Comic Mystery Box

Comic Mystery Box

by Comic Mystery Box
Get a box of 16 collector's comics with fast, free shipping! Request your favorite characters!!

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (112)

Great box for a starting comics reader

Jan 24, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Khaezarn
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Received lots of great comics and options to read, even helped me discover some I didn't know existed.
The comics arrive well packaged and protected, I'm very happy and hope to continue this subscription for a long time to come!

Verified Purchase

BEST COMIC COMPANY EVER

Jan 12, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sebastien R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Everytime i get these packages they are perfect. Boxing is clean, comics are damaged at all. Will continue to purchase

Verified Purchase

Great comics

Oct 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

Love the comics that I got can’t wait to see what I get next

Verified Purchase

Love this mystery box

Jul 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber S.
1 Review

Amazing blend of comics. Seller puts a lot of thought into each box and you get big name comics.

Amazing value

Jul 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Malala L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Fantastic value and packaged with care.

Verified Purchase

Best comic mystery box

Jun 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

I absolutely loved this box! I asked for specific characters and I got them. Also fast shipping. I got over what I paid for. Thank you so much, I will be purchasing again in the future!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great picks, listened to my suggestions

Verified Purchase

Best Comic Mystery Box I've Found

Apr 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Timothy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

At first I was a bit disappointed that the comics were not bagged and boarded, BUT the condition of these books are STILL TOP QUALITY. I have only had two boxes so far, but they are fantastic. There are other more expensive comic mystery boxes out there that offer way less. This is quality AND quantity in one. We did an unboxing on our Youtube channel at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EQxG7ckG1k and you can see how great everything is about this box.

Verified Purchase

Mystery comics did not disappoint.

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Extremely happy with my comic mystery box purchase. Have the 15 for $30 subscription. I was able to request mostly Marvel and that’s exactly what they sent. Great mix of #1’s, 90’s, 2000’s and currents. Value was about twice what I paid.

Verified Purchase

Mystery Comic Box

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Garrett R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

was awesome and team is great and responsive

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny.

Mar 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christopher J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great comics, and the communication and service is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Good

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Branden M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Very good, on time and friendly.

Verified Purchase

Comic lover approved!

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it!! Thoughtfully curated with some number one issues that sparked his interest in new series which h us cool. Great quality comics in fantastic condition.

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alan B.
1 Review

I am so excited to be able to get magazines in such pristine condition and various titles/wriers/artists.

A great way to do comic books.

Jan 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

I enjoy any comics. Especially ones I've never read or seen before. I thought this subscription would be a great way to get into reading some I've never have before. I was correct in considering this. It is a great way to do comics.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Comic Box

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This box is awesome! Im always excited to recieve my comics and they are always in amazing quality and a good mix.

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days

I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing service.

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie S.
1 Review

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY.

First month haul

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Awesome! As someone who just wants to dip my toes back into comics this was great!

Verified Purchase

Top notch comics and amazing condition !

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan C.
1 Review

I have been receiving this mystery box for a little while now and every month it has blown away all expectations. Amazing selection of comics and all of them are always in top notch condition. Highly recommend this to all fans of comic books.

Comic Subscription

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elicia Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I bought a comic subscription for my husband so that he could regain his love for comics and he has truly enjoyed receiving it each month. He looks forward to seeing what is included and sharing them with our son.

Verified Purchase

Awesome mystery box

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Walter R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

This order was awesome. It was a first order for me and wanted to try it. THE VALUE OF THE COMICS I GOT WAY EXCEEDS WHAT I PAID. You guys are great. The Turok #1 you sent, RIGHT ON.

Verified Purchase

i love this

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

very very very amazing ( :

Verified Purchase

Great box. Highly recommended.

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

The box came in 4 days which is pretty fast and there was no damage on the box. I got awesome comics from Marvel, DC, and Image. I asked for Invincible, Spawn, and Spider-Man. I didn’t get any invincible, unfortunately, but I got Spawn and an AWESOME Spider-Man variant cover. I got 2 variants, The Spider-Man/ Spiderling variant and a Venom variant cover. The value of the comics total value was well above $60 so that’s amazing. The person who sent it sounds like a very cool, experienced guy, so thank you Comic Mystery Box!

Verified Purchase

Great selection!

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dogan B.
1 Review

Been subscribed for 3 months, great selection all around. I also really enjoy the monthly newsletter that comes with the shipment.

Customers who bought this also bought...