Luxe organization, planner stationery, and stylish pens!

Plans as low as $16.33 / month

CLOTH & PAPER reviewsReviews

Write a Review

HIGHLY recommended!

May 03, 2019
Chanda F.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my third box from Cloth & Paper. This subscription is a must have! So far I have not been disappointed in anything. The items you receive are of excellent quality, and are quite stunning as well. The black & white box itself is nice, but that's only the beginning; each item perfectly curated, packaged and packed carefully, and there's always some seriously cool, totally thoughtful little extras.

If you use a paper planner, you will love this: when signing up, you select your size/style of planner. If you don't use a paper planner, Cloth & Paper will send you other items to enjoy.

But the fun doesn't end with paper items and accessories. The Cloth & Paper box comes 3 different ways: pens only, paper only, and my favorite, BOTH!! I have enjoyed most of the pens I've received. I'm not particularly fond of the Le Pen pens though. But the pens you get are always cool and definitely not the norm!

Verified Purchase

Lovely pens - every one a winner!

Apr 29, 2019
Helen O.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

If you have a serious pen and stationary obsession then this is the box for you. I ordered the pen only box and was delighted by the 5 pens I received. All of the pens were very fine - which is how I prefer them and they were stable and easy to write smoothly with. Two of the pens even came with refills which delighted me as it means I will get double the use out of them. Currently, the UltraSimple is my favorite from this month - but it changes on a daily basis. Opening this box is a little piece of joy!

Verified Purchase

First Box!

Apr 04, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my first ​​box of ​both the ​pen and planner subscription​​. I absolutely love it! I especially love the pen portion of the box - every writing utensil is unique and writes beautifully. I am seriously impressed by the quality and I am seriously excited about a couple of these pens in particular! ​The planner ​portion was ​nice too - I ​​​love the organizing trays and ​the ​sticky notes ​are great ​but​ I'm​ not sure what to do with ​the boss, legend, and iconic cards. Either way, I ​absolutely ​love the box and I am super excited to get my next one!​ I would highly recommend this company and will definitely buy this subscription as a gift. Packaging is beautiful as well. Thank you Cloth & Paper for the excellent items! ​

EDIT SECOND BOX: OMG C&P...how did you know I wanted a washi tape holder?! And those planner inserts!...and that pink pen!!....I am a subscription box fanatic and this is one of my top favorites. I love it! Beautiful items and I love the messages inside each box! I’m so happy that I found this company and I will absolutely recommend this subscription to friends. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Functional Stationery with Style

Jul 29, 2019
Sonya H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have found my subscription box tribe! The quality, aesthetics, and service meet my requirements. This box brings me joy. I use the items daily. Since the types of items vary, I feel that I am not wasting anything. I appreciate that every box is different. Now, let’s discuss pens as I subscribe to the pen subscription as well. I rarely would use up a pen completely, but I literally used up one of the pens I received. I will also share my pens occasionally. Everyone is amazed at my pen collection. The pens range from EDC to mom duties to the office. I make sure to budget for these treats! The good news is that I don’t drink coffee, but I indulge in Cloth&Paper!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 31, 2019
Loraine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very high quality!! This is the best box I've found worth the money! Only recieved 1 box but it was fantastic!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Verified Purchase

High quality,great selection,nice treat!

Oct 28, 2019
Holly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of very nice pens. My package included a thin, purple gel pen and a similar blue one, a marker-like purple pen, a thick, black ink pen, an awesome blue ballpoint pen and a muted yellow highlighter. Nice selection, high quality. Packaged nicely. A great little treat! Would recommend for pen junkies like myself.

Verified Purchase

Yep! This subscription is a keeper!!!

Oct 26, 2019
Lisa S.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I loved every single item in it. Contents are all top quality and the value of the items is definitely more than the cost of the subscription. So many fun extras, too!!

Verified Purchase

Cloth and Paper

Aug 20, 2019
Shanda M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love love Love C&P. My absolute favorite monthly box ever. I hope I’m able to continue to receive this box forever. So much fun I look forward to it every single month.

Verified Purchase

Pens are not cheap...

Dec 25, 2018
Dc
4 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Main Point: These are not $5 Walmart boxes! I don't usually write reviews, but this really irked me, so... here it goes...

I found this box to be a lot of f