Diverse art projects you can't wait to try!

Diverse art projects you can't wait to try!

by Art Kits by Chartiers Creek Creative
New ways to enjoy doing art delivered right to your door, just open the box and start creating!

Plans as low as

$52.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

  1. Reviews for this product (13)
  2. Reviews for this seller (4)

So many art skills to learn & practice!

Jul 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

I ordered this as a gift for my nephew. He and his family have been so very impressed with the quality of the products and all the layout and the type of art skills he's getting to learn or practice with. He's had a lot of fun working with the boxes. We all very much appreciate them! I love anything that encourages my nephew's curiosity for art and learning, etc! The "Magic Mirror" was very interesting, he came up with his own design and etched a dragon. He was very excited about how it came out - he traced it and then applied it according to your directions. It turned out amazing! So glad I found this kit, I've never seen anything else like it! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of art supplies, GO FOR IT

Nov 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine T.
1 Review

Leann has created art kits that I have enjoyed for a long time. Something new each month comes and it's always a fun surprise.
Unfortunatly I have to cancel my subscription for now. But I'll be back!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks!!

Art Kits by Chartiers Creek Creative said...Nov 16, 2022

I'm so glad you enjoyed the kits! Thanks Jasmine! :-)

OMG these kits are amazing!

Jul 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy W.
1 Review

I can't even begin to explain how impressed I am. I really love art and crafting but I have always hated shopping and I get lost in craft stores. That’s why I love kits like these so much. I have subscribed to a lot of different kits over the years. Your kits are honestly by far the best I have ever seen!! Everything was so beautifully packaged I almost didn’t want to break into them LOL but of course I did! Thank you so much, I’m sooooo happy I found you!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful, diverse and fun art kits!

Jul 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review

They're not kidding when they say "diverse"! Every kit is unique, so you'll learn different art techniques or applications, and the results are beautiful. I think it's a perfect gift for creative people who like to dabble in this thing or that. I got this for my twin teenage grandchildren (a boy and a girl), and so far they have made soy candles in sculpted cement and water marbling paper and fabrics. My grandson is a little more creative than my granddaughter, but she's getting into it too. I can't wait to see what they do next month. Such a unique gift, I will definitely renew. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Genius Art Kits!

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann B.
1 Review

What I like most about these kits:
They are genius! I have tried kits from other companies, but this one stands out for interesting art projects. Big scores for originality and execution!
Constantly learning new arts - weird stuff, funky stuff, real art stuff!
It gives me confidence to try new art ideas on my own.
Personalized notes from the owner with my orders. I love the special touches!
Very fast shipping and responses. I don't think the owner ever sleeps. Very friendly and helpful!
What I don't like most about these kits:
Waiting for the next one to arrive!
Trying to decide if I should keep the finished art or give away. Maybe I should do 2 of everything. Haha! Just kidding. (kinda!)

Verified Purchase

MOST EPIC SUB. EVER

May 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sera H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Mind Blown.
1st pkg of 3 arrived from US to Canada IN 3 DAYS!!
Great quality project, even a welcome note, hand addressed & signed by company owner on the epicly detailed instructions. You literally have broken the mould.
Unprecedented Happiness

Verified Purchase
Art Kits by Chartiers Creek Creative said...May 04, 2022

Thank you so much for this epic review! I'm still swooning! :-)

Wonderful Subscription

Apr 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karisa H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Wonderful Subscription. Shipping is quick. The seller is really nice and has been really helpful with any questions I've had.Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Diverse art projects - loved it!!

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley A.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Great first box, looking forward to the next one! We ordered the subscription for my daughters birthday, and she loved it! The items are good quality, and a great assortment for her to use (the theme of the box is jewelry making). She loved that she can even reuse the packaging to make something!

Verified Purchase

Waiting to try

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Connie H.
1 Review

Very interesting first project. I am in the middle of some Christmas projects right now so I have not tried it yet.

Love this box

Sep 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy B.
9 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love these crafts boxes. The crafts are unique, creative and fun. Enjoying them each month. I get other subscription boxes, this one stands above others if you like new crafts and unique items

Verified Purchase
Art Kits by Chartiers Creek Creative said...Oct 09, 2021

Thank you for the great review Tracy! You were my very first customer at Cratejoy, and I'm so glad you're enjoying your subscription. It means a lot. Wait til you see what's coming next!
~Leann

Great item

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tami P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Great to work with and great product

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...