020
Kellsie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awsome treats my guy loves so much he started doing his tricks for more! Great toys and love the stuff for me. Clever cute and fun box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 23, 2020
Amber A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the bunny fun box, I got “beach bun” and I absolutely adored it! I have 3 bunnies and it came with enough toys and treats for them. I love the shirt, cup, and stickers that came with the box. I would recommend this to anyone with bunnies.

Verified Purchase

Happy daughter and hoppy bunnies

Jan 04, 2020
Harmony D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box. We can't wait to get the next one! Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Dec 15, 2019
Beautiful T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We gave our daughter (and her bunnies) a Bunny Funbox for Christmas, which she just received yesterday. They all loved it! And as a Veterinary Technician, she knows good products and was very happy to find that all of the treats were from Oxbow. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box for Bunnies!!!

May 23, 2020
Brittany B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bunnies LOVED their box! So many fun, tasty and unique things! And a good surprise for them to explore. It's one of their favorite things EVER! Good work friends, please keep it up!