Get a box of 15 collector's comics with fast, free shipping! Request your favorite characters!!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Comic Mystery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AWESOME

Apr 21, 2020
Landon D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite comic book subscription boxes!!! Curation was alright, but it makes up in quality, no damage to the books whatsoever! Not to mention the shipping was fast and great! Also if you have any questions they reach back to you quick! This is the way to go!!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice mix

Aug 31, 2019
Tasha H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice mix of DC, Marvel and assorted comics. All in new condition. Really fun to see what I get each month.

Verified Purchase

High quality and quick shipping!

Nov 05, 2019
Dominick G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fast shipping to my door, couldn't be happier with the product and selection of comics and look forward to the next month!

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it.

Nov 04, 2018
Casey W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this as a birthday gift to myself and it was amazing. Great variety of everything from venom to monsters unleashed. I was expecially excited to receive Cable #1 in my box. I will be keeping this subscription as long as I have the money for it. Hopefully my November box will have some Deadpool comics in it *wink wink nudge nudge*

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 21, 2019
Maddison B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box, especially for comics. You can write down your favorite characters, or something new you want to try and they'll send them to you. Their customer service is wonderful too! The shipping is quick and free, and the pricing is fair for what you recieve. You should try this subscription out.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift

Dec 12, 2018
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I got this monthly subscription as a gift for my boyfriend. He's starting a collection on comic books. He's gonna love this! Great variants this month. I totally recommend this as a gift or as monthly pleasure. This subscription has a good variety of comics. Five 🌟

Verified Purchase

Great gift, great value

3 days ago
Joao P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift, great value, and great service!

Verified Purchase

Stoked

Jul 15, 2020
Daniel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

very happy w the comics I received, just getting started w collecting so I can enjoy w my son and was really happy with the selection.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Mar 21, 2020
Harry H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited a few months before a review. Every comic came in great condition, as well as a very nice selection. Before starting this subscription, I hadn't read a comic in... Too long. I certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to reconnect.

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription box!

May 11, 2018
Pubo S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love it, the comics where at my door in like 3 days supper fast shipping and a great asourtment of comics, worth the price

Verified Purchase

Great buy

Apr 03, 2020
Diana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have recieved each month as promised. 1st month mailman left in the rain, however they did not get ruined due to the plastic around the comics. Some new and some old comics but all in brand new condition.

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 04, 2020
Stephanie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Husband loves this & looks forward to each new shipment.

Verified Purchase

Grade A Subscription

Feb 13, 2020
Tyler C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection. Looking forward to the months ahead.

Verified Purchase

Husband was elated

Sep 07, 2018
Alexandra M.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Got this as a father's day gift and my husband was so excited to get all of these awesome books and couldn't believe the deal it was. Would definitely grab more as gifts and recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Oct 03, 2018
Wedge O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Got it arrived fast and got a good selection, will probably buy again

Verified Purchase

5 stars all the way

Mar 03, 2020
Luanne N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiance whom i bought this for was shocked surprised and so happy with this when he saw how many rare comics it has 5 stars all the way for this box

Verified Purchase

These Guys Are Awesome!

Apr 18, 2017
Paul G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

these guys are awesome!..all marvel and dc..they include issue 1 and 2 of certain comics instead of putting like an issue 20 from the middle of a series, so people can start from the beginning..And they let you tell them if you prefer all marvel or all dc or a mix of both!...highly reccomend comic mystery box to all comic fans!..you also get variants in every box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 24, 2020