Creation Crate
Creation Crate is a subscription that teaches STEM skills using hands-on projects

Plans as low as $11.49 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Good Product

by Jeanmichel, 6 days ago

This product is really good and it's cool to builld it !

|Report abuse

Monthly Crates

by Harold D., Feb 02, 2019

One of the best presents I have received! I only wish we had something like this when I was younger!

|Report abuse

Its good

by H M., Feb 01, 2019

Its good at being a kit

|Report abuse

Loved the first project...can't wait for

by Claudia L., Jan 02, 2019

I really enjoyed putting the Mood Lamp project together. I only had minor glitches with my programming, total learning curve things, and a few of the wires easily pulling out of their slots. Once I got those kinks worked out, the Mood Lamp worked perfectly every time it was used!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Travis H., Dec 27, 2018

Fun, easy to set up. Make a great reason for son and father to have time together

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Kept thinking of the Breakfast Club

by Michael F., Dec 26, 2018

Fortunately, we got the lamp to work! Great father-son project with intuitive instructions and lots of support, excited for next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great for a starter

by Nimesh D., Dec 18, 2018

I love how the kit comes with things like a breadboard to give kids a challenge that they will feel good about when surpassing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First shipment

by Melissa A., Nov 28, 2018

I have not yet received my first shipment and my second one is already being prepared. When will I receive my first batch?

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Creation Crate said...
Nov 29, 2018
Hi Melissa, Sorry for the delay. Your first shipment was shipped out a week ago. However, Canada Post employees have been on strike, which is delaying your delivery. The good news is that it looks like they have gone back to work as of Nov 27, so these delays shouldn't be an issue in the future. You can keep track of the shipment with the tracking number provided on your customer dashboard. Best, Team Creation Crate

Creation Crate Mood Lamp

by Kathy B., Oct 31, 2018

Purchased for my 9-year-old son. He was very excited to receive the first project and enjoyed building and programming the lamp. The only problem we had was that all three colors for the light would not stay on together, red and yellow worked and then blue separately of the other two. Our Son figured it was a glitch of some sort and didn't mind this at all. He is excited to see what will arrive next month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE it so far!

by Sarah L., Oct 28, 2018

First project was a success, pretty sure I'm a wizard now. Instructions good for someone with NO experience. Looking forward to next crate!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details