CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, stationery, and gifts, delivered to you!

Plans as low as $18.00 $15.75 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Love my subscription box
by Tameka written Nov 01, 2018
I received my first subscription box a few days and absolutely loved!!! It’s nice to get a box with things I will acutually use and likely want more of in the future! I received the stationary box to test the waters and immediately upgraded to the the stationary and pens box. I’m a manager and can really use these products in my day to day and work day. Can’t wait for my November box!
Verified Purchase
Ok, you really have to subscribe to both
by Raina written Nov 01, 2018
They are gorgeous and perfect for the planner lover, the paper lover, the pen lover!
Verified Purchase
In Love with CLOTH & PAPER!!❤️
by Royleta written Oct 31, 2018
Soo I just picked up my Cloth & Paper October Stationary and Presentation Box. Let me just say that I thought September was awesome! I am now a forever subscriber of Cloth & Paper! If I could get everyone I know to subscribe I would. Keep up the amazing work I can’t wait to see what comes next!!😍
Verified Purchase
Run, don’t walk to these Subscriptions
by Raina written Oct 25, 2018
If you love paper, pens, planners, you have to subscribe to Cloth and Paper Co. Everything is beautiful, functional and lovingly curated. So beautiful!
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Tiffany written Oct 24, 2018
I get the pen Box and I got it today and I absolutely loved it all the pens were fantastic and that eraser is so cool thank you because I collect pens and I love these. I also do a lot of writing because I am in the hospital and a have been since last December and will be until about February so the pens are much needed thank you
Verified Purchase
Amazing quality
by Anna written Oct 22, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised by this box! I knew it said it came with 5 pens, but for $18 I was not expecting much. But man, I was so shocked with how neatly it was wrapped up! It looked so cute I almost didn't want to open it! And the pens are such nice quality I am looking forward to writting with them! This box came with 4 pens, a metal pencil, and an interesting eraser. I am looking forward to the next one! Only thing I hope for is some more vintage type pens or fountain pens!
Verified Purchase
Obsessed!
by Morgan written Oct 22, 2018
I have to say, I was kind of skeptical about the perspiration subscription just because of the price and the different reviews! But I’m 100% so happy I ordered it. I am a at home business owner so writing and keeping notes and everything in between makes me need tons of pens and things in order to do my work! It came with 5 pens and an eraser and I’m obsessed with each one! The packaging is beautiful, the way they write is so amazing and I can see myself using these pens every day for everything! Can’t wait for next month!
Verified Purchase
Adequate
by Jose written Oct 04, 2018
Purchased a one month gift option for the wife as a surprise and was disappointed with the product. For $38 you would expect more. The planner felt cheap and very basic. Definitely did not feel luxe or warrants the cost and the wait that can’t be solved with a quick trip to staples or target...for a lot less.
Verified Purchase
by Juanita written Oct 04, 2018
I loved it! I cannot wait for the next one!
Verified Purchase
Perfect!!
by Chereamie written Oct 03, 2018
I’m in LOVE with this sub box!!! Can’t wait to see what kind of lifestyle goodies you will send on occasion, as the planner goodies are totally amazeballs and PERFECT for lady who spends all her time working a job that requires planning and organization :) (...and whose favorite color is black).
Verified Purchase
View Details