ComicRealm
Delivering a mystery box of TPB/Manga, variant, signed, and remarked comics.

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Exploration made perfect

by Jayna R., Apr 04, 2019

Ive had 2 months of boxes now and absolutly love the variety of the manga i have recieved. This is a truly affordable way to explore manga while keeping it affordable. The free gifts are nice too. Ive gotten a superman sticker and a comic book. Will recommend.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift!

by Stevie C., Mar 27, 2019

Got the two funko pops mystery box for my boyfriend's son as a birthday gift he loved it ordered him another box this month ...definitely a fun gift to give
Would definitely keep ordering from this company

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

GeekFab & Amazeballs

by Cassandra P., Mar 11, 2019

First, you should know that I have done tons of subscriptions through Cratejoy. I have tried many styles of geek boxes. I am hard to please and customer service sensitive.
This box is EXACTLY as described. There is relevant mangas, the issues are varied and the service is phenomenal. I reached out because my daughter loves manga but is only 11. Some of the content in one of the boxes wasn’t what I wanted for her. Michael responded in under 24 hours, sent a shipping label for exchange and personalized the next delivery to suit my specifications. I am grateful and extremely happy with the box and the service. We get 4-5 books a month and I will be renewing

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The Best

by Lenora W., Jan 07, 2019

I loved this so much I purchased an annual subscription last year and I still love it! The customer service is spot on! Of all the subscription services I've tried, this one is my absolute favorite. Thanks for such a great experience this past year! I'm totally renewing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Comic Box Out there!

by Johnny D., Nov 24, 2018

I have tried other comic subscription boxes out there and this one hands down beats the competition.
The curator for these boxes is awesome! They even tailor the boxes to your liking.
I wont be going anywhere else for my subscriptions I am hooked!

|Report abuse

by James A., Jul 03, 2018

The box I received was interesting, however, it kind of felt like it was just some stuff they were not able to sell. Also, I received an email saying that my package shipped on the 23rd but it didn't actually ship until the 29th. I don't know if that's normal but it doesn't seem like it is.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
ComicRealm said...
Jul 04, 2018
James sorry to hear you did not enjoy your box as much as we thought you would. We gave you $102 worth of TPB and Mangas for $25.00 shipped. Shipments going to the USPS are out of our control once released to them. Thank you for the honest review

Very Pleased

by Dustin J., Apr 06, 2018

I received my package about a week and a half after the 19th. I ordered on the 18th. I was pleaded by the books I received and the amount of the books all together was more then the box itself. I look forward to my next box and hope to get more comics. Would recommend to try if you like manga as well for it is not strictly comic books.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wow!

by Lenora W., Feb 07, 2018

Amazing customer service and what a value! Of the monthly subscriptions I've tried this is my absolute favorite now. I tried the 5 Trade Paper Back Graphic Novels / Comics / Manga bundle and am so very impressed with everything I received. I can't wait till next month to see what's next!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details