A monthly subscription box filled with a variety of hard-to-find classic candy.

Plans as low as $20.05 / month

Classic Candy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it all

May 10, 2020
Barbara W.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Husband loved this box...arrived very fast.. product was fresh

Verified Purchase

Classic candy box

Apr 30, 2020
Sonya D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome candy . Ordered it sgain

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 08, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my classic candy box, and was very surprised to see how much candy was included. My son had never seen many of these, and was excited to try some new stuff! This box had a little of everything, and I am more than pleased with my purchase :)

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Caroline T.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this Box!!

Verified Purchase

Great box of classic candy that did not

Oct 12, 2018
Kimberly D.
26 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Classic Candy Box you did a fantastic job of putting together the monthly classic candy box for October!

As soon as I opened it, I was immediately reminded of my childhood favorites!

I love the leaflet included outlining the history behind each type of candy placed inside of that particular box! It really takes this candy box to another level!

I will definitely order more throughout the upcoming year!

Verified Purchase

Tina

Jan 09, 2020
Tina G.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this to my brother in law for Christmas and he just loves It he can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

February candy box was amazing

Feb 11, 2019
Heather S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I just received the February box and it was amazing. I love all the candy.

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Lauren B.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

super fun. nicely done info sheet

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Oct 12, 2018
Julie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Classic Candy surpassed my most highest expectations! I was so pleasantly surprised when I received my box of nostalgic candy! This was such a blast from the past--they just don't make candy like this anymore! Thank you Classic Candy Box. I know what my friends will be getting as gifts from now on!!

Verified Purchase

Blast from the Past

Dec 28, 2019
Jill E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this as a Christmas gift from my brother. I can't wait to receive a new box every month for a year! It's truly a Blast from the Past!

A walk down”candy” lane 😊

Oct 13, 2018
Holly H.
25 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box was a super hit for me and my subscribers this box is everything i ever imagined the care and consideration right down to the packaging was above and beyond ... the items were top quality, and for the first time in any subscription box i can use every single item in the box which is amazing , if you are contemplating getting this box don't contemplate any longer this box is a must have in your home .... get it right now dont wait !!!!

Plesantly Surprised!

Sep 09, 2018
Edwina P.
1 Review
Overall

I was so surprised to get classic candy box as a thank you gift! Sharing it with my grandchildren was fun to because they hadn't seen some of this candy and they enjoyed it as much as I did! I'm going to give classic candy box as a gift to my sister and others this Christmas! Very reasonably priced!

Buying Options