Quality crystals, gemstones & minerals from around the world sent right to your front door

Plans as low as $6.41 / month

Crystal Gemstone Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice but ?

Nov 29, 2019
Julia G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box but one of the agate slice necklace has been used. Enclosed are pictures of the necklace. Was disappointed in the necklace. Why send a used necklace? UPDATE !! After I posted this review. They responded back and was able to make things right. Wonderfull company. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Jules P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed getting this box. I think in the future I am hoping more for crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres and carved gemstones. But for my first month's subscription this was absolutely delightful! My favorite is by far the angel aura quartz that I already put on a red string!

Verified Purchase

Better than I imagined, I love it

Mar 21, 2020
Stefanie
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never reviewed any of the subscriptions I’ve had, and I had one for over a year. I LOVE this box! Not only the care and effort that is put into the packaging, shipping and explanation of products, but the customer service you get as well. When I first opened the box I was disappointed that there wasn’t a larger focal point but the more I opened the boxes it quickly turned into excitement. I got 2 necklaces, a bracelet and ring, and then some smaller individual stones. The variety was amazing and I got to add a few stones to my collection that I didn’t previously have. I’m really excited to get my next month box. The shipping was ridiculously fast and the seller was kind in her communications. Other subscriptions should take note, just saying. Well done.

Verified Purchase

Newbie crystal lover

Aug 30, 2019
Brooklyn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Today has been the most exciting day ever coming home from work and knowing I have received my first box of crystals. And I must say I love them 😍 I already have two favorites even though I love my crystals but two caught my eyes. Thank you 😊 very much. Can’t wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

New at gems and crystals

Sep 06, 2019
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was nicely packed. I am new at gems and crystals so having them labeled helps a lot. Look at some of the items I received! Wonderful! I bough a year subscription and I am eagerly waiting for my next box! Thanks Malachi ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 20, 2020
Olena Z.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box for the price. i already have cought many compliments for silver turquose pendant which is adorable. I love every item in this box. will keep my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Grand daughter was thrilled!

Yesterday
Therese G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter absolutely loved this gift! She has always enjoyed gem mining and looking for "treasures" in the yard so this box was exactly the kind of gift I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jan 09, 2021
Lee R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful jewelry. Would like to see more variety in color and textures. Love my boxes so far. Well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Sooooo Amazing!

Nov 05, 2020
Emily L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my gosh, I can’t tell you how much excitement I had when I got this box in the mail! The gemstones were beautiful, the jewelry was beautiful, just everything. I loved how it was packaged, everything was in tissue paper to keep it safe on its travel. I got a letter explaining every stone I got and it’s metaphysical properties, which was helpful!! As well as adorable postcard like things which had a thank you note on it!! I will definitely keep my subscription to this company, I loved the box so so so much!!

Verified Purchase

Tangerine Aura Rose Quartz

Oct 09, 2020
Meri E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never seen a tangerine aura rose quartz. I love it! I needed it! Thanks.
Obsidian was on my want list so this shipment took care of that!

Verified Purchase

September Box

Sep 12, 2020
Brandi C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited when I opened my box. I received 3 pendants and a bracelet. I also received 3 beautiful stones. I can't wait until my next box arrives!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Totally Worth It!

Aug 12, 2020
Kasey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box and so glad it was my first one! I highly recommend it for anyone trying to upgrade their stone jewelry collection. The box came with everything I needed to help me get through this time in my life. I can not wait to renew this subscription box in the future to see what else awaits me. ")

Verified Purchase

Gemstone Jewelry!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
100 Reviews
54 Pictures
76 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality