Gemstone of the Month

Gemstone of the Month

by Crystal Gemstone Shop
Beautiful tumbled gemstones from around the world sent right to your front door

Plans as low as

$6.41/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (110)

Love!

Sep 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeanette L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love them!!!

Verified Purchase

Sad little stones

Aug 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not at all what I expected from the description. I got 2little stone with a piece of typed paper with the names of them. Shipping was extremely late and I’m not even looking forward to the next 2 shipments I have prepaid for. I guess we’ll see.

Verified Purchase
Crystal Gemstone Shop said...Aug 31, 2022

Hello :) Thank you for taking the time to review your subscription, but we are confused with your review because you subscribed to the $6.95 2-stone subscription that has 2 tumbled gemstones. We wish you had reached out to us for further clarification before leaving a review. If you'd like to cancel the remaining boxes, please contact us :)

Great product/minimum waste

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

You can feel real thought goes into the packaging as well as the product. Another membership I had came with so much unnecessary waste. Everything I have received is beautiful and of true quality. I especially enjoy the beautiful cloth that comes with. I look forward to each month.

Verified Purchase

A Year of Crystals

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have loved getting those gemstones over the past year! Great job!

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Apr 26, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Ellie M.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Bought this as a gift subscription for my teen. They love getting it every month. I've personally collected and sold many precious gems in my Apothecary. I love this shops taste in the crystals and stones they provide. The description cards are both fun and useful. Great customer support as well. 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

All the items are beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Great crystals

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love these items. Crystals are always top notch.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Stones!

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krisan G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved this box! I love that the box came with the names of each stone including the Metaphysical properties! I received a Labradorite heart, aRaw Blue Tiger Eye stone, a tumbled White Leopard and a tumbled Zebra Jasper, a Mookaite Egg, and my favorite piece: a Opalite Turtle Totem! Definitely worth the money. And you can tell it was packed with care. They wrote a funny and sweet note thanking me for choosing them out of so many other sellers. I’m very happy and impressed with this company! Thank you Crystal Gemstone Shop!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Aug 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Received my first box last month and was very impressed. I'm excited to see what the next one brings and am definitely considering upgrading my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love love love it!

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

So for August has been my absolute favorite shipment. I love getting these in the mail. It’s like Christmas every month!

Verified Purchase

Fun monthly box

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valeri C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

So cute I love them

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica N.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Every crystal was wrapped so nicely and shipping didn't take long. They had soooooo many crystals to choose from as well. I will definitely be ordering from them again 😃

Great box

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olena Z.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Fantastic box for the price. i already have cought many compliments for silver turquose pendant which is adorable. I love every item in this box. will keep my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I got my first gemstone box yesterday, and i'm very happy with it! The stones are all individually wrapped and labeled, which is great. I've ordered other gemstone boxes before, and have never seen them wrapped/labeled. Saved me an hour or so of googling to find out which stone is which. The crystals are all nice quality, as well as the stones. I look forward to receiving the July box!

Verified Purchase

So cute!!!

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaisha C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box!!

Verified Purchase

GEMS!

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Beautiful gems every month. Fast shipping too!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Yet

Apr 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Lisa W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Love this box. It was a complete joy to receive. The presentation of the box was wonderful and all the rocks and crystals were awesome. Will definitely be a subscriber for life!

Verified Purchase

Great Sizes, Lots of info.

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Good sized stones/gems. Came with info cards, bonus.

Verified Purchase

Amazing 🤩

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

They are beautiful never seen zebra jasper so cool thank you

Verified Purchase

Not worth it anymore!!!

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elnora W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I have previously bought this box about a year ago, and I loved it. So I signed up again. Just let me say "seriously"!!!!
This is so underwhelming. It's 2xs as small and absolutely not worth the $ at all

Verified Purchase
Crystal Gemstone Shop said...May 03, 2021

Hello Elnora :)
Our box hasn't changed, so I'm not sure if you are confusing us with another company. The jewelry boxes have always had 6-7 different items inside and some months we focus on more expensive jewelry items, whereas other months have a mixture of items. For a simple comparison of competitors, sellers on Etsy charge $15 for the Strawberry Quartz bracelet alone, let alone the other items. I did a shop of each of the items in the May box and the items add up to $73 (without shipping), if bought individually on Etsy.
I apologize you did not like the box and we hope you find a gemstone or jewelry box that makes you super happy ❤️

😊 ✌🏻✌🏻

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Order my first subscription at the beginning of March, haven’t received it yet, and May is only a few days away. I’m pretty sad that the very first one hasn’t even shown up yet.
Edited: my first and only box showed up a few days ago. The stones are cute and a nice addition to my collection. If they didn’t take so long to arrive, I’d be rating this higher. Maybe it’s because I’m in Canada?

Verified Purchase
Crystal Gemstone Shop said...Apr 29, 2021

Hello Lindsey :)
I see you signed up on March 1st. Our CrateJoy boxes ship on the 4th of every month, and the cut-off date to receive the current month's box is the last day of the month. As you subscribed on March 1st that means you paid for April's box, which shipped on time. I tracked your shipment and I see it's been in transit since April 3rd.
International packages often have a long tracking history given the current Covid-19 pandemic. If you follow your tracking, you will see your shipment was tendered to the USPS on the 3rd of April, and did not clear Canadian customs until April 24th. I am sorry that your package sat through customs...

Awesome

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Awesome pieces

Verified Purchase

kinda expensive but great energies

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dayanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

shipping is a little on the expensive side just for two crystal but theyre very cute and i get great energies from them

Verified Purchase

Will Continue Subscription!

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Philandra J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Beautiful and great additions to my collection as I don’t have these crystals they are beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Do not buy

Apr 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Items never came never shipped super dissatisfied and disappointed

Verified Purchase
Crystal Gemstone Shop said...May 05, 2021

Hello Amanda :)
It's unfortunate you didn't come back to update this review, but the tracking shows your box was delivered on the 16th of April.
April 16, 2021, 12:04 pm
Delivered, In/At Mailbox
Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 12:04 pm on April 16, 2021 in XXXXX, XX XXXXX.


Customers who bought this also bought...