🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Mystery 2 Funko Pops Subscription Box !!

Mystery 2 Funko Pops Subscription Box !!

by ComicRealm
Mystery 2 Funko Pop Subscription Box

Plans as low as

$21.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

  1. Reviews for this product (26)
  2. Reviews for this seller (6)

Review

Aug 19, 2022
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Joreen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Funko pops are brand new. Only received one extra item. A 30 cent comic with a torn back. Pretty disappointed in that.

Verified Purchase
ComicRealm said...Aug 19, 2022

Hi JoReen,
I do not know why you are rating my service bad when you signed up for the Funko Pops and had no issues with these Brand New Pops. The comic was a FREE Bonus item along with a bookmark and should not be part of the rating since it was an optional extra item that I gave you. Not to mention you used a coupon and got 50% off your first box. Most people would be happy to get something for free or an extra item. I'm sorry my free bonus items did not meet your high expectations...
Regards,
Michael Elliott
Owner Comicrealm

Mystery pops

Jun 18, 2022
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Mary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I really enjoy opening mystery pops. It's fun not knowing which ones they send. My kids love them.

Verified Purchase
ComicRealm said...Jun 19, 2022

Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it.
I'll send something extra in your next box for your review.
Thanks again,
Michael E Owner Comicrealm

4 TPB Graphic Novels/Comics/Manga

Jul 15, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★☆☆☆☆
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Kevin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the variety that comes in each box! Each item is in excellent condition. Would highly recommend this service!

Verified Purchase
ComicRealm said...Jul 16, 2021

Hi Kevin,
Thanks so much for the glowing review! I appreciate the feedback and I am glad you are enjoying your boxes!
Thank you again,
Michael
Owner Comicrealm

Geek Approved

May 05, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Rachel S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Awesome selection of graphic novels in great condition. Also, really nice customer service.

Verified Purchase

Shipping

Mar 14, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
Mark S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Had issue with shipping and seller promptly resolved and refunded. Tried to delete my review but it wouldnt let me so i updated to this comment

Verified Purchase

Every Single Box has been Good

Jan 25, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Brigette M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Every box has been a delight. They really try and get you things that youll like. Each month feels like they put some thought into it personally. The only Subscripton box I plan on keeping for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Good mix

Feb 19, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Name A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Great selection of manga and tpb

Verified Purchase
ComicRealm said...Feb 19, 2021

Thank you Thomas for your review and support!

Enjoy the reads!

Jan 16, 2021
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Michael M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Good communication, good array of selections, I’ve already read the Manga series I received. I look forward to continuing my subscription!

Verified Purchase
ComicRealm said...Jan 18, 2021

Hey Michael
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Bummer that you have already read the series I sent you.
Hopefully your next box will be new ones for you.
Thanks,
Michael Elliott
Owner Comicrealm

Highly Recommend

Aug 10, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Kathy N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Customer service is great! Shipped as scheduled. I chose the manga box for my son, he liked it but says the book selections are from the 1990's. Advised my son to still give the books a try even though they are from before his time lol.

Verified Purchase

Best Comic subscription box for Canada

Jun 10, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Chaitali M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

ComicRealm is probably one of the best subscription services for comics/graphic novels available for Canada. I have been using it for almost 6 months and I have never been disappointed.
I have tried two subscriptions with them so far - Mystery 4 TPB Graphic Novels/Comics Bundle! and Mystery Variant Comic + 4 Random Comics Bundle!. Loved them both. After the trial period, I decided to continue with Mystery 4 TPB Graphic Novels/Comics Bundle! as I feel that is most value for the money as far as I am concerned. Also, I found the graphic novels more interesting.
The contents of the box are usually quite good. I find them to be a mix of known and unknown (to me :D) books. They often ask you for feedback on the box, which I think is used in curating the next box, which is pretty amazing.
I have reached out to the owner a couple of times and found them to be very friendly and prompt with the responses. So overall I am very happy with the service. 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Feb 23, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Jordynn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this. Thank you for being an awesome subscription. I subscribed for the 3mon just to try it and I will definitely be resubscribing after my final box

Verified Purchase

Excellent Manga Subscription

Aug 27, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Juanita G.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

The box arrived , very protectively wrapped . The mangas were in mint condition and a variety of first volumes. I enjoy the variety of books chosen for me . Highly recommend .

Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription box!

Feb 22, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Brandon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Absolutely amazing subscription box. Every box has been fun to open and I have received so many things I didn't even know I wanted to read. Excellent communication and the seller actually cares about making sure you are receiving stuff that fits your tastes. If you are new or just tired of those "other" comic boxes give this one a try and you won't regret it! I have personally been subscribed to both TPB and Manga choices and have been beyond satisfied with my subscription.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 10, 2020
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Karson W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great quality

Verified Purchase

ComicRealm Manga Monthly Subscription

Sep 23, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Michael R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

These boxes are great for Manga lovers that like to discover new books and titles outside the popular ones. If you only like Attack on Titan , or Food wars or other popular titles then this may not be for you. I love that they listen to your suggestions ( like making mine more Ecchi ) and give you stickers as a bonus. I like being randomly surprised and learning to like a book I may never have tried. I always get Vol 1"s and even some Vol 2's to ones I got earlier to continue the stories. I have been with them for 7 months or so and always get a $ 50 + value in the box. Any casual Manga fan should give this a try.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money

Sep 07, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Anthony C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really liked my selection, nice #1 TPB and the handbook is very unique.

Verified Purchase

Hope they will stop comming.

Jun 08, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
★★★☆☆
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Suzanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My granddaughter loves the boxes. When I had to stop the comic realm boxes they didn't stop. I'm hoping this month they will stop. Please sent no more. But do not think I'm putting this book club down. They are great.

Verified Purchase
ComicRealm said...Jun 08, 2019

Email sent to customer May 2nd regarding this.
"Hi Suzanne Bovea,
Thank you for your email and for letting me know that you need to cancel your subscription for the time being.
I am sorry to see you go, but are encouraged that you enjoyed your boxes for your granddaughter and plan to re-subscribe later.
Thank you again for the feedback and for your support.
Your subscription has been cancelled as of 5/2/19. There is still one more package to go out later this month to Lyndsie.
Have a great rest of your week.
Regards,
Michael Elliott
Owner "

Loved it

May 02, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Alen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Opened package and was happy to see all volume 1 books of different manga varied from teen to mature and different genre now I'm curious to see if my next box will be likewise or if it will have the next volumes of the first batch either or I appreciate getting the first volumes of a series.

Verified Purchase

GeekFab & Amazeballs

Mar 11, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
Cassandra P.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

First, you should know that I have done tons of subscriptions through Cratejoy. I have tried many styles of geek boxes. I am hard to please and customer service sensitive.
This box is EXACTLY as described. There is relevant mangas, the issues are varied and the service is phenomenal. I reached out because my daughter loves manga but is only 11. Some of the content in one of the boxes wasn’t what I wanted for her. Michael responded in under 24 hours, sent a shipping label for exchange and personalized the next delivery to suit my specifications. I am grateful and extremely happy with the box and the service. We get 4-5 books a month and I will be renewing

Verified Purchase

Exploration made perfect

Apr 04, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
Jayna R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Ive had 2 months of boxes now and absolutly love the variety of the manga i have recieved. This is a truly affordable way to explore manga while keeping it affordable. The free gifts are nice too. Ive gotten a superman sticker and a comic book. Will recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Mar 27, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
Stevie C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Got the two funko pops mystery box for my boyfriend's son as a birthday gift he loved it ordered him another box this month ...definitely a fun gift to give
Would definitely keep ordering from this company

Verified Purchase

The Best

Jan 07, 2019
★★★★★
Overall
Lenora W.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I loved this so much I purchased an annual subscription last year and I still love it! The customer service is spot on! Of all the subscription services I've tried, this one is my absolute favorite. Thanks for such a great experience this past year! I'm totally renewing!

Verified Purchase

Best Comic Box Out there!

Nov 24, 2018
★★★★★
Overall
Johnny D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have tried other comic subscription boxes out there and this one hands down beats the competition.
The curator for these boxes is awesome! They even tailor the boxes to your liking.
I wont be going anywhere else for my subscriptions I am hooked!

Jul 03, 2018
★★★☆☆
Overall
James A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

The box I received was interesting, however, it kind of felt like it was just some stuff they were not able to sell. Also, I received an email saying that my package shipped on the 23rd but it didn't actually ship until the 29th. I don't know if that's normal but it doesn't seem like it is.

Verified Purchase
ComicRealm said...Jul 04, 2018

James sorry to hear you did not enjoy your box as much as we thought you would.
We gave you $102 worth of TPB and Mangas for $25.00 shipped.
Shipments going to the USPS are out of our control once released to them.
Thank you for the honest review

Very Pleased

Apr 06, 2018
★★★★★
Overall
Dustin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I received my package about a week and a half after the 19th. I ordered on the 18th. I was pleaded by the books I received and the amount of the books all together was more then the box itself. I look forward to my next box and hope to get more comics. Would recommend to try if you like manga as well for it is not strictly comic books.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...