Crystal Gemstone Shop

by Crystal Gemstone Shop
Quality crystals, gemstones & minerals from around the world sent right to your front door

Plans as low as

$6.41/ month

Buying Options

Crystal Gemstone Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice but ?

Nov 29, 2019
Julia G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box but one of the agate slice necklace has been used. Enclosed are pictures of the necklace. Was disappointed in the necklace. Why send a used necklace? UPDATE !! After I posted this review. They responded back and was able to make things right. Wonderfull company. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Jules P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed getting this box. I think in the future I am hoping more for crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres and carved gemstones. But for my first month's subscription this was absolutely delightful! My favorite is by far the angel aura quartz that I already put on a red string!

Verified Purchase

Newbie crystal lover

Aug 30, 2019
Brooklyn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Today has been the most exciting day ever coming home from work and knowing I have received my first box of crystals. And I must say I love them 😍 I already have two favorites even though I love my crystals but two caught my eyes. Thank you 😊 very much. Can’t wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

New at gems and crystals

Sep 06, 2019
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was nicely packed. I am new at gems and crystals so having them labeled helps a lot. Look at some of the items I received! Wonderful! I bough a year subscription and I am eagerly waiting for my next box! Thanks Malachi ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 20, 2020
Olena Z.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box for the price. i already have cought many compliments for silver turquose pendant which is adorable. I love every item in this box. will keep my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Stones!

2 days ago
Krisan G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! I love that the box came with the names of each stone including the Metaphysical properties! I received a Labradorite heart, aRaw Blue Tiger Eye stone, a tumbled White Leopard and a tumbled Zebra Jasper, a Mookaite Egg, and my favorite piece: a Opalite Turtle Totem! Definitely worth the money. And you can tell it was packed with care. They wrote a funny and sweet note thanking me for choosing them out of so many other sellers. I’m very happy and impressed with this company! Thank you Crystal Gemstone Shop!

Verified Purchase

It used to be good. But no more

Mar 21, 2020
Stefanie
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ll start by saying I’ve been subscribed for a long time. I used to rave about this box and this business. When I first subscribed the quality of the items was amazing. There was tons of jewelry and always a variety. For the past at least 5 months that has diminished. The quality of the products is not great and along with constant repeat items (the beaded crystal bracelets), it’s just gone downhill. It seriously pains me to write this, but I would be severely disappointed subscribing for the first time and expecting something fantastic. I used to stalk my tracking and anxiously await my package like a child, and I’ve been holding off cancelling for months in hopes that it would improve. I got my package today and it’s the worst I’ve ever had. So after over a year I’m finally calling it quits.

Verified Purchase

Great Sizes, Lots of info.

Today
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Good sized stones/gems. Came with info cards, bonus.

Verified Purchase

Amazing 🤩

6 days ago
Karen M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are beautiful never seen zebra jasper so cool thank you

Verified Purchase

Happy with my first box

4 days ago
Melissa E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m overall pretty happy with this box! My box came with an Opalite turtle, a Labradorite heart, a Mookaite egg, a tumbled White Leopard Jasper , a tumbled Zebra Jasper, a raw blue Tiger Eye, and a candle. I tend to prefer tumbled/polished stones over raw pieces so it was a little disappointing that the largest piece was raw, and both the tumbled Jaspers were tiny, but I still overall liked everything. The Labradorite heart and Opalite turtle are my favorite pieces. I have never seen Mookaite in person before and the egg is a really cool piece also. Everything was individually wrapped and labeled, the box included some sheets of paper with explanations of the properties of each stone.

Verified Purchase

Will Continue Subscription!

Mar 12, 2021
Philandra J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and great additions to my collection as I don’t have these crystals they are beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 02, 2021
Kya S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this!

Verified Purchase

Made My Kid Happy

Feb 05, 2021
Malia L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping